Navigate Up
Sign In

LION11.jpg

Contact

​Stafford Elementary School

1615 South 92nd St. Tacoma, WA 98444

253-571-4300 ~ Fax: 253-571-4301
 ​​

  
  
  
  
Graves, Shannansgraves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4303
Lindsay Beerbowerlbeerbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4305
Potts, Lindalpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4311
Hilda Lovehlove@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4302
Petrie,Adrienneapetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4295
Debbie Sullivandsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4308
Teresa Weyderttweyder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293
Wood, Robert Mattmwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293
Welton, Annawelton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4299
Bakken, Suesbakken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4294
Hartley,Amyahartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4297
Para, Krissykpara@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4296
Sadie Allensallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Latimer, Claudiamlatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Son, Canhscanh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Tyson, Michellemtyson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Roetcisoender, Jaimejroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4289
Wells, Briannabwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4285
Cynthia Brandtcbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4309
Halloway, Maureenmhallow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4307
McCabe, Mikemmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4306
Darcey Brownawelldbrowna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4283
Kandi Cantonkcanton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4262
Kling, Erinekling@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273
Wahlen, Amberawahlen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273
Beam, Claracgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4274
Nygard, Susansnygard@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4270
Thompson, Lisalthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4271
Yi, Terrytyi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4275
Allen, Kathykallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4284
Cook, Andreaacook2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4282
McClane, Elizabethemcclan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4281
Vine, Lisalvine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4283
Best, Caracbest@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4323
Hunter, Krissykhunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4325
Maureen Lyonmlyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4322
Nofo, Sarahsnofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4324
Kinsey, Vickyvmortime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4316
Redal, Karikredal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4314
Schoening, Allisonaschoen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4317
Sinding, Margaretmsindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4315
Haynes, Breannabhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4313
Martin, CJcmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4318
Potts,Chriscpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4319
Twohy, Kerryktwohy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4312
Gray, Tracytgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4262
Kira Kearsleykkearsl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4263
Terese Cufftcuff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4272
Campbell, Lorrainelcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290
Hopper,Sueshopper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290
Tilton, Peggyptilton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290
Cavness, Dwaynedcavnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4291
Dayshon Johnsondjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4291
PTOusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4288