Navigate Up
Sign In

Stadium High School

 

clubs-and-activities2.png

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Club/Activity Name ​Advisor ​Email
​Art Society Virginia Hungate-Hawk (and Art Department) vhungat@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​ASL Club Seiji Franklin sfrankl1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Band Club Justin Ehli jehli@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​BSU (Black Student Union) ​Rejie Wright ​​rwright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Choir Club ​Kristin Emmert kemmert@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2020 (12th graders) Lauren Sneden lsneden@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2021 (11th graders) ​Jess Nelson ​jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2022 (10th graders) ​Eme Masenheimer ​amasenh@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2023 (9th graders) ​TBD ​TBD
​Dance Club ​Linda Anderson landers@tacoma.k12.wa.us
DECA ​Sue Johnson ​sjohns4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Debate Club Shoki Tanabe mtanabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Drama Club (Fall Play & Spring Musical) ​Liz Jacobsen ​​ejacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​FCCLA (iLead) Sally Bright sbright@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Feminist Club ​Virginia Hungate-Hawk ​vhungat@tacoma.k12.wa.us
French Culture Club ​Johanna Needham ​​jneedha@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Girls Who Code ​Kim Muenz kmuenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Green Club Sher Stultz sstultz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​GSA (Gender Sexuality Acceptance) TBD ​TBD
​Honor Society Jana Fullerton jfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​HOSA (Healthcare Careers) ​Christine Morioka ​​cmoriok@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Jesus Club ​​Amy Behope abehope@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Key Club ​​Sally Bright sbright@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Knowledge Bowl ​​Tseveldorj Oyuntugs toyuntu@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Math Club ​Shawn McDougall ​smcdoug@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Navy JROTC Leanne Pollard lpollar2@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Orchestra Club ​Matthew Underwood ​munderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Paws & Read ​Jana Fullerton jfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Photo Club ​​Jeremy Leffel ​jleffel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ping Pong Club ​Dave Baughman ​​dbaughm@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
ProStart Kari Vadixx ​kjones3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ski Club ​Jess Nelson ​​​jnelso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Woodworking ​Kevin Grayum ​​kgrayum@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Yearbook ​​​Sue Johnson
sjohns4@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Youth Leading Change (YLC) ​Mikaela Mattes mmattes@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​​​​​​​​