Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Stanley Elementary

1712 S 17th ST

Tacoma WA  98405

Main  Office  Phone Number 253-571-4500

Fax Number 253-571-4555

 

  
  
  
  
Lori Adams  ladams@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4501
Mallory BentleyMBENTLE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4531http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/mbentley
Sue DrurySDRURY@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4509
Christel ElliottCELLIO1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4518http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/celliott
Alexandra (AJ) Gannett agannet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4545
Don Haasedhaase@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4512http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/dhaase
Tanya Hendrixthendri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4537http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/thendrix
Jewel JacksonJJACKS3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4552
Shapreise Jamersonsjamers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4515http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/sjamerson
Elisabeth (Betsy) Johnsonejohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4524
Dennis (DJ) Johnsondjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4538http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/djohnson
Shellie Masonsmason@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4503http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/smason
Lori Rootlroot@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4502http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/stanley/lroot
Alisha Woodawood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4526
Angela Maddenamadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4515
Ann Flynnaflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4506
Brandon Woodbwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4514
Coby Hornerchorner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4519
Deborah Dennisonddennis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4517
Donna Kranikdkranik@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4530
Dr. Natasha Wyattnwyatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4524
Ellen Tatlongharietatlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4537
Jeff Kingjking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4513
Jennifer Jansenjjansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4509
Julia Heacoxjheacox@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4500
Kate Meisbergerkmeisbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4536
Lisa Gosselinlgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4543
Lori Mullenlmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4539
Matthew (Matt) Gonsiewskimgonsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4542
Michelle (Ms. Shelly) Mearsmmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4518
Moniqua Scottmscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4501
Patricia (Patty) Leegardpleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4525
Steve Olsonsolson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4511