Navigate Up
Sign In

Sheridan Elementary

Anna Marie Griebel, Principal​​

Contact

Sheridan Elementary School

5317 McKinley Ave Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-5900 (Fax: 253-571-5929)
 

  
  
  
  
Griebel Anna Marie, Principalagriebe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5939
Ball James, Assistant Principaljball@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5974
Front Officeusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5900
Bouchard Katie, Family Liasonkboucha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Bullinger Stacie, 1st Grade Teachersbullin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5950
Cassel Kathryn, 4th Grade Teacherkcassel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5961
Cornwell, Brandon, Instructional Facilitator Techbcornwell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5900
Crowder Ebron, Kindergarten Teacherecrowder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5949
DeFiglia Amanda, 5th Grade Teacheradefigl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5965
Dixon Jennifer, 4th Grade Teacherjdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5946
Dunn Caroline, 4th Grade Teachercdunn1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5963
Dusek Cheryl, 2nd Grade Teachercdusek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5958
Edmondson Amber, 1st Grade Teacheraedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5974
Fagan Eileen, 3rd Grade Teacherefagan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5966
Fagan Jennifer, 5th Grade Teacherjfagan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5966
Folker Sue, OTsfolker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5984
Foster Marissa, 1st Grade Teachermwhitman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5953
Frings Julie , Ed Asst Title 1 LAPjfrings@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5947
Goforth Liz, ECEAP Family Liasonegofort@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5927
Gowin Shyla, Kindergarten Teachersgowin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5952
Goyenechea Melia, Bilingual/ELL Teacher mgoyene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5928
Guzman Maria, ECEAP Family Liason Leadmguzman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5948
Hernandez Diana, Bilingual Program Liasondhernan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5944
Hollis Rebecca, 3rd Grade Teacherrhollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5971
Hutchinson Jennifer, Kindergarten Teacherjhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5951
James Douglas, Special Education Teacherdjames@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Johnson Cathleen, Instructional Coachcjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5927
Jones Susan, LAP Teachersjones1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5947
Kellogg Marjorie, Special Education Teachermkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5930
Kramer Diana, Music Teacherdkramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5981
Larson McKay Andrea, Title 1 Teacheralarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5947
Lawson Grant, 5th Grade Teacherglawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5938
Mabin Jacqui, Title 1 Teacherjmabin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5936
McKenzie Susie, Bilingual/ELL Teacher smckenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5932
McNeley Jena, Preschool Bilingual Programjmcnele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5946
Minson Melaine, 2nd Grade Teachermminson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5954
Murphy Lindsay, 2nd Grade Teacherlmurphy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5955
Murray Sarah, Kindergarten Teacherscarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5968
Olive Darcie, 3rd Grade Teacherdolive@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5970
Poche' Lacie, First Grade Teacherlpoche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5974
Randall-Saleh Barbara, SLPAbrandal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5977
Salnave Carrie, SLPcsalnav@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5977
Skibowski Sierra, 3rd Grade Teachersskibow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5972
Sliva Todd, 2nd Grade Teachertsliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5957
Snyder Linda, Nurselsnyder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5988
Staples Laura, Psychlstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5976
Stevens Bonnie, Librarianbsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5945
Stockslager Michael (Scott), Phys Ed Teacher mstocks@k12.wa.us253-571-5973
Swasey Cassandra, Counselorcswasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5975
VanMiller Gretchen, 4th Grade Teachergvanmil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5962
Warden Kathleen, 5th Grade Teacherkwarden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5967