Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

School Leadership


Principal Bernadette Ray
(253)571-6130
Principal OSA Kevin Kannier
(253)571-6124
Assistant Principal Alli Bennett
(253) 571-6129
Assistant Principal Rindi Hartman
(253)571-6127


Wilson High School
Main Office
1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406
(253)571-6000​​​ Fax​ (253)571-6162 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Aardal, Markmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6002http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/maardel
Alwert, Davedalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077
Apostle, Doloresdapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dapostle
Arneklev, Dorrainedarnekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6053https://sway.com/YwTSHRkiBc33VpqL?ref=Link
Badri, Naveednbadri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6145
Baurichter, Paulpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076https://sway.com/KWBHzd6Jzb9PF03q?ref=Link
Bennett, Alliabennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6129
Birge, Michellembirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6004http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mbirge
Blazey, Pilarpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pblazey
Bradley, Taleahatbradle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ms-bradley-2/welcome-to-ms-bradleys-page
Brandt, Cindycbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Brazzle, Tracytbrazzl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037
Brooks, Sandy sbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6133
Brooks-Johnson, Robinrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6115/6126
Burns, Matthewmburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6135https://sway.com/CTKt3V79bCvEYrKl?ref=Link
Burnson, Daviddburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
Cail, Cindyccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
Chantler, Brentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6034https://sway.com/ZVdKV4bjGv4qIHM6?ref=Link
Chantler, Jeannettejchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6123
Chase, Cathycchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Christensen, Louisalchrist1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/family-and-consumer-sciences
Clegg, Dondclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6003http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dclegg
Coffin, Ginagcoffin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
Coleman, Richrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6134
Davies, Stevesdavies@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6065
Dommer, Kathleenkdommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041"https://sway.com/WIVd7mCzrzOsol7l?ref=Link "
Ebert, Audreyaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/aebert
Edmond, Eddieeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112
Elsdon, Kari-Ellenkelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6140
Erickson, Charlenecericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047https://sway.com/JIeaHVFBBGTdNZh1?ref=Link
Femando, Lisalfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6132
Fokes, Brianbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057https://sway.com/MvtaJkzBtOMEImrY?ref=Link
Friel, Jennijfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6109https://sway.com/7TD6Lm4Krk8X1Duo?ref=Link
Gordon, Clairecgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cgordon
Gray, Lorilgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Hansen, Annahansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6104
Hanson, Aaronahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6107
Hartman, Rindirhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6141/6116http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rhartman
Herb, Mikemherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6062https://sway.com/yUX8Nz83JWWnFqB1?ref=Link
Hernandez, kerrykhernan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Hockman, Annetteahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6030https://sway.com/KD3OHsmEDWRXh9uU?ref=Link
Hollingsworth, Samshollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028https://sway.com/uLktLRPmCwMyVNlL?ref=Link
Hollister, Paulphollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086/6088
Howard, Alisaahoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048https://sway.com/XrJN09q3MQZXZMeh?ref=Link
Howell, Jaimejhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6122
Huynh, Duongdhuynh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6039
Isakson, Tinatisakso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Jankanish, Mikemjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mjankanish
Johnson, Liuljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6007http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ljohnson
Johnson, Nannettenjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6138
Johnston, Halliehjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014
Judson, Robrjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rjudson-2
Kannier, Kevinkkannie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6124
Krumel, Hollihkrumel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Landau, Jessicajlandau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Lauka, Carolineclauka@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6008
Leach, Gregggleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6054http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/gleach
Lee, JohnnyJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Leines, Lizeleines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6017
Lindh, Laurallindh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6023
Loetzke, Bradleybradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-6017
Marlowe, Daniel dmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6103https://sway.com/t3VyEGQ2FgdcWHQP?ref=Link
Martin, Christycmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
McDonald, Lisa Marielmcdona@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6081http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/lmcdonald
McFarland, Charlottcmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Mercurio-Martin, Teresatmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Miner, Keithkminer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125
Mueller, Susismuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6035https://sway.com/6tAWMDCLnYE2Eww1?ref=Link
Mullen, Jackiejmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Neely, Christinecneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059https://sway.com/WVEkzej1T5BkKRgR?ref=Link
Neely, Daviddneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6193https://sway.com/YT5JZAeICwv5aVGJ?ref=Link
Nguyen, Quocqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/qnguyen
Ny, Phanatpny@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6144
Parsons, Elizabetheparson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Peterson, Suespeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060
Pong, Bridgetbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6139
Portenier, Johnjporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Purdin-Golding, Sarahspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101"https://sway.com/ZRPoefLDgyuj9WVE?ref=Link "
Quintana, Kaceekquinta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049https://sway.com/WslhXHCdoyWmYg4m?ref=Link
Ray, Bernadettebray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6130
Raymond, Jacquejraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraymond
Rehberg, Virginiavrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6105https://sway.com/2303ElMwnAH4fW7a?ref=Link
Richardson, Kenkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108https://sway.com/KePAcPlRXpAzTnJq?ref=Link
Robinson, Amadarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Rogers, Cameroncrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/crogers
Sadler, Brucebsadler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bsadler
Seago, Billywseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6027
Shelton, Courtneycshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6066
Shepherd, Wendywshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063https://sway.com/05X8zOC2JROo8CIv?ref=Link
Simmons, Joshuajsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6083/6156https://sway.com/wdOMDLaRfUMlSY17?ref=Link
Solmiren, Yvonneysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051https://sway.com/5wdE3FybiqCpVaVt?ref=Link
Sosnovik, Zhannazsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Sprick, Nancynsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148https://sway.com/LxqwfSDAneISpeea?ref=Link
Springer, Tomtspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tspringer
Stanley, Bettinabstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6009https://sway.com/zDvE0mk8liL9vF77?ref=Link
Svinth, Kevinksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6001
Swaleson, Kellykswales@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Tabares, Isisitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/itabares
Turnbull, Kirkkturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058
Twitchell, Daviddtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040https://sway.com/xzbuKEPVQa5zxcw2?ref=Link
VanRy, Kimberlykvanry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6036https://sway.com/BkBF7XPSrb4ihHYU?ref=Link
Whitfield, Denisedwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086
Whitley, Jamesjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093https://sway.com/CzTGmegubEktJQRn?ref=Link
Willard, Breannebwillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6102
Winchell, Robertrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6045
Wintermeyer, Nicolenhalbro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Woodard, Kathykwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020https://sway.com/xgngjoBpAwIHxNGM?ref=Link