Navigate Up
Sign In

Stadium High School

 

clubs-and-activities2.png

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Club/Activity Name ​Advisor ​Email
​Art Society Pam Gazale (and Art Department) pgazale@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Asian Culture Club ​Kristina Tanis ktanis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​ASL Club Seiji Franklin sfrankl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Band Club ​Adam Morrell amorrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Choir Club ​Kristin Emmert kemmert@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2018 (12th graders) ​​Sharon Lofton slofton@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2019 (11th graders) ​Ginger Kimble gkimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Class of 2020 (10th graders) Lauren Sneden lsneden@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2021 (9th graders) ​Jess Nelson ​jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Dance Club ​Linda Anderson landers@tacoma.k12.wa.us
DECA ​Krys Ellis kellis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Drama Club (Fall Play & Spring Musical) ​Liz Jacobsen ​​ejacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​FCCLA Sally Bright sbright@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Feminist Club ​Virginia Hungate-Hawk ​vhungat@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Gaming Club ​​Randall Cruz ​​rcruz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Green Club Daniel Crawford dcrawfo1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​GSA (Gender Sexuality Acceptance) ​Jim Boyd ​​​jboyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Honor Society Colette Lease clease@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Jesus Club ​​Amy Behope abehope@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Key Club ​​Kristina Tanis ktanis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Knowledge Bowl ​​Jeff Black​​​​ jblack@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Math Club ​Shawn McDougall ​smcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Navy JROTC ​Tim Allen ​​tallen4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Orchestra Club ​Matthew Underwood ​munderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Paws & Read ​Colette Lease clease@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Photo Club ​​Jeremy Leffel ​jleffel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ping Pong Club ​Ben Storrar ​bstorra@tacoma.k12.wa.us
ProStart Kari Vadixx ​kjones3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ski Club ​Jess Nelson ​​​jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Ultimate (Frisbee) ​Cate Roscoe croscoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Yearbook ​​​Krys Ellis
kellis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Youth Leading Change (YLC) ​Natalie Hart nhart@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​​​​​​​