Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Washington Elementary School

2615 N. Adams Street
Tacoma, WA  98407

 

Main Office:

(253) 571-5700

Fax (253) 571-5744

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Schau, Edeschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5700
Leach, Pampleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5700
Lanz, Sarahslanz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5700
Beatty, Melissambeatty@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5711http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/mbeatty
Pedee, Michelempedee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5712http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/mpedee
St. John, Emmaestjohn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5743http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/estjohn
Carlisle, Kellykcarlis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5709
King, Tracytking3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5708http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/tking
Wines, Lisalwines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5707http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/mrs-wines-first-grade
Moore, Antoinetteamoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5722http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/amoore
Neary, Dawndneary@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5729
Sterbick, Debbiedsterbi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5728http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/dsterbick
Boston, Kristinkboston@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5723
O'Morlen, Erineodonne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5726http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/eomorlen
Wong, Leighlwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5724http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/mrs-wongs-4th-grade
Allegro, Samsallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5731http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/sallegro
Eichner, Janejeichne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5735http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/jeichner
Schnitzer, Laurenlschnit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5743
Seberson, Stephaniessebers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5732http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/sseberson
Fitzgerald, Hollyhfitzge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5733http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/hfitzgerald
Lewis, Dianeusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5734
Ridenour, Mariamrideno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5712http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/mridenour
Barabe, Heidihbarabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5729http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/hruud
Bethel, Erin ebethel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5703/253-571-5706http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/ebethel
Cochran, Stephaniescochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5737
Draper, Christinacdraper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5742
Gibson, Meganmgibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-57XXhttp://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/mgibson
Lemmer, Virenvlemmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5717
Nation, Theresetnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5718
Norling, Tonitnorlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5716http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/tnorling
Pearson, Deborahdpearso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5725http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/washington/dpearson