Navigate Up
Sign In

Stadium High School

Contacts


ADMINISTRATION


Kevin Ikeda
Principal
253-571-3110
kikeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Maryn Sage
Assistant Principal (A-G)
253-571-3122
msage1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Dwayne Folsom
Assistant Principal (H-O)
253-571-3121
dfolsom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shannon Marshall
Assistant Principal (P-Z)
253-571-3120
smarsha@tacoma.k12.wa.us

COUNSELORS, NURSE & PSYCHOLOGIST


Brian Nighswonger
School Counselor (A-E)
253-571-3146
bnighsw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lauren Sneden
School Counselor (F-La)
253-571-3145
lsneden@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shannon Schreiner
School Counselor (Le-Ri)
253-571-3142
sschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Nycole Kyle
School Counselor (Ro-Z)
253-571-3144
nkyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brandi Junderson
Career Guidance Specialist
253-571-3153
bjunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Carol Bryant, RN
School Nurse
253-571-3135
cbryant@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kay Thomsen
School Psychologist
253-571-3149
nthomse@tacoma.k12.wa.us

SECURITY


Luke Faulker
School Resource Officer
253-571-3100
lfaulkn@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Bridgette Lopez
Campus Security Officer
253-571-3100
blopez1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Billy Niuamoa
Campus Security Officer
253-571-3100
bniuamo@tacoma.k12.wa.us

OFFICE STAFF


Sharon Allison
Main Office Secretary
253-571-3111
salliso@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Mary Jo Harkness
Registrar/Records Specialist
253-571-3147
mharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Calyn Kinney
Student Data Specialist
253-571-3147
ckinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Meagan Lopez
Office Coordinator
253-571-3102
mlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lani Martin
Attendance Specialist
253-571-3130
stadiumattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Connie McLeod
Attendance Specialist
253-571-3130
stadiumattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

ATHLETICS & ACTIVITIES


Melissa Hayes
Athletic Director
253-571-3108
mhayes@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa McLaughlin
Athletic Secretary
253-571-3107
lmclaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jessica Keller
Athletic Trainer
253-571-3088
tbd@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa Wren
ASB Coordinator
253-571-3116
lwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us

FACULTY


Linda Anderson
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3087
landers@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Dave Baughman
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3077
dbaughm@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Amy Behope
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3048
abehope@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Michelle Berggren
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3119
mberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jeff Black
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3058
jblack@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jim Boyd
Teacher, Science
253-571-3049
jboyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sally Bright
Teacher, Allied Health
253-571-3037
sbright@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Krista Carbone
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3066
kcarbon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Paco Cartledge
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3089
hcartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Samuel Chandler
Teacher, English
253-571-3062
schandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Casey Church
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3115
cchurch@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Noelle Ciaciuch
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3179
nciaciu@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Diane Colclough
Teacher, Science
253-571-3064
dcolclo@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Chiquita Crews
Teacher, Financial Algebra
253-571-3021
ccrews@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Randy Cruz
Teacher, CTE
253-571-3023
rcruz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Shannon DeLong
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3118
sdelong@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Amy Dill
Teacher, English
253-571-3166
adill@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Justin Ehli
Teacher, Band
253-571-3079
jehli@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kristin Emmert
Teacher, Choir
253-571-3098
kemmert@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sandy Evans
Teacher, French
253-571-3051
sevans@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Amanda Fox
Instructional Coach
253-571-3026
afox@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Seiji Franklin
Teacher, ASL
253-292-2288* or 253-571-3007
sfrankl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jana Fullerton
Teacher Librarian
253-571-3030
jfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Maria Furmanova
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3047
mfurman@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Pam Gazale
Teacher, Glass Art
253-571-3008
pgazale@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Brenda Gordon
Teacher, Science
253-571-3163
bgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jim Gosselin
Teacher, Ceramics & Tile
253-571-3006
jgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kevin Grayum
Teacher, Wood Technology
253-571-3080
kgrayum@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

John Grevstad
Teacher, English
253-571-3071
jgrevst@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Seamus Horn
Teacher, English
253-571-3175
shorn@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Virginia Hungate Hawk
Teacher, Printmaking
253-571-3009
vhungat@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Liz Jacobsen
Teacher, Theater
253-571-3098
ejacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sue Johnson
Teacher, Business/Marketing
253-571-3013
sjohns4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jessica Jordan
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3028
jjordan3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Ginger Kimble
Teacher, Science
253-571-3073
gkimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Phoebe Kirk
Teacher, Science
253-571-3177
pkirk@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jeremy Leffel
Teacher, Photography
253-571-3010
jleffel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Mairead Leong
Teacher, English
253-571-3055
mleong@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sharon Lofton
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3067
slofton@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Andy "Eme" Masenheimer
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3154
amasenh@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Trish Maxwell
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3052
pmaxwel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

James McDougall
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3020
jmcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Shawn McDougall
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3168
smcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Mary Moon
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3178
mmoon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Christine Morioka
Teacher, Healthcare Careers
253-571-3165
cmoriok@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

David Morse
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3070
dmorse@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kim Muenz
Teacher, CTE
253-571-3024
kmuenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Charlotte Murphy
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3065
cmurphy@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Maggie Navarro
Teacher, Science
253-571-3164
mnavarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Johanna Needham
Teacher, French
253-571-3171
jneedha@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jess Nelson
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3018
jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Blanca Norton
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3180
bnorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Brian Ochs
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3161
bochs@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Tseveldorj Oyuntugs
Teacher, Science
253-571-3063
toyuntu@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Leanne Pollard
Teacher, NJROTC
253-571-3095
lpollar2@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Dutch Randall
Teacher, English
253-571-3019
lrandal@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Darla Roberts
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3157
drober1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Rad Smith
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3025
rsmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Ben Storrar
Teacher, Engineering
253-571-3082
bstorra@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sher Stultz
Teacher, Science
253-571-3176
sstultz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Shoki Tanabe
Teacher, English
253-571-3174
mtanabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kristina Tanis
Teacher, English
253-571-3160
ktanis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Andy Tzinberg
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3118
atzinbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Matthew Underwood
Teacher, Orchestra
253-571-3097
munderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kari Vadixx
Teacher, ProStart
253-571-3036
kvadixx@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

David Vaver
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3046
dvaver@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Margaret Walter
Teacher, Science
253-571-3050
mwalter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Therese Walz
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3027
twalz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Susan Westberg
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3156
swestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Lisa Wren
Teacher, Mathematics & ASB
253-571-3116
lwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Rejie Wright
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3155
rwright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Connie Wyma
Teacher, English
253-571-3061
cwyma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website


*Seiji Franklin prefers people call him at the phone number listed. The phone number connects you to an interpreting service. The interpreters will speak with you on the phone while they visually interpret to Seiji via his video phone. The room telephone number is listed for occasions when Seiji has a substitute.
​​​​