Navigate Up
Sign In

Sherman Elementary School

Contact

​4415 North 38th Street
Tacoma, WA  98407

 
Phone:  (253) 571-5488
Fax:  (253) 571-5484
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
2  Staff.jpg

  
  
  
  
  
Jordan, ChristianPrincipalcjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5480
Paschich, MichelleOffice Secretarympaschi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5430
Paskett, SarahOffice Coordinatorspasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5466
Edmond, TaraInstructional Coachtedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5482
Jaskar, KarenGuidance Counselorkjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5442https://sway.office.com/Y267HwwYFUmgDZcn?ref=Link
Juan, HeatherOccupational Therapisthjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5448https://sway.office.com/KnhTlCcghTi02uDm?ref=Link
Kuper, AliciaSpeech Therapistakuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5468
Martin, RhondaPhysical Therapistrmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5448
Palmer, TheoraL.R.C. Teachertpalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5452https://sway.office.com/5aguDtHwLJO7WRAm?ref=Link
Rearick, BethSchool Psychologisterearic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5447
Sibbers, DonnaSchool Nursedsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5443
Wise, JasonL.A.P. Teacherjwise@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5481
Byrne, Ginger ParaEducator/Heath Clerkgbyrne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5443
Duvendack, LisaPara Educatorlduvend@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5488
Randall, JudithParaEducatorjrandall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5488
Smith, DedePara Educatordsmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5488
Cavelti, GlinidaCookgcalvelt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5467
Herdt, JeffChief Custodianjherdt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5465
Hyneman, Walter Evening Custodianwhynema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5465
Noonan, Mercy Kindergarten Teachermnoonan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5435https://sway.office.com/sjgNuDBCXl770GSk?ref=Link
Nye, AnnaKindergarten Teacheranye@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5437
Stanley, RonKindergarten Teacherrstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5438https://sway.office.com/eGj9Z73NPEUNrp3U?ref=Link
Thompson, ClaudineKindergarten Teachercthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5436https://sway.office.com/cOvpCGrnBuHZyNl0?ref=Link
Chester, Robin First Grade Teacherrchestr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5431
McCall, AnaFirst Grade Teacheramccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5433https://sway.office.com/ltUz5P5MBV8pw4MD?ref=Link
Olin, KirstinFirst Grade Teacherkolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5434https://sway.office.com/dHcOIOMCXwUhQDcd?ref=Link
Best, CaraSecond Grade Teachercbest@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5439https://sway.office.com/MZYxGTES9Q7YwZdU?ref=Link
MacHutchin, LachlanSecond Grade Teacherlmachut@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5440
Williams, Netra Second Grade Teachernwillia1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5441https://sway.office.com/jZwC7iMOaBBAhEBo?ref=Link
Draggoo, BetsyThird Grade Teacheredraggo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5461https://sway.office.com/A4LcoxDFO4WnYOW8?ref=Link
Hoffard, LauraThird Grade Teacherlhoffar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5459https://sway.office.com/P0fFgfEpHvlXKfdK?ref=Link
Kadow, KaraThird Grade Teacherkkadow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5460https://sway.office.com/rnGtEVDMiTNiVjzg?ref=Link
Reed, EarlaFourth Grade Teacherereed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5454https://sway.office.com/8wkOGgrOhztexdF5?ref=Link
Watson, Dechelle Fourth Grade Teacherdcastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5457https://sway.office.com/xnjUbiFURJWDBPtx?ref=Link
Zachmeier, Zoe Fourth Grade Teacherzzachme@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571- 5453
Bleckert, CarolineFifth Grade Teachercblecke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5451
Boyd, Julanne Fifth Grade Teacherjboyd1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5455https://sway.com/jC9zXHoOEHV1NWDR?ref=Link
Kraig, JonathynFifth Grade Teacherjkraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5456
Christiansen, Craig P.E. Teachercchrist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5463
Cramer, PennyMusic Teacherpcramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5462https://sway.office.com/sM1a5xw9FoE9OERc?ref=Link
Taylor, BritteLibrarian Teacherbtaylo2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5464