Navigate Up
Sign In

Stewart Middle SchoolPrincipal Kim Messersmith

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Aaron RichardsLRC Matharichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2262
After School YMCA Panther CenterYMCA Panther Centerkdavis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/SPARX.aspx
Amanda ZylstraPEazylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2237
Anna GarnerOccupational Therapistagraner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2217
Attendance - Ann AllegroAttendanceaallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2208
Brady MillerMath bmilla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2263
Brandye GuilerSciencebguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/bguiler
David BeeBand/Orchestradbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2228http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/band-orchestra-drumline
David CookPhysical TherapistCOOK@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2215
Dusty BroomeDean of Students, Athletic Directordbroome@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2212
Edith StewartHistory estewar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2231http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/estewart
Emily SmithLibrarianesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240
George HagansRestorative Room/ISSghagans@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2229
Heather HandSpeech Therapisthhand@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2215
Hillary BridgeMath hbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2274
Jacob CaniniArtjcanini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2247
Jennifer Kazda LRC Literacyjspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2223
Jessica PerrySecurity, Assistant Athletic Directorjperrry1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2257
Jessica StellsAVIDjstella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2258
Jodi JacksRegistrarjjacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2203
Joe MeyerHumanitiesjmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2225
Jose MataSpanishjmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/jmata
Josh LaederScienceJLaeder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2226
Kat ApplebyAVIDkappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx
Kayla DavisYMCA - Panther Center/After School Activiteskdavis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283
Kevin CarmichaelScience kcarmic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2234
Kim MessersmithPrincipal Ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2211
Lauren Noble Counselor lmarker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2207
Lori SpanglerNurselhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Mark KingHumanitiesMking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2264
Matt ZiegenfussAssistant Principal mziegen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2209
Michael ElfordCTE/Technologymelford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Michael GilbertLanguage Arts/ELLmgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2243
Michael MaddenDevelopmental mmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Michelle MartinezInstructional Facilitator/MathMMARTIN3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2254
Nancy PaschallNursenpascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Odessa HargraveHumanitiesohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/ohargrave
Patrick ParisMathpparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2224
Put HaleLRC Literacy/AVIDphale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2273
Ravi JaskarCounselorrjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/rjaskar
Rebecca FosterHumanitiesRfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2275
Renee HaleOffice Coordinatorshale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2206
Rhoni DavidsonSciencerdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2255
Robert GatbuntonPE/Choir/ASBrgatbun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2238
Robert KrokerCTE Roboticsrkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stewart/mrkroker
Roselee SauserLRC Mathrsauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242
Shannon SzymczakHumanitiesszymczak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2233
Steve CarlsenSciencescarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2276http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/AVID-(Advancement-Via-Individual-Determination).aspx
Susan GregoryInstructional Coach/Instructional Facilitator Literacysgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2251
Terri JanvierDevelopmentalTJANVIE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2279
Tracey HamptonCustodianTHAMPTO@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2227
Tracy PenningtonPsychologisttpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2214
Trent TaylorMath ttaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2232
Yaara ArellanoMath yarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2244