Navigate Up
Sign In

Wainwright Intermediate School

Contact

Wainwright Entrance

Wainwright Intermediate School

130 Alameda Ave. Fircrest, WA 98466


Main Office: 253-571-2100 

Fax: 253-571-2101

DaVinci Room 116: 253-571-211​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Donna BasilPrincipaldbasil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2152
Constance ShepherdAssistant Principalcshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2144
Michelle Van DykeOffice Coordinatormvandyk1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2143
Rhonda RogersSecretaryrrogers2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2141
Jeanette PetersonBuilding Parajpeters4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2140 or 2120
Juanita TuongNursejtruong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2150
Mamie HarrisonHealth Clerkmharris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2150
Ryan BoothInstructional Facilitatorrbooth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2145
Ruth SchlattmanIB Coordinatorrschlat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2121
Courtney UnderwoodLibrariancunderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2122
Matt WoodPE 4th Graderwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2110
Leah BairOccupational Therapistlbair@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2148
Susan GuerreroSpeech Therapistsguerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2148
Erin KilgoreLRC Grades 4-5ekilgor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2118
Jerry KeisterPhysical Therapistjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2147
Hidemi MarnellPsychologisthmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2147
Jill Ogata-TuckerOccupational Therapistjogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2148
Erika SeekinsLRC Grades 6-7eseekin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2158
Jasmyne WaltonGuidance Counselorjwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2149
Jay McFadden Para & Athletic Directorjmcfadd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2123
Jennifer VigorenLRC Parajvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2117
Jennifer StreunGrade 4 Teacherjstreun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2114
Chris TaklaGrade 4 Teacherctakla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2123
Katie WeichertGrade 4/5 Teacherkweiche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2124
Meredith WilliamsGrade 4 Teachermhulber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2113
Jamin BorgGrade 5 Teacherjborg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2103
Sophia NimloGrade 5 Teachersnimlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2126
Katia Olmeda-RosaGrade 5 Teacherkolmeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2127
Mackenzie MercurioGrade 5 Teachermmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2104
Deanne CrichtonGrade 6 Science Teacherdcricht@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2128
Karen KiritzGrade 6 Math Teacherkkiritz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2130
Salomon SalvadorGrade 6 Spanish Teacherssalvad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2115
Derek SmithBand/Choir/Music Teacherdsmith6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2107
Allison D'AmbrosioScience/Design Teacheradambro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2138
Taralynn LorancePE/Design Teachertloranc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2109
Audrey WilsonGrade 6 Humanities Teacherawilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2133
Ryan CarpenterGrade 7 Math Teacherrcarpen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2137
Cheryl SteighnerGrade 7 Humanities Teachercsteigh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2134
Dani ShepherdCTE Artsdpavlic1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2116
Gina SchwabCookgschwab@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Kari PatrickCashierkpatric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Tanisha BardenKitchen Helpertbarden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Don WhitemarshChief Custodiandwhitem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102
Keith BurnsonNight Custodiankburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102
Melissa BatesShift Custodianmbates1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102