Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

School Leadership

Principal Dan Besett
Assistant Principal Bernadette Ray
Assistant Principal Shane Sliva

Wilson High School
Main Office
1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406
(253)571-6000​​​ Fax​ (253)571-6162 ​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Aardal, Markmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6002http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/maardel
Alwert, Davedalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077
Apostle, Doloresdapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dapostle
Arneklev, Dorrainedarnekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6053http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/darneklev
Badri, Naveednbadri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6145
Baurichter, Paulpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pbaurichter
Besett, Dandbesett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6130
Birge, Michellembirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6004http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mbirge
Blazey, Pilarpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pblazey
Bradley, Taleahatbradle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ms-bradley-2/welcome-to-ms-bradleys-page
Brandt, Cindycbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Brazzle, Tracytbrazzl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037
Brooks, Sandy sbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6133
Brooks-Johnson, Robinrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6115/6126
Burns, Matthewmburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6135
Burnson, Daviddburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
Cail, Cindyccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
Chantler, Brentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6034http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bchantler
Chantler, Jeannettejchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6123
Chase, Cathycchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Christensen, Louisalchrist1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/family-and-consumer-sciences
Clegg, Dondclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6003http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dclegg
Coffin, Ginagcoffin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
Coleman, Richrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6134
Davies, Stevesdavies@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6065
Dommer, Kathleenkdommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kdommer
Ebert, Audreyaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/aebert
Edmond, Eddieeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112
Elsdon, Kari-Ellenkelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6140
Erickson, Charlenecericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Femando, Lisalfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6132
Fokes, Brianbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bfokes
Friel, Jennijfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6109http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jfriel
Gordon, Clairecgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cgordon
Gray, Lorilgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Hansen, Annahansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6104
Hanson, Aaronahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6107
Hartman, Rindirhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6141/6116http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rhartman
Herb, Mikemherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6062http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mherb
Hockman, Annetteahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6030
Hollingsworth, Samshollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/shollingsworth
Hollister, Paulphollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086/6088
Howard, Alisaahoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
Howell, Jaimejhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6122
Hughes, LeahLhughes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Huynh, Duongdhuynh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6039
Isakson, Tinatisakso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Jankanish, Mikemjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mjankanish
Johnson, Liuljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6007http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ljohnson
Johnson, Nannettenjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6138
Johnston, Halliehjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014
Judson, Robrjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rjudson-2
Krumel, Hollihkrumel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Landau, Jessicajlandau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Lauka, Carolineclauka@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6008
Leach, Gregggleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6054http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/gleach
Lee, JohnnyJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Lindh, Laurallindh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6023
Loetzke, Bradleybradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-6017
Logg, Briannablogg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Madison, Sharicesmadiso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6136
Marlowe, Daniel dmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6103
Martin, Christycmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
McDonald, Lisa Marielmcdona@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6081http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/lmcdonald
McFarland, Charlottcmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Miner, Keithkminer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125
Mueller, Susismuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6035http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/smueller
Mullen, Jackiejmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Myles-Beach, Joycejmyles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Neely, Christinecneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cneely1
Neely, Daviddneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6193http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dneely1
Nguyen, Quocqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/qnguyen
Ny, Phanatpny@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6144
Peterson, Suespeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060
Pham, Cuongcpham@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
Pong, Bridgetbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6139
Portenier, Johnjporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Purdin-Golding, Sarahspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/spurdingolding
Quintana, Kaceekquinta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049
Ray, Bernadettebray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6129
Raymond, Jacquejraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraymond
Rehberg, Virginiavrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6105http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/vrehberg
Richardson, Kenkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/krichardson
Robinson, Amadarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Rodriguez, Orlondaorodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6017
Rogers, Cameroncrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/crogers
Sadler, Brucebsadler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bsadler
Seago, Billywseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6027
Shelton, Courtneycshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6066
Shepherd, Wendywshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/wshepherd
Simmons, Joshuajsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6083/6156
Sliva, Shanessliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6127
Solmiren, Yvonneysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ysolmiren
Sosnovik, Zhannazsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Sprick, Nancynsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148https://www.tacomaschools.org/wilson/college-career/Pages/default.aspx
Springer, Tomtspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tspringer
Stanley, Bettinabstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6009http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bstanley
Svinth, Kevinksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6001
Swaleson, Kellykswales@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Tabares, Isisitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/itabares
Turnbull, Kirkkturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058
Twitchell, Daviddtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dtwitchell
Valenta, Shannonsvalente@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
VanRy, Kimberlykvanry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6036http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kvanry
Whitfield, Denisedwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086
Whitley, Jamesjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jwhitley
Willard, Breannebwillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6102
Woodard, Kathykwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020