Navigate Up
Sign In

School of the Arts

Contact

Tacoma School of the Arts

P.O. BOX 1357, Tacoma, WA 98402

253-571-7900 

(Fax: 253-571-7901) ​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Ketler, Jonjketler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7906Co-Director
Tinder, Kristinktinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2311Co-Director
Froembling, ReneeRFROEMB@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7905Co-Director
King, BlissBking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7915Dean of Students
Weaver, Christinacweaver@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7900Secretary
Alwert, Amyaalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7972Humanities Teacher
Borland, Blairwborlan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXXMusic/CTE Teacher
Brastad, Adamabrasta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7918Math Teacher
Brown, Abbieabrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7917Science teacher
Brudi, Corneliuscbrudi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7930Visual Arts/CTE Teacher
Canley, Lindseylcanley@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7971Social Worker
Carillo, LucyLCARRIL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7914Student Services
Casperson, Tortmcaspersen@gmail.com253-571-7942Artist-in-Residence Digital Music Production
Conrath, Dorisdconrat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7904Museum Liason
Constantine, Lorrainelorraine@theimagestudioofdance.com253-571-7942Artist-in-Residence Dance
Dawkins, Ansonadawk@me.com253-571-7900Artist-in-Residence World Choir
Doran, Kellykdoran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7944Theatre/CTE Teacher
Edwards, Peterpedward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7937Math Teacher
Eliot, Paulpeliot@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7949Instrumental Music Teacher
Ells, Joycejells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7931Nurse
Fouts, Jessiejfouts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7961Student Services
Fujiwara, Korine kfujiwara@carpediemstringquartet.com253.571.7949Artist-in-Residence String Performance
Gordon, Elizabeth (Betsy)egordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7963Humanities Teacher
Hagmann, MichaelMHAGMAN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253.571.7927Science Teacher
Harrison, RalphRharri1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7926Science Teacher
Harrison, SamanthaSHarrison@northwestleadership.org253-571-XXXX
Higgins, KainoaKHIGGIN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7926Science Teacher
Hightower, Jordanjhighto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7964Humanities Teacher
Hollins, Debbiedhollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7900Secretary
Jaecklein, Robinrjaeckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7942Dance Teacher
Jensen, Janetjjensen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7923Photography/CTE Teacher
Kandi, Kareemkareemkandi@hotmail.com253.571.7949Artist-in-Residence Jazz Improvisation
Kloepper, Markmkloepp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7948Vocal Music Teacher
Kollen, Elizabethekollen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7972Humanities Teacher
Kroschel, Lucielkrosch1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7933Humanities Teacher
Larsen, Lukellarsen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7925Artist-in-Residence Outdoor Ed
Levinson, HarrisHlevins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXXSpanish Teacher
Lewin, Kristinaklewin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7928Science Teacher
Luthy, Kenkluthy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7925Science Teacher
McPherson, Gabegmcpher@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7944Theatre/CTE Teacher
Moler, Joyjmoler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXXSecurity Officer
Monthy, Kate kmonthy@gmail.com253.571.7942Artist-in-Residence Dance
Moore (Knittle), Melissamknitte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7934Math Teacher
Morlan, Garvingmorlan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7936Math Teacher
Murray-Phillips, Ramonarmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7913Office Coordinator
Nelson, Jimjnelson4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7924Attendance Assistant
Ott, Joshjott1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7938Math Teacher
Pardur, Rachelrpardur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7908Spanish Teacher
Payne, JameliaJpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7911Admissions Coordinator
Peterson, Tifanitpeters1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7903Student Services Para-Educator
Placentia, Territplacen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7929Visual Arts/CTE Teacher
Regimbal, Brianbregimb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7962Humanities Teacher
Roberts, Darladrober1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7909Spanish Teacher
Robinson, Derrickdrobin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7943Music/CTE Teacher
Savage, Davedsavage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7968Humanities Teacher
Savage, Dianedsavag1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7909Spanish Teacher
Savage, Michelemshepar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7965Humanities Teacher
Scannel, Brianbscanne@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7966Humanities Teacher
Shamp, Aaronashamp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7932Filmaking/CTE Teacher
Shapiro, Debbiedshapir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7910Strong Start Teacher
Skobel, Brittanybskobel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.7991Next Move Internship Coordinator for SOTA
Stout, Laurenlstout@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7921Math Teacher
Thomason, Markmthomas2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253.571.7944Theatre/CTE Teacher
Woodruff, Taylortwoodruff@alchemyindoor.org253-571-7925Artist-in-Residence Skateboarding