Navigate Up
Sign In

Stewart Middle SchoolPrincipal Kim Messersmith

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
After School YMCA Panther CenterYMCA Panther Centerkdavis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/SPARX.aspx
Alyssa ButterfieldFront Officeabutte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Amanda ZylstraPEazylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2237
Anna GarnerOccupational Therapistagraner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248
Attendance - Ann AllegroAttendanceaallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2208
Brandye Guiler6th Grade Sciencebguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/bguiler
Cal-Jean Lloyd-Wagner6th Grade Language Artsclloyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2264
Connie Shines7th Grade Language Artscshines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
CustodianCustodianusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2227
David BeeBand/Orchestradbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2228https://sway.office.com/JGps3yMdpzDk5lEv
David CookPhysical TherapistCOOK@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2248
Dianna ManleyLRC Math nmanley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2268
Dusty BroomeDean of Students, Athletic Directordbroome@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Emily SmithLibrarianesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240
Eva Chaillat6th Grade Math echaill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2263
Heather HandSpeech Therapisthhand@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2248
Heather Patterson-HuttonAssistant Principal hpatter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Hillary Bridge6th Grade Math hbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2274
Jacob CaniniArtjcanini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2247
Jenna AynesRestorative Coach jaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2215
Jennifer Kazda LRC Literacyjspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2223
Jessica StellaAVIDjstella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2262
Jodi JacksRegistrarjjacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2203
Joe MeyerSocial Studiesjmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2231
Jose MataSpanishjmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/jmata
Josh Laeder7th Grade ScienceJLaeder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2226
Kat ApplebyAVID/ASBkappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2245http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx
Kayla DavisYMCA - Panther Center/After School Activiteskdavis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283
Kim MessersmithPrincipal Ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Lauren Noble Counselor lmarker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2207
Linet Molinero College Success Foundationlmolinero@collegesuccessfoundation.org253-571-2256
Lori SpanglerNurselhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Marcus ScottSecurity mscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2257
Mark KingELLMking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2258
Megan Hardy7th Grade Mathnhardy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2235
Melissa ValdiviaISSmvaldiv253-571-2229
Michael ElfordCTE/Technology/Broadcastingmelford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2277
Michael Gilbert8th Grade Language Artsmgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2243
Michael MaddenDevelopmental mmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242
Michelle MartinezInstructional Facilitator/8th Grade Math MMARTIN3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-225
Nancy PaschallNursenpascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Noreen MarzanoCafeterianmarzan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2236
Odessa Hargrave8th Grade Language Artsohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/ohargrave
Paris Adolphus7th Grade Science padolph@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2234
Patrick Paris7th Grade Math pparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2224
Patty IrishTLC Paraprofessional pirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Put HaleLRC Literacy/AVIDphale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2273
Ravi JaskarCounselorrjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/rjaskar
Rebecca Foster6th Grade Language ArtsRfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2275https://sway.com/Xxkl74CNCyuZDeXA?ref=Link
Renee HaleOffice Coordinatorshale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2206
Rhoni Davidson8th Grade Sciencerdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2255
Robert GatbuntonPE/Choir/ASBrgatbun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2238
Robert KrokerCTE Roboticsrkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/mrkroker
Roselee SauserLRC Mathrsauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248
Sarah Tomkinson8th Grade Science stomkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2246
Shannon Szymczak7th Grade Language Artsszymczak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2233
Steve Carlsen6th Grade Sciencescarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2276http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx
Susan GregoryInstructional Coach/Instructional Facilitator Literacysgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2251
Tanya WallerTLCtwaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Terri JanvierDevelopmental Paraprofessional TJANVIE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2242
Tracy PenningtonPsychologisttpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2214
Yaara Arellano8th Grade Math yarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2244