Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Stanley Elementary

1712 S 17th ST

Tacoma WA  98405

Main  Office  Phone Number 253-571-4500

Fax Number 253-571-4555

  ​​​

  
  
  
  
Lori Adams  ladams@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4504
Eugenia Bannonbergebannon1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4515
Kelcey Bentleykbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4545
Bailey Duganbdugan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4517
Tera Dugantdugan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4519
Sue DrurySDRURY@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4533
Ann Flynnaflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4506
Lisa Gosselinlgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4543
Michelle GrovenbergMgroven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4526
Julia Heacoxjheacox@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4500
Tanya Hendrixthendri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4508
Shapreise Jamersonsjamers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4503
Tiffany Roossientroossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4516
Jennifer Jansenjjansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4509
Lyana JawerLjawer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4524
Dennis (DJ) Johnsondjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4538
Elisabeth (Betsy) Johnsonejohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4524
Jeff Kingjking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4510
Shelly Lawrenceslawren1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4511
Shellie Masonsmason@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4505
Michelle (Ms. Shelly) Mearsmmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4518
Kate (Nurse Kate) Meisbergerkmeisbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4536
Lori Mullenlmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4549
Mallory Nesvigmnesvig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4531
Steve OlsonSolson2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4507
Joseph Posantejposante3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-4552
Chester RichmondCrichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4514
Lori Rootlroot@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4502
Moniqua Scottmscott2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4501
Laura Stapleslstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4542
Ellen Tatlongharietatlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4527
Sara Woodwardswoodwa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4532