Navigate Up
Sign In

Stadium High School

Contacts

 

Kevin Ikeda
Principal
253-571-3110
kikeda@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Nancy Harris-Clement
Assistant Principal (A-G)
253-571-3122
nharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dwayne Folsom
Assistant Principal (H-O)
253-571-3121
Shannon Marshall
Assistant Principal (P-Z)
253-571-3120

Brian Nighswonger
Guidance Counselor (A-E)
253-571-3146
bnighsw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lauren Sneden
Guidance Counselor (F-La)
253-571-3145
lsneden@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shannon Schreiner
Guidance Counselor (Le-Ri)
253-571-3142
sschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Nycole Kyle
Guidance Counselor (Ro-Z)
253-571-3144
nkyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kay Thomsen
School Psychologist
253-571-3149
nthomse@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Natalie Hart
College & Career Counselor
253-571-3153
nhart@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Ryan Ecklund
Audio/Video Coordinator
253-571-3034
recklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tamera Fowler
School Office Secretary
253-571-3111
tfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Mary Jo Harkness
Registrar/Records Specialist
253-571-3147
mharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lorraine Harvey
Main Office Secretary
253-571-3111
lharvey@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Calyn Kinney
Student Data Specialist
253-571-3147
ckinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Meagan Lopez
Office Coordinator
253-571-3102
mlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lani Martin
Attendance Specialist
253-571-3130
stadiumattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Connie McLeod
Attendance Specialist
253-571-3130
stadiumattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Melissa Hayes
Athletic Director
253-571-3108
mhayes@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa McLaughlin
Athletic Secretary
253-571-3107
lmclaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lauren Roberts
Athletic Trainer
253-571-3088
lrobert1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa Wren
ASB Coordinator
253-571-3116
lwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Carol Bryant, RN
School Nurse
253-571-3135
cbryant@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Commander Timothy Allen
Teacher, Navy JROTC
253-571-3094
tallen4@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Linda Anderson
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3087
landers@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Dave Baughman
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3077
dbaughm@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Bob Baumgras
Chief Custodian
253-571-3131
rbaumgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Amy Behope
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3162
abehope@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Michelle Berggren
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3119
mberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jeff Black
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3058
jblack@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jim Boyd
Teacher, Science
253-571-3049
jboyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sally Bright
Teacher, Home & Family Life
253-571-3037
sbright@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Paco Cartledge
Teacher, Science
253-571-3177
hcartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sandra Castro de Brobak
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3070
scastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Samuel Chandler
Teacher, English
253-571-3062
schandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Noelle Ciaciuch
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
nciaciu@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Megan Clark
Teacher, English
253-571-3072
mclark1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Diane Colclough
Teacher, Science
253-571-3064
dcolclo@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sandra Cox
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
scox@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Daniel Crawford
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3165
dcrawfo1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Chiquita Crews
Teacher, Financial Algebra & AVID
253-571-3021
ccrews@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Randy Cruz
Teacher, Technology
253-571-3023
rcruz@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Officer Ken Davidson
TPD School Resource Officer
253-571-3100
kdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Krista DeHart
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3115
kdehart@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tina DeVries
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
tdevrie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Krys Ellis
Teacher, Business/Marketing
253-571-3013
kellis@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kristin Emmert
Teacher, Choir
253-571-3098
kemmert@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sandy Evans
Teacher, French
253-571-3051
sevans@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Miles Fiala
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3065
mfiala@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tarren Fix
Teacher, Science
253-571-3073
tfix@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Thomas Ford
Teacher, Physical Education
253-571-3092
tford1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Amanda Fox
Instructional Coach
253-571-3167
afox@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Seiji Franklin
Teacher, ASL
253-292-2288* or 253-571-3007
sfrankl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Maria Furmanova
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3047
mfurman@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Pam Gazale
Teacher, Glass Art
253-571-3008
pgazale@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Chelsie Gillum
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3118
cgillum@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brenda Gordon
Teacher, Science
253-571-3163
bgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jeremy Gordon
Custodian
253-571-3131
jgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jim Gosselin
Teacher, Ceramics & Tile
253-571-3006
jgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kevin Grayum
Teacher, Wood Technology
253-571-3080
kgrayum@tacoma.k12.wa.us

John Grevstad
Teacher, English
253-571-3071
jgrevst@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Hayley Hathaway
Teacher, English
253-571-3055
hhathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Seamus Horn
Teacher, English
253-571-3175
shorn@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Erica Huey-Williams
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
ehueyw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Virginia Hungate Hawk
Teacher, Printmaking
253-571-3009
vhungat@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Elizabeth Jacobsen
Teacher, Theater
253-571-3098
ejacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Ginger Kimble
Teacher, Science
253-571-3164
gkimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Marilyn Langley
Child Nutritionist Manager
253-571-3031
mlangle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Colette Lease
Librarian
253-571-3030
clease@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jeremy Leffel
Teacher, Photography
253-571-3010
jleffel@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Marcy Libellule
ParaEducator
253-571-3117
mlibell@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Cal-Jean Lloyd Wagner
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3179
clloyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sharon Lofton
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3067
slofton@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Andy "Eme" Masenheimer
Teacher, Spanish
253-571-3157
amasenh@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Trish Maxwell
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3052
pmaxwel@tacoma.k12.wa.us

James McDougall
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3020
jmcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shawn McDougall
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3168
smcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kasey Moan
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3117
kmoan@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Matt Monnett
Swing Engineer
253-571-3131
mmonnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Mary Moon
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3178
mmoon@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Adam Morrell
Teacher, Band
253-571-3079
amorrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us

David Morse
Teacher, English & Social Studies
253-571-3161
dmorse@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kim Muenz
Teacher, Technology
253-571-3024
kmuenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Charlotte Murphy
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3025
cmurphy@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Johanna Needham
Teacher, French
253-571-3171
jneedha@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Jess Nelson
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3018
jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Elizabeth Nielson
ParaEducator
253-571-3118
enielso@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Billy Niuamoa
Campus Security Officer
253-571-3100
bniuamo@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Brian Ochs
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3028
bochs@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Tseveldorj Oyuntugs
Teacher, Science
253-571-3063
toyuntu@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Dutch Randall
Teacher, English
253-571-3019
lrandal@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Cate Roscoe
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3166
croscoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Bruce Sadler
Teacher, ELL
253-571-3180
bsadler@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sheila Sayler
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
ssayler@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Ben Storrar
Teacher, Engineering
253-571-3082
bstorra@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sher Stultz
Teacher, Science
253-571-3176
sstultz@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Matthew "Shoki" Tanabe
Teacher, English
253-571-3174
mtanabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kristina Tanis
Teacher, English
253-571-3160
ktanis@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Matthew Underwood
Teacher, Orchestra
253-571-3097
munderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kari Vadixx
Teacher, Home & Family Life
253-571-3036
kjones3@tacoma.k12.wa.us

MCPO Mark Valencia
Teacher, Navy JROTC
253-571-3095
mvalenc@tacoma.k12.wa.us

David Vaver
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3046
dvaver@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Zildjian Viers
ParaEducator
253-571-3109
zviers@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Bridgette Walker
Campus Security Officer
253-571-3100
bwalker@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Margaret Walter
Teacher, Science
253-571-3050
mwalter@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Susan Westberg
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3156
swestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lisa Wren
Teacher, Mathematics
253-571-3116
lwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Stacey Wright
Teacher, Student Services
253-571-3155
swilli4@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Connie Wyma
Teacher, English
253-571-3061
cwyma@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Georga Ybarra
Teacher, Social Studies
253-571-3154
gybarra@tacoma.k12.wa.us


*Seiji Franklin prefers people call him at the phone number listed. The phone number connects you to an interpreting service. The interpreters will speak with you on the phone while they visually interpret to Seiji via his video phone. The room telephone number is listed for occasions when Seiji has a substitute.