Navigate Up
Sign In

Stewart Middle SchoolPrincipal Kim Messersmith

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Aaron Richardsarichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2224900
After School YMCA Panther Centerkdavis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283http://sp3p-www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/SPARX.aspx900
Amanda Zylstraazylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2237900
Attendance - Ann Allegroaallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2208900
Brady Millerbmilla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2263900
Brandye Guilerbguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/bguiler900
David Beedbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2228http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/band-orchestra-drumline900
Dusty Broomedbroome@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200900
Edith Stewartestewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2233http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/estewart900
Emily Smithesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240900
George Hagansghagans@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2229900
Hillary Bridgehbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2262900
Jennifer Spiegelbergjspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2223900
Jodi Jacksjjacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2203900
Jose Matajmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2225http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/jmata900
Josh LaederJLaeder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2234900
Kat Applebykappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248http://sp3p-www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx900
Kevin Carmichaelkcarmic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2246900
Kim MessersmithKsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2209900
Lauren Markertlmarker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2207900
Lori Spanglerlhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220900
Mark KingMking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2264900
Matt Ziegenfussmziegen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200900
Michael Gilbertmgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2243900
Michael Maddenmmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272900
Nancy Paschallnpascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220900
Odessa Hargraveohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/ohargrave900
Patrick Parispparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2274900
Put Halephale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2273900
Ravi Jaskarrjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/rjaskar900
Rebecca FosterRfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2275900
Renee Haleshale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2206900
Rhoni Davidsonrdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2226900
Robert Krokerrkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/mrkroker900
Roselee Sauserrsauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242900
Shannon Szymczakszymczak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2231900
Steve Carlsenscarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2276http://sp3p-www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx900
Susan Gregorysgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2251900
Teri Harristharris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2277http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/tharris900
Trent Taylorttaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2232900
Yaara Arellanoyarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2244900