Navigate Up
Sign In

Stadium High School

Contacts

 


Kevin Ikeda
Principal
253-571-3110
kikeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Maryn Sage
Assistant Principal (A-G)
253-571-3122
msage1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Dwayne Folsom
Assistant Principal (H-O)
253-571-3121
dfolsom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shannon Marshall
Assistant Principal (P-Z)
253-571-3120
smarsha@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brian Nighswonger
Guidance Counselor (A-E)
253-571-3146
bnighsw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lauren Sneden
Guidance Counselor (F-La)
253-571-3145
lsneden@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shannon Schreiner
Guidance Counselor (Le-Ri)
253-571-3142
sschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Nycole Kyle
Guidance Counselor (Ro-Z)
253-571-3144
nkyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Natalie Seward
Guidance Counselor
253-571-3143
nseward@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brandi Junderson
Career Guidance Specialist
253-571-3153
bjunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kay Thomsen
School Psychologist
253-571-3149
nthomse@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tamera Fowler
School Office Secretary
253-571-3111
tfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Mary Jo Harkness
Registrar/Records Specialist
253-571-3147
mharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lorraine Harvey
Main Office Secretary
253-571-3111
lharvey@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Calyn Kinney
Student Data Specialist
253-571-3147
ckinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Meagan Lopez
Office Coordinator
253-571-3102
mlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lani Martin
Attendance Specialist
253-571-3130
stadiumattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Connie McLeod
Attendance Specialist
253-571-3130
stadiumattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Melissa Hayes
Athletic Director
253-571-3108
mhayes@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa McLaughlin
Athletic Secretary
253-571-3107
lmclaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lauren Roberts
Athletic Trainer
253-571-3088
lrobert1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa Wren
ASB Coordinator
253-571-3116
lwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Carol Bryant, RN
School Nurse
253-571-3135
cbryant@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Commander Timothy Allen
Teacher, Navy JROTC
253-571-3094
tallen4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Linda Anderson
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3087
landers@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Dave Baughman
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3077
dbaughm@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Bob Baumgras
Chief Custodian
253-571-3131
rbaumgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Amy Behope
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3162
abehope@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Michelle Berggren
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3119
mberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jeff Black
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3058
jblack@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jim Boyd
Teacher, Science
253-571-3049
jboyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sally Bright
Teacher, Allied Health
253-571-3037
sbright@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Samantha Bull
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
sbull@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Paco Cartledge
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3089
hcartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sandra Castro de Brobak
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3070
scastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Samuel Chandler
Teacher, English
253-571-3062
schandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Noelle Ciaciuch
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3179
nciaciu@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Megan Clark
Teacher, English
253-571-3055
mclark1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Diane Colclough
Teacher, Science
253-571-3064
dcolclo@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sandra Cox
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
scox@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Daniel Crawford
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3028
dcrawfo1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Chiquita Crews
Teacher, Financial Alg & MIT
253-571-3021
ccrews@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Randy Cruz
Teacher, Technology
253-571-3023
rcruz@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Krista DeHart
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3115
kdehart@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Shannon DeLong
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3117
sdelong@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Justin Ehli
Teacher, Band
253-571-3079
jehli@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Krys Ellis
Teacher, Business/Marketing
253-571-3013
kellis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kristin Emmert
Teacher, Choir
253-571-3098
kemmert@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sandy Evans
Teacher, French
253-571-3051
sevans@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Amanda Fox
Instructional Coach
253-571-3167
afox@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Seiji Franklin
Teacher, ASL
253-292-2288* or 253-571-3007
sfrankl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Maria Furmanova
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3047
mfurman@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Pam Gazale
Teacher, Glass Art
253-571-3008
pgazale@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brenda Gordon
Teacher, Science
253-571-3163
bgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jim Gosselin
Teacher, Ceramics & Tile
253-571-3006
jgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kevin Grayum
Teacher, Wood Technology
253-571-3080
kgrayum@tacoma.k12.wa.us

John Grevstad
Teacher, English
253-571-3071
jgrevst@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

George Hagans
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
ghagans@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Seamus Horn
Teacher, English
253-571-3175
shorn@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Virginia Hungate Hawk
Teacher, Printmaking
253-571-3009
vhungat@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Liz Jacobsen
Teacher, Theater
253-571-3098
ejacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Ginger Kimble
Teacher, Science
253-571-3073
gkimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Phoebe Kirk
Teacher, Science
253-571-3177
pkirk@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Colette Lease
Librarian
253-571-3030
clease@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jeremy Leffel
Teacher, Photography
253-571-3010
jleffel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Mairead Leong
Teacher, English
253-571-3072
mleong@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Marcy Libellule
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
mlibell@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sharon Lofton
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3067
slofton@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Bridgette Lopez
Campus Security Officer
253-571-3100
bwalker@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Andy "Eme" Masenheimer
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3154
amasenh@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Trish Maxwell
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3052
pmaxwel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kenny McCallum
Night Engineer
253-571-3131
kmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us

James McDougall
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3020
jmcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Shawn McDougall
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3168
smcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kasey Moan
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3118
kmoan@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Mary Moon
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3178
mmoon@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Christine Morioka
Teacher, Healthcare Careers
253-571-3080
cmoriok@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

David Morse
Teacher, English & Social Studies
253-571-3161
dmorse@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kim Muenz
Teacher, Technology
253-571-3024
kmuenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Charlotte Murphy
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3155
cmurphy@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Margaret Navarro
Teacher, Science
253-571-3164
mnavarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Johanna Needham
Teacher, French
253-571-3171
jneedha@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Jess Nelson
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3018
jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Billy Niuamoa
Campus Security Officer
253-571-3100
bniuamo@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brian Ochs
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3165
bochs@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Tseveldorj Oyuntugs
Teacher, Science
253-571-3063
toyuntu@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Leanna Pollard
Teacher, NJROTC
253-571-3095
lpollar2@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Dutch Randall
Teacher, English
253-571-3019
lrandal@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

W. Scott Richardson
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
wrichar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Darla Roberts
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3157
drober1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Cate Roscoe
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3166
croscoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Bruce Sadler
Teacher, ELL
253-571-3066
bsadler@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Radford Smith
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3025
rsmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Ben Storrar
Teacher, Engineering
253-571-3082
bstorra@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Sher Stultz
Teacher, Science
253-571-3176
sstultz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Matthew "Shoki" Tanabe
Teacher, English
253-571-3174
mtanabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Kristina Tanis
Teacher, English
253-571-3160
ktanis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Andy Tzinberg
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3065
atzinbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Matthew Underwood
Teacher, Orchestra
253-571-3097
munderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kari Vadixx
Teacher, ProStart
253-571-3036
kjones3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

David Vaver
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3046
dvaver@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Zildjian Viers
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
zviers@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Margaret Walter
Teacher, Science
253-571-3050
mwalter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Susan Westberg
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3156
swestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Lisa Wren
Teacher, Mathematics & ASB
253-571-3116
lwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website

Rejie Wright
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
rwright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Connie Wyma
Teacher, English
253-571-3061
cwyma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Classroom Website


*Seiji Franklin prefers people call him at the phone number listed. The phone number connects you to an interpreting service. The interpreters will speak with you on the phone while they visually interpret to Seiji via his video phone. The room telephone number is listed for occasions when Seiji has a substitute.
​​​​