Navigate Up
Sign In

LION11.jpg

Contact

​Stafford Elementary School

1615 South 92nd St. Tacoma, WA 98444

253-571-4300 ~ Fax: 253-571-4301
 ​​

​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Bowman, LindsayPrincipallbeerbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4300
Nelson, RyannAssistant Principal rnelson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4300
O'Leary, SueOffice Coordinatorsoleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4311
Fowler, TameraSecretarytfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4302
Wanner, Alyssaawanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4302
Petrie, AdrienneCounselorapetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4295https://sway.office.com/xu708a13ifjTXhC5?ref=Link
Petrie, TimothyCounselortpetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4287https://sway.office.com/xu708a13ifjTXhC5?ref=Link
Sullivan, DebbieNursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4308
Wood, Robert MattP.E.rwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293https://sway.office.com/9B6OuDHuxBwy2QDf?ref=Link
Sinding, MargaretLibrarymsindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4315<iframe width="760px" height="500px" src="https://sway.office.com/s/lWmTOeg7kWZawMy2/embed" frameborder="0" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" max-width="100%" sandbox="allow-forms allow-modals allow-orientation-lock allow-popups allow-same-origin allow-scr
Herried, ErinMusiceherrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4294
Veit, MadisonInstructional Coach/K-3 Supportmveit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Adkins, Mackenzie LRCmadkins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4309
Allen, SadieLRCsallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Hartley, AmyLAPahartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4297
Son, CanhELLscanh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Roetcisoender, JaimeTitle 1jroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4289https://sway.office.com/myFLIlM6z5uDWWnz?ref=Link
Cavness, DwayneChief Custodiandcavnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4291
Garner, AnnaOccupational Therapistagarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4307
McCabe, MikePsychologistmmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4306
Contreras, StephanyECEAP Teacherscontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4271
Kling, ErinPreschoolekling@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4270https://sway.office.com/aVDGIBE0uFMNBhif?ref=Link
Beam, ClaraKindergartencbeam@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4274https://sway.com/leiq8RNT2Hpetha0?ref=Link
Julian, MorganKindergartenmjulian@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Thompson, LisaKindergartenlthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273https://sway.office.com/n4DOGt6FqnDyB4xJ?ref=Link  
Yi, TerryKindergartentyi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4275
Allen, Kathy1st gradekallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4284https://sway.office.com/7j85yu42zXWqEWqR?ref=Link
Cook, Andrea1st Gradeacook2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4282https://sway.office.com/oz17sEJ97DEhqjUx?ref=Link
Vine, Lisa1st Gradelvine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4283https://sway.office.com/vUwP7eTKO5iokZQ9?ref=Link
Hunter, Krissy2nd Gradekhunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4325https://sway.office.com/WhMTM6fbWFiI7X1b?ref=Link
Lyon, Maureen2nd Grademlyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4322https://sway.office.com/tUBw3h0AzKwdvECe?ref=Link
Nofo, Sarah2nd Gradesnofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4324https://sway.office.com/5QHdHVWsredtpFQf?ref=Link
Haynes, Breanna3th Gradebhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4313https://sway.office.com/ciGbGto1dHXnbwYP?ref=Link
Kalista, Sherie3rd Gradeskalist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4319
Nixon, Patricia3rd Gradepnixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4318
Ross, Jordan3rd Gradejross3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4316
Pandey, Nupur4th Gradenpandey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4314
Westburg, David4th grade dwestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4317
Martin, CJ4th Gradecmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4318https://sway.office.com/qOoTJHcxOUxOiMz1?ref=Link
Cuff, Terese5th Gradetcuff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4262https://sway.office.com/zpDnrgOxsXDn6Sf3?loc=swsp
Gray, Tracy5th Gradetgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4315https://sway.office.com/Iyo3ezxFWVomXVJe?ref=Link
Tornay, Kerry5th Gradektwohy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4312https://sway.office.com/cjKXhVTie7qku6ic?ref=Link