Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Stanley Elementary

1712 S 17th ST

Tacoma WA  98405

Main  Office  Phone Number 253-571-4500

Fax Number 253-571-4555

  ​​​

  
  
  
  
Lori Adams  ladams@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4501
Mallory NesvigMBENTLE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4531
Sue DrurySDRURY@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4509
Steve OlsonSolson2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4507
Michelle GrovenbergMgroven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4526
Marissa McColmmmccolm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4510
Tanya Hendrixthendri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4537
Joseph Posantejposante3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4552
Shapreise Jamersonsjamers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4515
Elisabeth (Betsy) Johnsonejohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4524
Dennis (DJ) Johnsondjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4538
Shellie Masonsmason@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4503
Lori Rootlroot@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4502
Ann Flynnaflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4506
Chester RichmondCrichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4514
Coby Hornerchorner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4519
Deborah Dennisonddennis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4517
DEBRA LAVAGNINO dlavagn@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4511
Donna Kranikdkranik@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4530
Dr. Natasha Wyattnwyatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4524
Ellen Tatlongharietatlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4537
Grady Wagnergwagner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4515
Jeff Kingjking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4513
Jennifer Jansenjjansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4509
Julia Heacoxjheacox@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4500
Kate (Nurse Kate) Meisbergerkmeisbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4536
Kelcey Bentleyawood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4545
Lisa Gosselinlgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4543
Lori Mullenlmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4539
Lyana JawerLjawer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4513
Matthew (Matt) Gonsiewskimgonsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4542
Michelle (Ms. Shelly) Mearsmmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4518
Moniqua Scottmscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4501
Patricia (Nurse Patti) Leegardpleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4525