Navigate Up
Sign In

Stewart Middle SchoolPrincipal Kim Messersmith

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
After School YMCA Panther CenterYMCA Panther Centerscopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253) 571-2219http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/SPARX.aspx
Alexis MararacCollege Success Foundation amarara@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2285
Alyssa ButterfieldParaabutte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Amanda ZylstraPEazylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2237
Attendance - Ann AllegroAttendanceaallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2208
Bekki CarmonPararcarmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Brad Price5th Grade Band/Orchestrabprice3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4845
Brady MillerMath Interventionbmilla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2229
Brandye Guiler6th Grade Sciencebguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2265https://sway.office.com/bagPzxAuk8bRGIl5?ref=Link
Cal-Jean Lloyd-WagnerLRCclloyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2261
Clay RossELA 6jross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2275
Connie Shines7th Grade Language Artscshines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2225https://sway.office.com/bARNGBlBgjO4IyRB?ref=Link
Custodian - Mr. DonCustodiandwhitem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2227
David BeeBand/Orchestradbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2228https://sway.office.com/JGps3yMdpzDk5lEv
David CookPhysical Therapistdcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2250
Dusty BroomeDean of Students, Athletic Directordbroome@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Emily SmithLibrarianesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240
Eva Chaillat6th Grade Math echaill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2263
Haylie Tulupanhwatson@tacoma.k12.wa.ususername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2232
Heather HandSpeech Therapisthhand@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2250
Heather Patterson-HuttonAssistant Principal hpatter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Hillary Bridge6th Grade Math hbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2274
Jacob CaniniArtjcanini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2247
Jenna AynesRestorative Coach jaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2215
Jennifer Kazda LRC Literacyjspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2223https://sway.office.com/mOEfUZwrRxyHSQ2E?ref=Link
Jennifer Tubbs6th Grade ELAjtubbs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2264
Jessica StellaAVIDjstella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2262
Jodi JacksRegistrarjjacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2203
Joe MeyerSocial Studiesjmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2231
Jordon KellerMath/Restorative/Admin Internjkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2258/2256
Jose MataSpanishjmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/jmata
Kat ApplebyAVID/ASBkappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2245http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx
Kim MessersmithPrincipal Ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Lauren Noble Counselor lmarker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2207
Lori SpanglerNurselhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Marcus ScottSecurity mscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2257
Mark KingELLMking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2268
Mary WoodardRestorativemwoodar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283
Maya DahalParatdahal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242
Michael ElfordCTE/Technology/Broadcasting/Admin Internmelford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2277
Michael Gilbert8th Grade Language Artsmgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2243
Michael MaddenDevelopmental mmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242
Michelle Martinez8th Grade Math MMARTIN3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-225
Nancy PaschallNursenpascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Noreen MarzanoCafeterianmarzan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2236
Odessa Hargrave8th Grade Language Artsohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/ohargrave
Paris Adolphus7th Grade Science padolph@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2234
Patrick Paris7th Grade Math pparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2224https://sway.office.com/LmMCU8SM93AdA6Hw?ref=Link
Patty IrishTLC Paraprofessional pirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Put HaleLRC Literacy/AVIDphale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2273
Ravi JaskarCounselorrjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/rjaskar
Rebecca FosterReading InterventionRfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248https://sway.com/Xxkl74CNCyuZDeXA?ref=Link
Renee HaleOffice Coordinatorshale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2206
Rhoni Davidson8th Grade Sciencerdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2255
Robert GatbuntonPE/Choir/ASBrgatbun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2238
Robert KrokerCTE Roboticsrkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/mrkroker
Robin Brooks-JohnsonIndian Education Liaisonrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2210
Sarah Tomkinson8th Grade Science stomkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2246
Shannon Szymczak7th Grade Language Artsszymczak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2233
Shontia Copeland-WaltonPanther Center - YMCAscopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2219
Steve Carlsen6th Grade Sciencescarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2276http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx
Susan GregoryInstructional Coach/Instructional Facilitator Literacysgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2251
Tanya WallerTLCtwaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
TJ PurdyScience 7tpurdy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2226
Tracy PenningtonPsychologisttpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2214
Yaara Arellano8th Grade Math yarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2244