Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

School Leadership
Principal Dan Besett
Assistant Principal Bernadette Ray
Assistant Principal Shane Sliva

Wilson High School
Main Office
1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406
(253)571-6000​​​ Fax​ (253)571-6162 ​​​​

  
  
  
  
Aardal, Markmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6185http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/maardel
Alwert, Davedalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dalwert
Anuraga, Leannlanurg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6019
Apostle, Doloresdapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dapostle
Arneklev, Dorrainedarnekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/darneklev
Baurichter, Paulpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pbaurichter
Beardemphl, Margembearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
Besett, Dandbesett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010
Birge, Michellembirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mbirge
Blazey, Pilarpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pblazey
Brandfas, Janjbrandf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6110http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jbrandfas
Brazzle, Tracytbrazzl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6084
Brooks, Sandy sbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020
Brooks-Johnson, Robinrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6161/6023
Burns, Matthewmburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mburns
Burnson, Daviddburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6115
Cail, Cindyccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6114
Chantler, Brentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6050http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bchantler
Chantler, Jeannettejchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6100
Chase, Cathycchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Clegg, Dondclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dclegg
Coleman, Richrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6151http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rcoleman
Corbin, Heatherhcorbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099
Corley, Louisalcorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6068http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/family-and-consumer-sciences
Davies, Stevesdavies@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6187
Dommer, Kathleenkdommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6097http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kdommer
Ebert, Audreyaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6085http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/aebert
Edmond, Eddieeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025
Elsdon, Kari-Ellenkelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kelsdon
Erickson, Charlenecericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Femando, Lisalfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
Fokes, Brianbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bfokes
Fountain, Rebeccarfounta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6096http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rbellmer
Friel, Jennijfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6061http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jfriel
Galt, Michaelmgalt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6187
Gordon, Clairecgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cgordon
Gunderson, Wilethawgunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Gunns, Danielledgunns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253- 571-6075http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dgunns
Hanson, Aaronahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6074http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahansen
Harkness, Daviddharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dharkness
Hartman, Rindirhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rhartman
Herb, Mikemherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mherb
Hockman, Annetteahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6109http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahockman
Hollingsworth, Samshollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6036/6026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/shollingsworth
Hughes, LeahLhughes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6094
Jankanish, Mikemjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mjankanish
Johnson, Liuljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6055http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ljohnson
Johnson, Nannettenjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6067
Johnston, Halliehjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/hjohnston
Judson, Robrjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6034http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rjudson-2
Keesy, Samanthaskeesy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032
Landau, Jessicajlandau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155
Leach, Gregggleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6183http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/gleach
Lee, JohnnyJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6069
Marlowe, Daniel dmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6073
Martin, Christycmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
McFarland, Charlottcmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
Miner, Keithkminer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Mueller, Susismuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6186http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/smueller
Mullen, Jackiejmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6184
Neely, Christinecneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6018http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cneely1
Neely, Daviddneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6178http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dneely1
Nguyen, Quocqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/qnguyen
Nino, Anthonyanino@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6056http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/anino
Orlando, Kristenkorland@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/korlando
Oviatt, Marilynmoviatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6088http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/moviatt
Peterson, Suespeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6169
Pham, Cuongcpham@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
Pong, Bridgetbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6160
Portenier, Johnjporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6069
Purdin-Golding, Sarahspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6095http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
Quintana, Kaceekquinta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kquintana
Ray, Bernadettebray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6158
Raymond, Jacquejraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6087http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraymond
Rehberg, Virginiavrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/vrehberg
Richardson, Kenkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6072http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/krichardson
Robinson, Amadarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6184
Rogers, Cameroncrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/crogers
Seago, Billywseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/b-seago
Shelton, Courtneycshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6191http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cshelton
Shepherd, Wendywshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6156http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/wshepherd
Sieg, Chriscsieg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6013
Simmons, Joshuajsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108/6107http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jsimmons
Sliva, Shanessliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ssliva
Solmiren, Yvonneysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ysolmiren
Sorgenfrei, Tonyssorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155
Sosnovik, Zhannazsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6094
Sprick, Nancynsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021
Springer, Tomtspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6188http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tspringer
Stanley, Bettinabstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bstanley
Strozier, Koreykstrozi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6019
Svinth, Kevinksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ksvinth
Swaleson, Kellykswales@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6110
Tabares, Isisitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/itabares
Turnbull, Kirkkturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6045
Twitchell, Daviddtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dtwitchell
VanRy, Kimberlykvanry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kvanry
Whitfield, Denisedwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6088
Whitley, Jamesjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6142http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jwhitley
Wilson-Khalsa, Geriggibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ggibson
Woodard, Kathykwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048