Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Wilson High School Main Office​

1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406

Phone: (253) 571-6000​​​
Fax: ​(253) 571-6162​

School Lead​ership

Principal Bernadette Ray
(253) 571-6130

Assistant Principal Alli Bennett
(253) 571-6129

Assistant Principal Rindi Hartman
(253) 571-6127

Assistant Principal Karl Hoseth 
(253) 571-6125

​​School Staff
  
  
  
  
  
Aardal, MarkSocial Studiesmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6002
Ackerman, RebeccaHero Adviserrackerm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6117https://sway.office.com/uuq1DB1n5pKmM9V6?ref=Link
Alwert, DavePhysical Educationdalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077https://sway.office.com/4LcmfoGbCcUqoeOT?ref=Link
Apostle, DoloresNursedapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119
Arneklev, DorraineMathdarnekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6053https://sway.com/YwTSHRkiBc33VpqL?ref=Link
Baurichter, PaulPhysical Education Departmentpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076https://sway.com/KWBHzd6Jzb9PF03q?ref=Link
Bennett, AlliAssistant Principal – 9th Gradeabennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6129
Birge, MichelleMath Department mbirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6004https://sway.office.com/sGo6lOJAnMXg039j?ref=Link
Blazey, PilarSpanishpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010https://sway.office.com/6fgho1CFvH7GN7ay?ref=Link
Bowers,DenisePsychologistdbowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6138
Bradley, TaleahaBusiness Department/Yearbooktbradle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6026
Brandt,CynthiaOccupational Therapistcbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Brazzle, TracySecuritytbrazzl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037
Brooks, Sandy Student Data Specialist sbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6133
Brown, ChelseaPhysical Education Departmentcbrown9@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6072https://sway.office.com/TvrRFjg9x29dgLVm?ref=Link
Burns, MatthewCounselor 9th-12th mburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6135https://sway.com/CTKt3V79bCvEYrKl?ref=Link
Burnson, DavidChief Custodiandburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
Cadena, LanceMultimedia Productionjcadena@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049https://spark.adobe.com/page/qZ4UzSOVUvN82/
Cail, CindyAttendance Specialist 9th – 11thccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
Calahan,Eric1:1 Paraecalaha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Chantler, BrentEnglish Departmentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6034https://sway.com/ZVdKV4bjGv4qIHM6?ref=Link
Chantler, JeannetteAttendance Specialist 12thjchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6123
Chase, CathyArt Department/Glass Blowingcchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079https://sway.office.com/XwKPgHp6qhaq7fcw?ref=Link
Clegg, DonSocial Studies Departmentdclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6003
Coffin, GinaSpecial Educationgcoffin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
Coleman, RichCounselor 9th-12th rcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6134
Corley, JuneFamily & Consumer Sciencejcorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044
Dommer, KathleenLearning Specialistkdommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041"https://sway.com/WIVd7mCzrzOsol7l?ref=Link "
Ebert, AudreyHealth Departmentaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006
Edmond, EddieSecurityeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112
Elsdon, Kari-EllenCounselor 9th-12th Har-O kelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6140
Erickson, CharleneAutism-Special Educationcericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047https://sway.com/JIeaHVFBBGTdNZh1?ref=Link
Femando, LisaSpeech Therapist lfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6132
Fokes, BrianMath Departmentbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057https://sway.com/MvtaJkzBtOMEImrY?ref=Link
Friel, JenniScience Departmentjfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6109https://sway.com/7TD6Lm4Krk8X1Duo?ref=Link
Gordon, ClaireScience Departmentcgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106https://sway.office.com/9RzsEzsvxw4lsaB0?ref=Link
Hansen, AnnScience Departmentahansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6104https://sway.office.com/P5PCyTNLET71Onfz?ref=Link
Hanson, AaronScience Departmentahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6107
Hartman, RindiAssistant Principal rhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6141/6116
Herb, MikeMusic Department (Band)mherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6062https://sway.com/yUX8Nz83JWWnFqB1?ref=Link
Hockman, AnnetteInstructional Coach ahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6030https://sway.com/KD3OHsmEDWRXh9uU?ref=Link
Hoffman, Cory1:1 Para choffma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6000
Hollingsworth, SamBusiness Education shollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028https://sway.com/uLktLRPmCwMyVNlL?ref=Link
Hollister, PaulWood Shopphollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086/6088
Hoseth, KarlAssistant Principal khoseth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125https://sway.office.com/mDpvOCFdVEBXPoz8?ref=Link
Howard, AlisaFamily and Consumer Scienceahoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
Howell, JaimeMain Office Secretary jhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6122
Huynh, DuongEnglish Departmentdhuynh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6039https://sway.office.com/9RiIO6SrdI2efhPP?ref=Link
Isakson, TinaSLPAtisakso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Jankanish, MikeSocial Studies Departmentmjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005
Johnson, LiuSocial Studies Departmentljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6007https://sway.office.com/vAIJajO52Obt5Cju?ref=Link
Johnston, HallieLibrarianhjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014
Judson, RobMath Department  rjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052https://sway.office.com/L5LVNoCfzTEw5Sh0?ref=Link
Krumel, HolliPara 1:1 hkrumel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047https://sway.office.com/wuU9Y427Hy7eDLgF?ref=Link
Landau, JessicaArt Department/Glass Blowingjlandau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079
Lauka, CarolineSocial Studies Departmentclauka@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6008https://sway.office.com/jFMwYBmzjr5rYJTk?ref=Link
Leach, GreggMath Department  gleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6054
Lee, JohnnyAssistant ADJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Leines, LizIndian Ed eleines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6017
Loetzke, BradleyOutside Group – Treehouse bradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-6017
Madison, ShariceCounselor 9th-12th F-Lismadiso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6136
Marlowe, Daniel Science Departmentdmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6103https://sway.com/t3VyEGQ2FgdcWHQP?ref=Link
Martin, ChristySpED Room Para cmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047https://sway.office.com/1BVtezXBfmk1uFkS?ref=Link
McDonald, Lisa MarieArt Departmentlmcdona@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6081
McFarland, CharlottOffice Coordinator cmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Meersman, BenScience Departmentbmeersm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6102
Mercurio-Martin, Teresa1:1 Para tmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Mercurio-Martin, Teresa1:1 Paratmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Miner, KeithSROkminer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125
Mueller, SusiEnglish Departmentsmuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6035https://sway.com/6tAWMDCLnYE2Eww1?ref=Link
Mullen, JackieSpED Room Para jmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Neely, ChristineMath Departmentcneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059https://sway.com/WVEkzej1T5BkKRgR?ref=Link
Neely, DavidJROTCdneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6193https://sway.com/YT5JZAeICwv5aVGJ?ref=Link
Nguyen, QuocEnglish Departmentqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6038
Ny, PhanatHERO Programpny@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6144
Parsons, Elizabeth1:1 Para eparson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047https://sway.office.com/X56k7x4bjNG712qh?ref=Link
Peterson, SueHead Cookspeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060
Pong, BridgetRegistrarbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6139
Portenier, JohnAthletic Director jporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Purdin-Golding, SarahHealth Departmentspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101"https://sway.com/ZRPoefLDgyuj9WVE?ref=Link "
Ray, BernadettePrincipalbray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6130
Raymond, JacqueSpecial Education jraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032https://sway.office.com/Ueei5beeYiE0mmYq?ref=Link
Rehberg, VirginiaScience Departmentvrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6105https://sway.com/2303ElMwnAH4fW7a?ref=Link
Richardson, KenScience Departmentkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108https://sway.com/KePAcPlRXpAzTnJq?ref=Link
Robinson, AmadSpecial Educationarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Rogers, CameronEnglish Departmentcrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033
Sadler, BruceELL Departmentbsadler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021https://sway.office.com/piaBnwKzQBfDmPac?ref=Link
Seago, BillyAmerican Sign Languagewseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6027
Shelton, CourtneyMusic Department (Orchestra)cshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6066
Shepherd, WendyMusic Department (Choral)wshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063https://sway.com/05X8zOC2JROo8CIv?ref=Link
Simmons, JoshuaArt Departmentjsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6083/6156https://sway.com/wdOMDLaRfUMlSY17?ref=Link
Solmiren, YvonneMath Department ysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051https://sway.com/5wdE3FybiqCpVaVt?ref=Link
Sosnovik, ZhannaSpED Room Para zsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBAhttps://sway.office.com/mCHt7euojC8GB3DV?ref=Link
Sprick, NancyCareer Counselornsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148https://sway.com/LxqwfSDAneISpeea?ref=Link
Springer, TomEnglish Departmenttspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042
Stanley, BettinaFrench Departmentbstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6009https://sway.com/zDvE0mk8liL9vF77?ref=Link
Svinth, KevinSocial Studies Departmentksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6001
Tabares, IsisSpanish Departmentitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025https://sway.office.com/rwm818Bmj28qz4zo?ref=Link
Thomas,Catherine1:1 Para cthomas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Turnbull, KirkMath Department kturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058
Twitchell, DavidEnglish Departmentdtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040https://sway.com/xzbuKEPVQa5zxcw2?ref=Link
Whitfield, DeniseRoom Para dwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086
Whitley, JamesJROTCjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093https://sway.com/CzTGmegubEktJQRn?ref=Link
Willard, BreanneScience Departmentbwillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6102https://sway.office.com/tbvNXCHCPj177n4C?ref=Link
Winchell, RobertPhysical Therapistrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6045
Wojtanowicz, MackenzieSpecial Educationmwojtan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6023
Woodard, KathySpecial Education kwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020https://sway.com/xgngjoBpAwIHxNGM?ref=Link
Woodward, SaraOccupational Therapist swoodwa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128