Navigate Up
Sign In

Truman Middle School

Contact

​                                                  Truman Middle School

                                                       5801 North 35th Street Tacoma, WA 98407                                         

                                               Main Office   (253) 571-5600      Fax 253-571-5680                                

    Andre Stout, Principal   

 Mark Kilcup, Assistant Principal

 
Attendance Office (253) 571-5677 
Guidance Office & Enrollment Records (​253) 571-5682 F: (253) 571-5670​
Mr. Allen- Counselor
8th 
Grad​e, 7th Graders with Ms. Cornell for Science & ASB
​(253) 571-5628
Mr. Horton- Counselor​
6th Grade, 7th Graders With Ms. Coen Science & AVID​
​(253) 571-5629 ​​
​​​
  
  
  
  
Tristan AllenTALLEN1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5628http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/tallen/index.php
Robin AnableRANABLE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5676
Debbie Buckdbuck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5633
Cynthia Cadyccady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5658
Kellie CampbellKCAMPBE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5624http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/interventions
Sara Carderscarder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5608
Christi CoenCCOEN@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5650http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/ccoen/index.php
Alex CongerACONGER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5635http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/mr-congers-classroom
Nanci CornellNCORNEL@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5644http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/ncornell/index.php
David CripeDCRIPE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5620http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/dcripe/index.php
Sydelle DenmanSDENMAN@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5602http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/sdenman
Stephanie EddySEDDY@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5623http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/byers6
Donna FrebergDFREBER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5641http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/dfreberg/index.php
Nanci HaddiganNHADDIG@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5666http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/nhaddigan/index.php
Eileen HeinzmannEHEINZM@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5643http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/eheinzmann/index.php
Janice Helms-Saeedjhelms@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5677
John Hooverjhoover@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5604
D'Adrien Hortondhorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5629
Greg Howellghowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5631
Mark Kilcupmkilcup@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5678
Myhanh Lemle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5665http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/mle-6science
Leigh Ann LeckbandLLECKBA@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5637http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/lleckband/index.php
Michele LewisMLEWIS2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5622http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/mlewis/index.php
Kimberley Martinkmarti1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5609
Lisa Metcalflmetcal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5654http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/lmetcalf/index.php
Skylar McVaughsmcvaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5610
Michele Millarmmillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5645
Lori MillerLMILLE2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5636http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/lmiller/index.php
Kristine MilnorKMILNOR@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5617http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/kmilnor
Ed NeffENEFF@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5651http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/eneff/index.php
Andrew ParkerAPARKER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5607http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/aparker/index.php
Khai PeirceKPEIRCE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5616http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/kpeirce/index.php
Rebecca PetersRPETERS1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5618http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/tms-choir-mrs-peters
Antrue PhillipsAPHILLI@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5625http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/aphillips/index.php
Joellia Pichardojpichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5621http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/english-language-learners
Beverly PlankBPLANK@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5682
Barbara RasmussenBRASMUS@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5664http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/brasmussen/index.php
Courtney SheltonCSHELTO@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5614http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/wilson-orchestra
Tamara Sloan-Ritchietsloan1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5647http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/7th-grade-ela-mrs-sloan-ritchie-truman-middle-school
Rebecca SorensenRSORENS@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5661http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/rsorensen/index.php
Martin SplinterMSPLINT@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5656http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/msplinter/index.php
Andre Stoutastout1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5679
Greg Taylorgtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5601
Juanita Truongjtruong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5633
Ken Van BurenKVANBUR@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5662http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/kvanburen/index.php
Kelly Wadsworthkwadswo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5611
Ben WalzBWALZ@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5648http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/bwalz/index.php
Betty WilliamsBWILLI1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5603http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/tms/bwilliams/index.php
Clarence WrightCWRIGHT@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5681
Roberta Zayrzay@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5649