Navigate Up
Sign In

Skyline Elementary

Skyline Elementary

2301 N. Mildred St.

Tacoma, WA  98406

253-571-7800

Fax:  253-571-7799

 

 ​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Regina RainboltPrincipalrrainbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7800http.//classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Gores, PamOffice Coordinatorpgores@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7800
Cason, LoriOffice Secretarylcason@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7800
Anderson, AdrienneParaaanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7817
Baker, PamELL teacherpbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7810
Barber, JuliePhysical Therapy Assistantjbarber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7794
Belding, KathyParakbeldin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773
Bortle, NicoleCounselornbortle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7790
Bowman, SandyParasbowman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Brown, TaraParatbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7777
Burton, DianaFourth Grade Teacherdburton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7816http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Caswell, SarahLRC Teacherscaswel1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7814http.//classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Chase, DaleP.E. Teacherdchase@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7780http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Chin, SusanFirst Grade Teacherschin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7777http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Cook, DavidPhysical Therapistdcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7794
Cornwell, BrandonTech Facilitatorbcornwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7824
Cowart, WendyPreschool Teacherwcowart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7771http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
DeGennaro, SunshineBuilding Parasdgenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7785
Dietrich, MelissaParamdietri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773
Foltz, TamiParatfoltz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775
Gala, MarciKindergarten Teachermgala@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7811http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Garrett, SeanSecond Grade Teachersgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7809http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Graef, AmyParaagraef@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7802
Grassia-Ouren, AntoniaParaagrassi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7814
Habersetzer, SusanFifth Grade Teachershabers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7821http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Hackinen, CherylFifth Grade Teacherchackin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7819http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Harrilal, RosettaSchool Psychologistrharril@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7788
Hartman, DerekParadhartma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Henricksen, LaraFourth Grade Teacherlhenric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7817http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Kosiuga, KaterinaELL Parakkosiug@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7810
Lamborn, SusanLAP Teacherslambor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7789http.//classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Lawrence, Stephanie3rd/4th/5th Grade G.A.T.E. Teacherslawren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7815http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Lurvey, DonellaSpeech Therapistdlurvey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7784
Morrison, MichaelInstructional Coachmmorri2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7818http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Nation, ThereseRNtnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7828
Nelson, MargaretLRC Teachermnelso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7802http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Nixon, MarquitaLPNmnixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7782
Osgood, JeriFirst Grade Teacherjosgood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7779http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Poff, ShirleySecond Grade Teacherspoff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7807http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Quesada, JanetPhysical Therapistjquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7793
Ramsey, LizParaeramsey1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773
Raynor, MallianaParamraynor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7814
Reder, LynneThird Grade Teacherlreder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7808http.//classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Reilly, ChristinaSpeech Therapistcreilly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7778
Rettinhouse, MichaelMulti-Ortho Teachermrettin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7775http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Sandoval, DebraPre-School Assistantdsandov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7771
Senecal, ClareKindergarten Teachercseneca@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7812http.//classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Skaar, KathleenDevelopmental Teacherkskaar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7773http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Smith, JoOccupational Therapistjsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7795
Tindal, AndreaThird Grade Teacheratindal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7806http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Toledo, BethSecond Grade Teacherbwahlbr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7803http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline
Waters-Vogel, KokoPhysical Therapistkwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7794
Webster, SueOT Assistantswebst2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7795
Wehmeyer-Heine, ToddSchool Librariantwehmey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7822http.//classrooms.tacoma,k12.wa.us/skyline
Whisner, DonaldMusic Teacherdwhisne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7770http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/skyline