Navigate Up
Sign In

Stewart Middle SchoolPrincipal Kim Messersmith

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
After School YMCA Panther CenterYMCA Panther Centerscopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253) 571-2219http://www.tacomaschools.org/stewart/Pages/SPARX.aspx
Alexis MararacCollege Success Foundation amarara@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2285
Alyssa ButterfieldParaabutte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Amanda ZylstraPEazylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2237https://sway.office.com/v9mkwgUn1WnZt5Sa?ref=Link
Attendance - Ann AllegroAttendanceaallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2208
Bekki CarmonPararcarmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Brad Price5th Grade Band/Orchestrabprice3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4845
Brady MillerMath Interventionbmilla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2229https://sway.office.com/YdBPgNX5qpHYLQSo?ref=Link
Brandye Guiler6th Grade Sciencebguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2265https://sway.office.com/bagPzxAuk8bRGIl5?ref=Link
Cal-Jean Lloyd-WagnerLRCclloyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2261https://sway.office.com/G0hbKS2TS3irIHt7?ref=Link
Chelsea TulupanCharacter Strongcuulupa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2284https://sway.office.com/YGhyRddOPoHTKhBa?ref=Link
Clay RossELA 6jross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2275https://sway.office.com/9DCJUOA0Bpp1yNCi?ref=Link
Connie Shines7th Grade Language Artscshines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2225https://sway.office.com/bARNGBlBgjO4IyRB?ref=Link
Custodian - Mr. DonCustodiandwhitem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2227
David BeeBand/Orchestradbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2228https://sway.office.com/JGps3yMdpzDk5lEv
David CookPhysical Therapistdcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2250
Dusty BroomeDean of Students, Athletic Directordbroome@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Emily SmithLibrarianesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240https://sway.office.com/B7Shm60yzfpTa8xd?ref=Link
Eva Chaillat6th Grade Math echaill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2263https://sway.office.com/gdZMx3qMGTZBKimu?ref=Link
Haylie TulupanMathhtulupa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2232https://sway.office.com/9svh7Q4C93I7GY0T
Heather HandSpeech Therapisthhand@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2250
Heather Patterson-HuttonAssistant Principal hpatter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Hillary Bridge6th Grade Math hbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2274https://sway.office.com/czKj6BLx74emyZ2D?ref=Link
Jacob CaniniArtjcanini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2247https://sway.office.com/QjjKLEGCB9NFaESK?ref=Link
Jennifer Kazda LRC Literacyjspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2223https://sway.office.com/6inpm6sOFGLIKyu3?ref=Link
Jennifer Tubbs6th Grade ELAjtubbs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2264https://sway.office.com/UeatYt95SbJkHjff?ref=email
Jessica StellaAVIDjstella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2262https://sway.office.com/iS1FFgfvwkCigNsf?ref=Link
Jodi JacksRegistrarjjacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2203
Joe MeyerSocial Studiesjmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2231https://sway.office.com/J1QbCOQ7dK8DDOQp?ref=Link
Jordon KellerMath/Restorative/Admin Internjkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2258/2256https://sway.office.com/HfYmb9jZOHpg9lO5?ref=Link
Jose MataSpanishjmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2252https://sway.office.com/4ZQoQ9cSOm7CmCfA?ref=Link
Kat ApplebyAVID/ASBkappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2245https://sway.office.com/xxgXiSB2uYMt2E2A?ref=Link
Kim MessersmithPrincipal Ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2200
Lauren Noble Counselor lnoble1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2207https://sway.office.com/mcgppD6XRgPzik8F
Lori SpanglerNurselhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Marcus ScottSecurity mscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2257
Mark KingELLMking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2268
Mary WoodardRestorativemwoodar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2283
Maya DahalParatdahal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242
Michael ElfordCTE/Technology/Broadcasting/Admin Internmelford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2277https://sway.office.com/UDtds9u0nLfvzQNg?ref=email
Michael Gilbert8th Grade Language Artsmgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2243https://sway.office.com/DBjcgI37L19MQjul?ref=Link
Michael MaddenAutism/Developmental Program mmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2242https://sway.office.com/sF56FeXjsKzcSTQd?ref=Link
Michelle Martinez8th Grade Math MMARTIN3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-225https://sway.office.com/e9NErBXK6dwCkrtL?ref=Link
Nancy PaschallNursenpascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2220
Noreen MarzanoCafeterianmarzan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2236
Odessa Hargrave8th Grade Language Artsohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2254https://sway.office.com/LML8PeognuAyVtit?ref=Link
Paris Adolphus7th Grade Science padolph@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2234https://sway.office.com/o4AzXnaqdDrF9Scb?ref=Link
Patrick Paris7th Grade Math pparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2224https://sway.office.com/LmMCU8SM93AdA6Hw?ref=Link
Patty IrishTLC Paraprofessional pirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272
Put HaleLRC Literacy/AVIDphale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2273https://sway.office.com/urGCjhEruvp8IckR?ref=Link
Ravi JaskarCounselorrjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2205https://sway.office.com/WCxMsOzgYBzqygdR?ref=Link
Rebecca FosterReading InterventionRfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2248https://sway.com/Xxkl74CNCyuZDeXA?ref=Link
Renee HaleOffice Coordinatorshale@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2206
Rhoni Davidson8th Grade Sciencerdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2255https://sway.office.com/VzF6KKqxum167vrD?ref=email
Robert GatbuntonPE/ASBrgatbun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2238https://sway.office.com/Fcee3eTrXV1Fp6n7
Robert KrokerCTE Roboticsrkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2271https://sway.office.com/87cNuiGkQTO4etTS?ref=Link
Robin Brooks-JohnsonIndian Education Liaisonrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2210
Sarah Tomkinson8th Grade Science stomkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2246https://sway.office.com/H9ikpM6rFfOZMt6P?ref=Link
Shannon Szymczak7th Grade Language Artsszymczak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2233https://sway.office.com/qJ3mEdevZcauAu1N?ref=Link
Shontia Copeland-WaltonPanther Center - YMCAscopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2219
Steve Carlsen6th Grade Sciencescarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2276https://sway.office.com/MODFhXNRC3vEdF4Q?ref=Link
Stewart LibraryLibraryesmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2240https://sway.office.com/B7Shm60yzfpTa8xd?ref=Link
Susan GregoryInstructional Coach/Instructional Facilitator Literacysgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2251
Tanya WallerTLCtwaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2272https://sway.office.com/INdFUeuQ02zAMtEj?ref=Link
TJ PurdyScience 7tpurdy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2226https://sway.office.com/4v0VYYxpySZq4dXx?ref=Link
Tracy PenningtonPsychologisttpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2214
Yaara Arellano8th Grade Math yarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2244https://sway.office.com/pg56cc1shsmCAScY