Navigate Up
Sign In

Whittier Elementary School

Contact

  
  
  
  
Campus
  
  
Bailey, Lauralbaile1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7531WhittierOffice Coordinator
Basil, Donnadbasil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7584 (Whittier) 253-571-2152 (Wainwright)Whittier, WainwrightPrincipal
Biell, Brandibbiell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7533Whittieroffice para
Brown, Carlacbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7544Whittierfirst grade teacher
Burns, Laurielburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7573http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/lburnsWhittier, WainwrightMusic teacher
Chandler, Susan schandl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7583WhittierAssistant Principal
Comfort, Wendywcomfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7545http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/wcomfortWhittiersecond grade teacher
Coogan, Debbiedcoogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7543http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/dcooganWhittierfirst grade teacher
Corey-Boulet, Makaelamcorey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7551http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/mrs-corey-bouletWhittierkindergarten teacher
Esser, Jodiejesser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7541Whittierthird grade teacher
Fossum, Marlenemfossum@tacoma.k12.wa.usn/ahttp://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/mfossumWhittierPreschool teacher
Gallo, Lorilgallo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7552http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/lgalloWhittierkindergarten teacher
Health Room Whittiern/a253-571-7534Whittier
Kusumoto, Gaylegkusumo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7546Whittiersecond grade teacher
Quiocho, Janajquioch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7566Whittier
Richmond, Elizabetherichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7557Whittierthird grade teacher
Schlattman, Ruthrschlat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2121Whittier, WainwrightIB Coordinator
Shagren, Amanda ashagre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7539Whittierthird grade teacher
Shippey, Kimkshippe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7576http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/kshippeyWhittierPE teacher
Silkett, Pat psilket@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7554Whittierfirst grade teacher
Streun, Jenniferjstreun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2114http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whittier/jstreunWainwrightfourth grade teacher
Swartwood, Melisse mswartw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7553WhittierLAP teacher
Waters-Vogel, Kokokwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7582
Brown, Katykbrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7574
Lovely, Margemlovely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7563
Wallerich Neils, Ailsa awaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7549
Welch, Sarah swelch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7550
Whittier/Wainwright PTAwhittierpta@outlook.comn/aWhittier, Wainwright