Navigate Up
Sign In

Whitman Elementary School

Contact

Whitman Elementary School

1120 S. 39th St. Tacoma, WA 98418

253-571-7272 (Fax: 253-571-7270)
 ​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Allen, Tracytallen@tacoma.k12.wa.usPrincipal253-571-7272
Hildebrandt, Kimkhildeb@tacoma.k12.wa.usAssistant Principal253-571-7272
Howes, Lorrilhowes@tacoma.k12.wa.usOffice Secretary253-571-7252
Lawrence, Elizabethelawren@tacoma.k12.wa.usOffice Coordinator253-571-7253
Drake, Norandrake@tacoma.k12.wa.usInstructional Coach253-571-7247http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/ndrake
Eklund, Marymeklund@tacoma.k12.wa.usCDS Speech Therapist253-571-7266
Guarnieri, Kenyakguarni@tacoma.k12.wa.usSchool Psychologist253-571-7267
Jacot, Anneajacot@tacoma.k12.wa.usCounselor253-571-7251http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/ajacot
Nelson, Amandaanelson2@tacoma.k12.wa.usParent Liaison253-571-7242
O'Leary, Bonnieboleary@tacoma.k12.wa.usSchool Nurse253-571-7249
Dargan, Caylahmdargan@tacoma.k12.wa.usPreschool Teacher253-571-7222http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/mdargan
Gurmeza, Konstantinkgurmez@tacoma.k12.wa.usHeadstart Preschool Teacher253-571-7221
Impala, Kristiekimpala@tacoma.k12.wa.usK-5 Teacher253-571-7232http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/kimpala
Patnode, Mary Janempatnod@tacoma.k12.wa.usKindergarten Teacher253-571-7223http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/mpatnode
Siva, Toniatsiva@tacoma.k12.wa.usKindergarten Teacher253-571-7224http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/tsiva
Trotter, Madelinemtrotte@tacoma.k12.wa.usKindergarten Teacher253-571-7228http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/mtrotter
Godderis, Patricpgodderi@tacoma.k12.wa.us1st Grade Teacher253-571-7238http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/pgodder
Joyce, Johnnyjjoyce@tacoma.k12.wa.us1st Grade Teacher253-571-7239http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/jjoyce
Lamb, Laurenllamb@tacoma.k12.wa.us1st Grade Teacher253-571-7236http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/llamb
Plaehn, Gretchengplaehn@tacoma.k12.wa.us2nd Grade Teacher253-571-7235http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/gplaehn
Ryan, Dianedryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us2nd Grade Teacher253-571-7233http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/dryan
Saltvick, Lyndseylsaltvi@tacoma.k12.wa.us2nd Grade Teacher253-571-7234http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/lpollard
Dahmen, Coricdahmen@tacoma.k12.wa.us3rd Grade Teacher253-571-7218http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/cdahmen
Devine, Bethbdevine@tacoma.k12.wa.us3rd Grade Teacher253-571-7220http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/bdevine
Rasmussen, Jonijrasmu1@tacoma.k12.wa.us3rd Grade Teacher253-571-7217http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/jrasmussen
Collier, Kathykcollie@tacoma.k12.wa.us4th Grade Teacher253-571-7215http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/kcollier
Driscoll, Tamitdrisco@tacoma.k12.wa.us4th Grade Teacher253-571-7216http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/tdriscoll
Delaney, Zacharyedelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us4th/5th Grade Teacher253-571-7256http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/zdelaney
Benson, Erikebenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us5th Grade Teacher253-571-7248http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/ebenson
Mosher, Laurielmosher@tacoma.k12.wa.us5th Grade Teacher253-571-7219http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/lmosher
Brooks, Patipbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.usLibrarian253-571-7211/7210http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/pbrooks
Hreha, Roxannerhreha@tacoma.k12.wa.usMusic Teacher253-571-7231http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/rhreha
Luangphaxay, Khammounekluangp@tacoma.k12.wa.usELL Teacher253-571-7257
Shevalier, Kurtksheval@tacoma.k12.wa.usPE Teacher253-571-7244http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/kshevalier
Gainer, Samanthasgainer@tacoma.k12.wa.usHeadstart Advocate253-571-7271
O'Neill, Missymoneill@tacoma.k12.wa.usOccupational Therapist253-571-7225
Schwartz, Alexandraaschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.usLearning Resource Teacher253-571-7227
tba@tacoma.k12.wa.usLearning Resource Teacher253-571-7226
Thoemke, Brentbthoemk@tacoma.k12.wa.usLAP Teacher253-571-7237http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/bthoemke
Waters-Vogel, Kokokwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.usPhysical Therapist253-571-7225
Wurts, Virginiavwurts@tacoma.k12.wa.usTitle 1 Teacher253-571-7237http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/title-1
Byrn, Barbarabbyrn@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-educator253-571-7260
Davis, Ellaedavis@tacoma.k12.wa.usHeadstart Assistant253-571-7221
Johnson, Nancynjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.usVolunteer Coordinator253-571-7254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/whitman/njohnson
Kruize, Beverlybkruize@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-Educator253-571-7269
Morrell, Kaliekmorrel@tacoma.k12.wa.usDevelopmental Assistant253-571-7232
Patterson, Biniapatter@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-Educator253-571-7232
Smith, Sarassmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.usPara-Educator253-571-7222
Vaughn, Yvetteyvaughn@tacoma.k12.wa.usHealthroom Assistant253-571-7249
Bell, Bonniebbell@tacoma.k12.wa.usKitchen Manager253-571-7240
Lee, Wendywdrake@tacoma.k12.wa.usKitchen Cashier253-571-7240
McNeil, Mikemmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.usEvening Custodian253-571-7255
Pludums, Kathleenkpludum@tacoma.k12.wa.usKitchen Helper253-571-7240
Sandvigen, Isaiahisandvi@tacoma.k12.wa.usEvening Custodian253-571-7255
Stancin, Philpstanci@tacoma.k12.wa.usDaytime Chief Custodiancontact by email