Navigate Up
Sign In

Stewart Middle SchoolPrincipal Kim Messersmith

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Aaron Richardsarichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2262900
After School YMCA Panther Centerkdavis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283http://sp3p-www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/SPARX.aspx900
Amanda Zylstraazylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2237900
Anna Garneragraner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2217900
Attendance - Ann Allegroaallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2208900
Brady Millerbmilla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2263900
Brandye Guilerbguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/bguiler900
David Beedbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2228http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/band-orchestra-drumline900
David CookCOOK@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2215900
Dusty Broomedbroome@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2212900
Edith Stewartestewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2231http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/estewart900
Emily Smithesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240900
George Hagansghagans@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2229900
Heather Handhhand@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2215900
Hillary Bridgehbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2274900
Jacob Caniniusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2247900
Jennifer Kazda jspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2223900
Jessica Perryjperrry1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2257900
Jessica Stellsjstella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2258900
Jodi Jacksjjacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2203900
Joe Meyerjmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2225900
Jose Matajmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/jmata900
Josh LaederJLaeder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2226900
Kat Applebykappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248http://sp3p-www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx900
Kayla Daviskdavis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283900
Kevin Carmichaelkcarmic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2234900
Kim MessersmithKsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2211900
Lauren Noble lmarker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2207900
Lori Spanglerlhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220900
Mark KingMking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2264900
Matt Ziegenfussmziegen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2209900
Michael Elfordmelford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX900
Michael Gilbertmgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2243900
Michael Maddenmmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272900
Michelle MartinezMMARTIN3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2254900
Nancy Paschallnpascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220900
Noreen Marzanousername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2236900
Odessa Hargraveohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/ohargrave900
Patrick Parispparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2224900
Put Halephale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2273900
Ravi Jaskarrjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/rjaskar900
Rebecca FosterRfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2275900
Renee Haleshale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2206900
Rhoni Davidsonrdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2255900
Robert Gatbuntonrgatbun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2238900
Robert Krokerrkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/mrkroker900
Roselee Sauserrsauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242900
Shannon Szymczakszymczak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2233900
Steve Carlsenscarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2276http://sp3p-www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx900
Susan Gregorysgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2251900
Terri JanvierTJANVIE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2279900
Tracey HamptonTHAMPTO@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2227900
Tracy Penningtontpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2214900
Trent Taylorttaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2232900
Yaara Arellanoyarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2244900