Navigate Up
Sign In

Whittier Elementary School

Contact

  
  
  
  
Campus
  
  
Kulaas, AdamPrincipalakulaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7583Whittier
Biell, BrandiOffice Coordinatorbbiell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7531Whittier
Grant, ClaireOffice SecretaryCGrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7533Whittier
Fossum, MarlenePreschoolmfossum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7566Whittier
Quiocho, JanaPreschool Para Educatorjquioch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7566Whittier
Gallo, LoriKindergartenlgallo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7552Whittier
Hall, NicolleKindergartennhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7550Whittier
Murphy, LindsayKindergartenlmurphy1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7549Whittier
Welch, Sarah Kindergartenswelch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7551Whittier
Ballantyne, KatieKindergartenkballan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7548Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/TIv5G5uVLmeEHZP3?ref=Link
Brown, Carla1st gradecbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7544Whittier
Coogan, Debbie1st gradedcoogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7543Whittier
Edmondson, Amber1st gradeaedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7547Whittier
Gowin, Shyla1st gradesgowin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7546Whittier
Silkett, Pat 2nd gradepsilket@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7554Whittier
Standley, Madalyn2nd grademstandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7545Whittier
Wallerich Neils, Ailsa 2nd gradeawaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7549Whittier
Walther, Shiela2nd Gradeswalthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7541Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/AjpfHX0ElVDQFY87?ref=email
Esser, Jodie3rd gradejesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7559Whittier
Johnson, Mariclair3rd grademjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7558Whittier
Richmond, Elizabeth3rd gradeerichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7557Whittier
Shagren, Amanda 3rd gradeashagre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7556Whittier
Bedient, RhiannaPErbedien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7589Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/FDOtoKBPIVlOczYx?ref=Link
Burns, LaurieMusiclburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7544Whittier
Swartwood, Melisse LAPmswartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7577Whittier
Waters-Vogel, Kokokwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7582Whittier
Brown, Katykbrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7574Whittier
Howerton, MartiLRCmhowert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7573Whittier
Whittier PTAwhittierpta@outlook.comn/aWhittier
Schlattman, RuthIB Coordinator/Instructional Coachrschlat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7584Whittier, Wainwright
Health Room Whittiern/a253-571-7534Whittier