Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

All of the Wilson phone numbers have been updated​

School Leadership
Principal Dan Besett
Assistant Principal Bernadette Ray
Assistant Principal Shane Sliva

Wilson High School
Main Office
1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406
(253)571-6000​​​ Fax​ (253)571-6162 ​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Aardal, Markmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6002http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/maardel
Alwert, Davedalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dalwert
Anuraga, Leannlanurg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Apostle, Doloresdapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dapostle
Arneklev, Dorrainedarnekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6053http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/darneklev
Baurichter, Paulpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pbaurichter
Beardemphl, Margembearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6122
Besett, Dandbesett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6130
Birge, Michellembirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6004http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mbirge
Blazey, Pilarpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pblazey
Bradley, Taleahatbradle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6026
Brandfas, Janjbrandf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6081http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jbrandfas
Brazzle, Tracytbrazzl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037
Brooks, Sandy sbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6133
Brooks-Johnson, Robinrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6115/6126
Burns, Matthewmburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6135
Burnson, Daviddburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
Cail, Cindyccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
Chantler, Brentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6034http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bchantler
Chantler, Jeannettejchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6123
Chase, Cathycchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Christensen, Louisalchrist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/family-and-consumer-sciences
Clegg, Dondclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6003http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dclegg
Coffin, Ginagcoffin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
Coleman, Richrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6134
Corbin, Heatherhcorbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Dommer, Kathleenkdommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kdommer
Ebert, Audreyaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6102http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/aebert
Edmond, Eddieeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112
Elsdon, Kari-Ellenkelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6140
Erickson, Charlenecericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
Femando, Lisalfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6132
Fokes, Brianbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bfokes
Friel, Jennijfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6109http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jfriel
Galt, Michaelmgalt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006
Gordon, Clairecgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cgordon
Hanson, Aaronahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6107http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahansen
Hartman, Rindirhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6141/6116http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rhartman
Herb, Mikemherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6062http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mherb
Hockman, Annetteahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6030
Hollingsworth, Samshollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/shollingsworth
Hughes, LeahLhughes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Huynh, Duongdhuynh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6039
Isakson, Tinatisakso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Jankanish, Mikemjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mjankanish
Johnson, Liuljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6007http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ljohnson
Johnson, Nannettenjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6138
Johnston, Halliehjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014
Judson, Robrjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rjudson-2
Landau, Jessicajlandau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6079http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Leach, Gregggleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6054http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/gleach
Lee, JohnnyJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Lindh, Laurallindh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6023
Luedtke, Alisaaluedtk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
Marlowe, Daniel dmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6103
Martin, Christycmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047
McFarland, Charlottcmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6147
Miner, Keithkminer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125
Moorhead, Johnjmoorhe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6008
Mueller, Susismuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6035http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/smueller
Mullen, Jackiejmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Neely, Christinecneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cneely1
Neely, Daviddneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6193http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dneely1
Nguyen, Quocqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/qnguyen
Ny, Phanatpny@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6144
Oviatt, Marilynmoviatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/moviatt
Peterson, Suespeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060
Pham, Cuongcpham@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
Pong, Bridgetbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6139
Portenier, Johnjporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071
Purdin-Golding, Sarahspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
Quintana, Kaceekquinta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kquintana
Ray, Bernadettebray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6129
Raymond, Jacquejraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraymond
Rehberg, Virginiavrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6105http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/vrehberg
Richardson, Kenkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/krichardson
Robinson, Amadarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
Rogers, Cameroncrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/crogers
Seago, Billywseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6027http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/b-seago
Shelton, Courtneycshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6066http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cshelton
Shepherd, Wendywshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/wshepherd
Sieg, Chriscsieg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Simmons, Joshuajsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6083/6156http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jsimmons
Sliva, Shanessliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6127http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ssliva
Solmiren, Yvonneysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ysolmiren
Sosnovik, Zhannazsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-TBA
Sprick, Nancynsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148
Springer, Tomtspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tspringer
Stanley, Bettinabstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6009http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bstanley
Svinth, Kevinksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6001http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ksvinth
Tabares, Isisitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/itabares
Turnbull, Kirkkturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058
Twitchell, Daviddtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dtwitchell
VanRy, Kimberlykvanry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6036http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kvanry
Whitfield, Denisedwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6086
Whitley, Jamesjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jwhitley
Willard, Breannebwillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6104
Wilson-Khalsa, Geriggibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6136
Winchell, Robertrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6045
Wolf, Lisalwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6128
Woodard, Kathykwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020