Navigate Up
Sign In

LION11.jpg

Contact

​Stafford Elementary School

1615 South 92nd St. Tacoma, WA 98444

253-571-4300 ~ Fax: 253-571-4301
 ​​

​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Graves, ShannanPrincipalsgraves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4303
Beerbower, LindsayAssistant Principallbeerbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4305
Potts, LindaOffice Coordinatorlpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4311
Love, HildaOffice Professionalhlove@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4302
Petrie, AdrienneCounselorapetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4295
Petrie, TimothyCounselortpetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4287
Sullivan, DebbieNursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4308
Weydert, TeresaP.E.tweyder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293
Wood, Robert MattP.E.mwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293
Sinding, MargaretLibrarymsindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4315
Welton, AnnSpec. Interventionawelton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4285
Allen, SadieLRCsallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Bakken, SueMusicsbakken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4294
Hartley, AmyLAPahartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4297
Para, KrissyCoachkpara@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4296
Sorenson, LoriMusiclsorens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4294
Fernandez, AguedaBilingual Program Liasonafernan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Son, CanhELLscanh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Tyson, MichelleELL Teachermtyson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Kearsley, KiraInterventionistkkearsl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Roetcisoender, JaimeTitle 1jroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4289
Wells, BriannaSpecialist LRCbwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4309
Brandt, CynthiaOccupational Therapistcbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4309
Halloway, MaureenSpeechmhallow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4307
McCabe, MikePsychologistmmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4306
Kling, ErinPreschoolekling@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273
Beam, ClaraKindergartencgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4274
Thompson, LisaKindergartenlthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4271
Yi, TerryKindergartentyi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4275
Allen, Kathy1st gradekallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4284
Cook, Andrea1st Gradeacook2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4282
Vine, Lisa1st Gradelvine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4283
Best, Cara2nd Gradecbest@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4323
Hunter, Krissy2nd Gradekhunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4325
Maureen Lyon2nd Grademlyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4322
Nofo, Sarah2nd Gradesnofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4324
Kinsey, Vicky3rd Gradevmortime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4316
McClane, Elizabeth3rd Gradeemcclan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273
Redal, Kari3rd Gradekredal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4314
Westburg, David3rd grade dwestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4317
Haynes, Breanna4th Gradebhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4313
Pandey, Nupur4th gradenpandey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4281
Martin, CJ4/5th Gradecmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4318
Potts,Chris4th Grade cpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4319
Gray, Tracy5th Gradetgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4262
Terese Cuff5th Gradetcuff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4272
Tornay, Kerry5th gradektwohy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4312
Hopper,SueKitchenshopper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290