Navigate Up
Sign In

Whittier Elementary School

Contact

  
  
  
  
Campus
  
  
Donna BasilPrincipal Whittierdbasil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7584 Whittier, Wainwright
Donna BasilPrincipal Wainwrightdbasil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2152 Whittier, Wainwright
Chandler, Susan Assistant Principalschandl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7583Whittier
Osburn, RubyDean of Instructional Supportrosburn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7540Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/3EUw1C9Yuxq3sVl2?ref=Link
Biell, BrandiOffice Coordinatorbbiell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7533Whittier
Fossum, MarlenePreschoolmfossum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Quiocho, JanaPreschool Para Educatorjquioch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7566Whittier
Gallo, LoriKindergarten teacherlgallo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7552Whittier
Gowin, ShylaKindergartensgowin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Murphy, LindsayKindergartenlmurphy1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Sheila WaltherKindergartenusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/TPG4hPjlgLz2JNSU?ref=email
Welch, Sarah Kindergartenswelch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7550Whittier
Bailey, Stacy1st gradesbailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Brown, Carla1st gradecbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7544Whittier
Coogan, Debbie1st gradedcoogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7543Whittier
Katie Ballantyne1st gradekballan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/TIv5G5uVLmeEHZP3?ref=Link
Edmondson, Amber2nd gradeaedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Shagren, Amanda 2nd gradeashagre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7539Whittier
Standley, Madalyn2nd grademstandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Wallerich Neils, Ailsa 2nd gradeawaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7549Whittier
Esser, Jodie3rd gradejesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Hopp, Paul3rd gradephopp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittier
Richmond, Elizabeth3rd gradeerichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7557Whittier
Silkett, Pat 3rd gradepsilket@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7554Whittier
Bedient, RhiannaPErbedient@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7500Whittierhttps://sway.office.com/FDOtoKBPIVlOczYx?loc=swsp
Burns, LaurieMusiclburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7573Whittier
Swartwood, Melisse LAPmswartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7553Whittier
Waters-Vogel, Kokokwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7582
Brown, Katykbrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7574
Lovely, Margemlovely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7563
Whittier PTAwhittierpta@outlook.comn/aWhittier
Schlattman, RuthIB Coordinator/Instructional Coachrschlat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-27573Whittier, Wainwright
Health Room Whittiern/a253-571-7534Whittier