Navigate Up
Sign In

Wainwright Intermediate School

Contact

Wainwright Entrance

Wainwright Intermediate School

130 Alameda Ave. Fircrest, WA 98466


 

Main Office: 253-571-2100 

Fax: 253-571-2101

DaVinci Room 116: 253-571-211​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Donna BasilPrincipaldbasil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2152
Susan ChandlerAssistant Principalschandl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2144
Cheryl SteighnerIB Coordinatorcsteigh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2121https://sway.office.com/Rp88wgwgTQeyttKz?ref=Link
Anuhea DaleyCounseloradaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2145
Jasmyne WaltonCounselorjwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2149https://sway.office.com/kyMGCHuRrMcbcJ5T?ref=Link
Michelle Van DykeOffice Coordinatormvandyk1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2143
Rhonda RogersSecretaryrrogers2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2141
Lisa DuncanMS Records and Scheduling Assistantlduncan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2140
Jeanette PetersonBuilding Parajpeters4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2156
Laurie AliabadiNurselaliba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2150
Mamie HarrisonHealth Clerk W-Fmharris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2150
Erin KilgoreLRC Grades 4-5ekilgor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2120
Erika SeekinsLRC Grades 6-8eseekin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2111https://sway.office.com/y0oFNTM8V3QBhTWy?ref=email
Jay McFadden Athletic Directorjmcfadd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2158
Deborah GrivasLRC Grades 6-8dgrivas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2105
Katrina SmithLRC Paraksmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2100
Jennifer StreunGrade 4 Teacherjstreun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2126https://sway.office.com/rKCrFGfwhT4WAgeO?ref=Link
Meredith WilliamsGrade 4 Teachermhulber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2162https://sway.office.com/rKCrFGfwhT4WAgeO?ref=Link
Amber CrewsGrade 4 Teacherasexton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2123
Jennifer WilsonGrade 4 Teacherjwilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2124https://sway.office.com/m2ukWVJ969U0N52l?ref=Link
Anna SayreGrade 5 Teacherasayre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2137
Teresa TechnerGrade 5 Teacherlsinay@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2136
Katia Olmeda-RosaGrade 5 Teacherkolmeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2133
Mackenzie MercurioGrade 5 Teachermmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2163
Deanne CrichtonGrade 6 Science Teacherdcricht@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2128https://sway.office.com/fPTO8VKAANiyZ8DC?ref=Link
Karen KiritzGrade 6 Math Teacherkkiritz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2127
Sophia NimloGrade 6 ELA Teachersnimlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2125
Ryan CarpenterGrade 7 Math Teacherrcarpen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2106
Allison D'AmbrosioGrade 7 Science Teacheradambro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2138
Katie WeichertGrade 7 Humanities Teacherkweiche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2103
Jordan YoungbloodGrade 8 ELA Teacherjyoungbl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2104
MaryAnne JamesGrade 8 Algebramjames4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2130
Danielle ShumateGrade 8 Science Teacherdshumat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2108https://sway.office.com/tEZUci37OGzRD4vw?ref=Link
Rob BrownPE teacherrbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2104
Debbie PuskasGrade 4 Musicdpuskas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2132
Christine HroncichChoir/Stringschronci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2115
Taralynn CorbishleyPE/Health Teachertcorbis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2109
Salomon SalvadorSpanish Teacherssalvad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2113
Dani ShepherdCTE Artsdpavlic1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2116https://sway.office.com/jrVIcCJ5WsfnLhrI?ref=Link
Derek SmithBand/Music Teacherdsmith6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2107
Margaret BuckLibrarianmbuck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2122https://sway.office.com/UuEWrDKFAbmTwPzM?ref=email
Li XueMandarin Teacherlxue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2137
Shannon JohnsonCTE CSsjohnso3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2116https://sway.office.com/fMJBUSSmQ0EYRF29?ref=Link
Susan GuerreroSpeech Therapistsguerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2148
Jerry KeisterPhysical Therapistjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2147
Hidemi MarnellPsychologisthmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2147
Jill Ogata-TuckerOccupational Therapistjogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2154
Kaleen DickensCookkdicken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Kari PatrickCashierkpatric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Kaori McClatcheyKitchen Helperkmcclat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Colton CastanoSecurityccastan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2156
Valeri TregubovChief Custodianvtregub@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102
Keith BurnsonNight Custodiankburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102
Sharon MullinsNight Custodiansmullin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102