Navigate Up
Sign In

Wainwright Intermediate School

Contact

Wainwright Entrance

Wainwright Intermediate School

130 Alameda Ave. Fircrest, WA 98466


 

Main Office: 253-571-2100 

Fax: 253-571-2101

DaVinci Room 116: 253-571-211​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Donna BasilPrincipaldbasil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2152
Constance ShepherdAssistant Principalcshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2144
Ruby OsburnDean of Studentsrosburn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2145
Colton CastanoSecurityccastan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2156
Cheryl SteighnerIB Coordinatorcsteigh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2121
Jasmyne WaltonCounselorjwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2149
Michelle Van DykeOffice Coordinatormvandyk1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2143
Rhonda RogersSecretary-Mainrrogers2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2141
Sandy IzaguirreSecretary-Officesizagui@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2140
Jeanette PetersonBuilding Parajpeters4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2142 or 2120
Juanita TuongNurse on M,T, 1/2 Wjtruong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2150
Mamie HarrisonHealth Clerk W-Fmharris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2150
Erin KilgoreLRC Grades 4-5ekilgor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2132
Erika SeekinsLRC Grades 6-7eseekin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2158
Jay McFadden Para & Athletic Directorjmcfadd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2117
Katrina SmithLRC Paraksmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2117
Jennifer VigorenLRC Parajvigore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2117
Ezra White1:1 Paraewhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2117
Jennifer StreunGrade 4 Teacherjstreun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2126
Meredith WilliamsGrade 4 Teachermhulber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2162
Susan WheelerGrade 4 Teacherswheele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2123https://sway.office.com/0xtFMHUegxHjAn35
Jennifer WilsonGrade 4 Teacherjwilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2124https://sway.office.com/m2ukWVJ969U0N52l?ref=Link
Jamin BorgGrade 5 Teacherjborg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2136
Sophia NimloGrade 5 Teachersnimlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2134
Katia Olmeda-RosaGrade 5 Teacherkolmeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2133
Mackenzie MercurioGrade 5 Teachermmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2163
Deanne CrichtonGrade 6 Science Teacherdcricht@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2128https://sway.office.com/fPTO8VKAANiyZ8DC?ref=Link
Karen KiritzGrade 6 Math Teacherkkiritz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2127
Michele DuhonGrade 6 Humanitiesmduhon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2113
Ryan CarpenterGrade 7 Math Teacherrcarpen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2106
Allison D'AmbrosioGrade 7 Science Teacheradambro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2138
Katie WeichertGrade 7 Humanities Teacherkweiche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2103
Ashley CoulterGrade 8 Humanities Teacheracoulte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2114
MaryAnne JamesGrade 8 Algebramjames4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2130
Danielle ShumateGrade 8 Science Teacherdshumat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2108https://sway.office.com/tEZUci37OGzRD4vw?ref=Link
Rob BrownGrade 8 US History/PErbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2104
Joshua BrandtPE Teacher .4jbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2110
Elizabeth HaynesELLehaynes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2105
Christine HroncichChoir/Stringschronci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2115
Taralynn LorancePE/Health Teachertloranc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2109
Salomon SalvadorSpanish Teacherssalvad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2125
Dani ShepherdCTE Artsdpavlic1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2116https://sway.office.com/jrVIcCJ5WsfnLhrI?ref=Link
Derek SmithBand/Music Teacherdsmith6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2107
Margaret BuckLibrarianmbuck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2122
Li XueMandarin Teacherlxue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2137
Shannon JohnsonCTE CSsjohnso3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2116https://sway.office.com/fMJBUSSmQ0EYRF29?ref=Link
Susan GuerreroSpeech Therapistsguerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2148
Jerry KeisterPhysical Therapistjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2147
Hidemi MarnellPsychologisthmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2147
Jill Ogata-TuckerOccupational Therapistjogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2154
Gina SchwabCookgschwab@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Kari PatrickCashierkpatric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Tanisha BardenKitchen Helpertbarden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2155
Keith BurnsonNight Custodiankburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102
Melissa BatesShift Custodianmbates1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2102