Navigate Up
Sign In

LION11.jpg

Contact

​Stafford Elementary School

1615 South 92nd St. Tacoma, WA 98444

253-571-4300 ~ Fax: 253-571-4301
 ​​

  
  
  
  
Graves, Shannansgraves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4303
Beerbower, Lindsaylbeerbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4305
Potts, Lindalpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4311
Love, Hildahlove@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4302
Moore, Pattypmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4300
Petrie, Adrienneapetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4295
Petrie, Timothytpetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4287
Sullivan, Debbiedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4308
Weydert, Teresatweyder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293
Wood, Robert Mattmwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4293
Sinding, Margaretmsindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4315
Welton, Annawelton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4285
Allen, Sadiesallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Bakken, Suesbakken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4294
Hartley,Amyahartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4297
Heuser, Caseyusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4300
Para, Krissykpara@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4296
Sorenson, Lorilsorens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4294
Son, Canhscanh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Tyson, Michellemtyson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4280
Kira Kearsleykkearsl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4263
Roetcisoender, Jaimejroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4289
Wells, Briannabwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4285
Brandt, Cynthiacbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4309
Halloway, Maureenmhallow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4307
McCabe, Mikemmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4306
Brownawell, Darciedbrowna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4283
Kling, Erinekling@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273
Wahlen, Amberawahlen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4273
Beam, Claracgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4274
Thompson, Lisalthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4271
Yi, Terrytyi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4275
Allen, Kathykallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4284
Cook, Andreaacook2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4282
Vine, Lisalvine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4283
Best, Caracbest@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4323
Hunter, Krissykhunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4325
Maureen Lyonmlyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4322
Nofo, Sarahsnofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4324
Kinsey, Vickyvmortime@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4316
McClane, Elizabethemcclan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4281
Redal, Karikredal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4314
Westburg, Daviddwestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4317
Haynes, Breannabhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4313
Pandey, Nupurnpandey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4281
Martin, CJcmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4318
Potts,Chriscpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4319
Gray, Tracytgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4262
Terese Cufftcuff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4272
Tornay, Kerryktwohy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4312
Campbell, Lorrainelcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290
Hopper,Sueshopper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290
Tilton, Peggyptilton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4290
Cavness, Dwaynedcavnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4291
PTOusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4288