Navigate Up
Sign In

Sherman Elementary School

Contact

​4415 North 38th Street
Tacoma, WA  98407

 
Phone:  (253) 571-5488
Fax:  (253) 571-5484
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Tsuneishi, AnnePrincipalstsunei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5480
Paschich, MichelleOffice Secretarympaschi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5430
Paskett, SarahOffice Coordinatorspasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5466
Edmond, TaraInstructional Coachtedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5441
Jaskar, KarenGuidance Counselorkjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5442
Juan, HeatherOccupational Therapisthjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5448
Martin, RhondaPhysical Therapistrmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5448
Schneller, JaySchool Psychologistjschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5447http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/jschnel
Sibbers, DonnaSchool Nursedsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5443
Wise, JasonL.A.P. Teacherjwise@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5481http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/mr-jason-wise-grade-3-teacher-room-209
Byrne, Ginger ParaEducator/Heath Clerkgbyrne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5443
Randall, JudithParaEducatorjrandall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5488
Williams, NancyFamily Liaisonnwillia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5449
Budnick, MarkHead Custodianmbudnic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5465
Hyneman, Walter Evening Custodianwhynema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5465
Olson, LuzCookmolson3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5467
Carroll, ClaudineKindergarten Teacherccarrol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5436
Noonan, Mercy Kindergarten Teachermnoonan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5435http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/mnoonan
Stanley, RonKindergarten Teacherrstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5438http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/rstanley
Chester, Robin First Grade Teacherrchestr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5431http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/rchester
McCall, AnaFirst Grade Teacheramccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5433http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/ablandon
Olin, KirstinFirst Grade Teacherkolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5434http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/
Kadow, KaraSecond Grade Teacherkkadow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5440http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/kadow-2nd-grade
MacHutchin, LachlanSecond Grade Teacherlmachut@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5437
Nye, AnnaSecond Grade Teacherarowley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5439http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/arowley
Draggoo, BetsyThird Grade Teacheredraggo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5461http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/
Hoffard, LauraThird Grade Teacherlhoffar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5459
Williams, Netra Third Grade Teachernwillia1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5458http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/mrs-williams-grade3rd
Reed, EarlaFourth Grade Teacherereed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5454http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/ereed
Watson, Dechelle Fourth Grade Teacherdcastro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5457http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/ms-castros-second-grade
Zachmeier, Zoe Fourth Grade Teacherzzachme@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571- 5453http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/zzachmeier
Bleckert, CarolineFifth Grade Teachercblecke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5451
Boyd, Julanne Fifth Grade Teacherjboyd1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5455http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/jboyd
Roark, JeffFifth Grade Teacherjroark@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5456http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/schristiansen
Christiansen, Craig P.E. Teachercchrist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5463http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/cchristiansen1
Moceri, AngelaMusic Teacheramoceri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5462
Taylor, BritteLibrarian Teacherbtaylo2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5464http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/sherman/gwills