Navigate Up
Sign In

Skyline Elementary

Skyline Elementary

2301 N. Mildred St.

Tacoma, WA  98406

Office: 253-571-7800

Fax:  253-571-7799

 

 ​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Regina RainboltPrincipalrrainbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7800
Gores, PamOffice Coordinatorpgores@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7800
Tomter, MilanneOffice Secretarymtomter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7800
Gala, MarciKindergarten Teachermgala@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7811https://sway.office.com/LImEyqAlLAPBoRH2?ref=Link
Garrett, MarciKindergarten Teachermgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7813https://sway.office.com/82OSZ4yUgtEHMlnF?ref=Link
Seberson, ClareKindergarten Teachercseneca@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7812https://sway.office.com/uzU4CyehkfTQQYu5?ref=Link
Krona, LisaFirst Grade Teacherlkrona@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7777
Osgood, JeriFirst Grade Teacherjosgood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7779https://sway.office.com/Kugl7ncSD3dAGF8f?ref=Link 
Zook, LindaFirst Grade Teacherlzook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7781https://sway.office.com/YCV4AHfASxPoNkv4?ref=Link 
Garrett, SeanSecond Grade Teachersgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7809https://sway.office.com/3NG39RDS1ow7ElJQ?ref=Link
Moravek, AstinSecond Grade Teacheramorave@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7808
Jaeger, Latanya3rd/4th Grade Teacherljaeger@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7817https://sway.office.com/J03tDC1rUIbo2OzU?ref=Link
Leingang, Michelle3rd/4th Grade Teachermleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7816
Reder, Lynne3rd/4th Grade Teacherlreder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7819https://sway.office.com/9ynD5yB6NNXm6BH4?ref=Link
Habersetzer, SusanFifth Grade Teachershabers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7821https://sway.office.com/32StaWGjuyXgt10H?ref=Link
Henricksen, LaraFifth Grade Teacherlhenric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7820https://sway.office.com/32StaWGjuyXgt10H?ref=Link
Lawrence, Stephanie3rd/4th/5th Grade Mosaic Teacherslawren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7815
Cowart, WendyPreschool Teacherwcowart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7771
Skaar, KathleenDevelopmental Teacher (K-2)kskaar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773
Meeker-Clark, MaryDevelopmental Teacher (3rd-5th)mmeeker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Baker, PamELL teacherpbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7810https://sway.office.com/VhecW1mynAELrsGZ?ref=Link
Dunn, CeciliaTitle 1 Teachercdunn3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7806https://sway.office.com/tqoAxSVb3kr3O9Sx?ref=Link
Karabanova, MaryanaELL Assistantmkaraba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7810
Nelson, MargaretLRC Teachermnelso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7802https://sway.office.com/NfwJliv5DOyirooM?ref=Link
Chin, SusanLAP Teacherschin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7789https://sway.office.com/s/2zTvTRIM74YlvQ5C/embed
Wright, JillLAP Teacherjwrigh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7789https://sway.office.com/ZUKlPKbBYPnQGtYn?ref=Link
Chase, DaleP.E. Teacherdchase@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7780https://sway.office.com/kbcVZwBMeBfkRIdq?ref=Link
Johnson, RachelMusic Teacherrjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7770https://sway.office.com/4ddl01nnKI5IS9Y2?ref=Link
Nettle, ChristineLibrariancnettle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7822
Bortle, NicoleCounselornbortle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7790https://sway.office.com/Zuuual7udpnBllgr
Dykeman, BrucePsychologistbdykema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7788
Morrison, MichaelInstructional Coachmmorri2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7818
Smith, JoOccupational Therapistjsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7795
Webster, SueOT Assistantswebst2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7795
Beaupain, CatherinePhysical Therapistcbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7793
Cook, DavidPhysical Therapistdcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7794
Waters-Vogel, KokoPhysical Therapistkwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7794
Barber, JuliePhysical Therapy Assistantjbarber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7794
Davis, CarolSpeech Therapistcdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7784
Reilly, ChristinaSpeech Therapistcreilly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7778
Nation, ThereseRNtnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7828
Chappelle, JessicaAssistant RNjchappe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7782
DeGennaro, SunshineBuilding Parasdgenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7785
Afsoun, EllaParaeafsoun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Belding, KathyParakbeldin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773
Bowman, SandyParasbowman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Dietrich, MelissaParamdietri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773
Gill, MarilynParamgill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Hartman, DerekParadhartma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7811
Lannon, BeauParablannon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Raynor, MallianaParamraynor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7814
Sandoval, DebraParadsandov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7771
Wilkins, AutumnParaawilkin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Wright, MelissaParamwright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775