Navigate Up
Sign In

Whitman Elementary School

Contact

Whitman Elementary School

1120 S. 39th St. Tacoma, WA 98418

253-571-7272 (Fax: 253-571-7270)
 ​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Allen, Tracytallen@tacoma.k12.wa.usPrincipal253-571-7272
Hildebrandt, Kimkhildeb@tacoma.k12.wa.usAssistant Principal253-571-7272
Howes, Lorrilhowes@tacoma.k12.wa.usOffice Secretary253-571-7252
Lawrence, Elizabethelawren@tacoma.k12.wa.usOffice Coordinator253-571-7253
Drake, Norandrake@tacoma.k12.wa.usInstructional Coach253-571-7247https://sway.office.com/5UUIKNfCizZEESQh?ref=Link
Eklund, Marymeklund@tacoma.k12.wa.usCDS Speech Therapist253-571-7266
Jacot, Anneajacot@tacoma.k12.wa.usCounselor253-571-7251
Lindquist, Laurillindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.usSchool Psychologist253-571-7267
McClane, Lizemcclan@tacoma.k12.wa.usK-3 Co-Teacher253-571-7242https://sway.office.com/LLyqzAfwIsFnsOsY?ref=Link
Nelson, Amandaanelson2@tacoma.k12.wa.usParent Liaison253-571-7242
tbatbaSchool Nurse253-571-7249
Dargan, Caylahmdargan@tacoma.k12.wa.usPreschool Teacher253-571-7222
Gurmeza, Konstantinkgurmez@tacoma.k12.wa.usHeadstart Preschool Teacher253-571-7221
Impala, Kristiekimpala@tacoma.k12.wa.usK-5 Teacher253-571-7232
Malonzo, Erlitaemalonz@tacoma.k12.wa.usKindergarten Teacher253-571-7226
Siva, Toniatsiva@tacoma.k12.wa.usKindergarten Teacher253-571-7224
Trotter, Madelinemtrotte@tacoma.k12.wa.usKindergarten Teacher253-571-7223
Godderis, Patricpgodderi@tacoma.k12.wa.us1st Grade Teacher253-571-7239https://sway.office.com/2KpSvBCj1s4S6GWA?ref=Link
Lamb, Laurenllamb@tacoma.k12.wa.us1st Grade Teacher253-571-7236
Plaehn, Gretchengplaehn@tacoma.k12.wa.us2nd Grade Teacher253-571-7235
Ryan, Dianedryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us2nd Grade Teacher253-571-7233https://sway.office.com/mYCmIbaafK9DP6VL?ref=Link
Devine, Bethbdevine@tacoma.k12.wa.us3rd Grade Teacher253-571-7220https://sway.office.com/NXOAkBCUt5stIjSh?ref=link
Rasmussen, Jonijrasmu1@tacoma.k12.wa.us3rd Grade Teacher253-571-7217
Collier, Kathykcollie@tacoma.k12.wa.us4th Grade Teacher253-571-7215
Driscoll, Tamitdrisco@tacoma.k12.wa.us4th Grade Teacher253-571-7216https://sway.office.com/K1xn55RIE2Zz7qCX?ref=Link
Stewart, Edithestewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us4th Grade Teacher253-571-7218https://sway.office.com/Qa6tRG747b0El669?ref=Link
Benson, Erikebenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us5th Grade Teacher253-571-7248https://sway.office.com/6BWzTY9B0QwuGM24?ref=Link
Delaney, Zacharyedelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us5th Grade Teacher253-571-7256https://sway.office.com/tzyhaYonfj91Rpyp?ref=Link
Mosher, Laurielmosher@tacoma.k12.wa.us5th Grade Teacher253-571-7219https://sway.office.com/cJtmtRc74QzAeTuC?ref=Link
Carr, Renercarr@tacoma.k12.wa.usEL Teacher253-571-7274
Hreha, Roxannerhreha@tacoma.k12.wa.usMusic Teacher253-571-7231
Shevalier, Kurtksheval@tacoma.k12.wa.usPE Teacher253-571-7244https://sway.com/e9ej1Ut0ABmNA1mS
unassignedunassignedLibrarian253-571-7211/7210
O'Neill, Missymoneill@tacoma.k12.wa.usOccupational Therapist253-571-7225
Roberts, Rochellerrobert2@tacoma.k12.wa.usLearning Resource Teacher253-571-7226
Schwartz, Alexandraaschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.usLearning Resource Teacher253-571-7227
Stewart, Kaylakstewart@tacoma.k12.wa.usELO Coordinator253-571-7238
Thoemke, Brentbthoemk@tacoma.k12.wa.usLAP Teacher253-571-7237https://sway.com/TFEMWMOWg4xNhqiK?ref=email
Warbis, Whitneywwarbis@tacoma.k12.wa.usHeadstart Advocate253-571-7271
Wurts, Virginiavwurts@tacoma.k12.wa.usTitle 1 Teacher253-571-7237https://sway.office.com/RGxgzAFs2mXHcSWJ?ref=Link
Yoshikawa, Terityoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.usPhysical Therapist253-571-7225
Blood, Kaliekmorrel@tacoma.k12.wa.usDevelopmental Assistant253-571-7232
Byrn, Barbarabbyrn@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-educator253-571-7260
Davis, Ellaedavis@tacoma.k12.wa.usHeadstart Assistant253-571-7221
Kruize, Beverlybkruize@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-Educator253-571-7269
Patterson, Biniapatter@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-Educator253-571-7232
Vaughn, Yvetteyvaughn@tacoma.k12.wa.usPreschool Assistant253-571-7249
Bell, Bonniebbell@tacoma.k12.wa.usKitchen Manager253-571-7240
Lee, Wendywlee@tacoma.k12.wa.usKitchen Cashier253-571-7240
McNeil, Mikemmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.usEvening Custodian253-571-7255
Pludums, Kathleenkpludum@tacoma.k12.wa.usKitchen Helper253-571-7240
Sandvigen, Isaiahisandvi@tacoma.k12.wa.usEvening Custodian253-571-7255
Stancin, Philpstanci@tacoma.k12.wa.usDaytime Chief Custodiancontact by email