Navigate Up
Sign In

Sheridan Elementary

Anna Marie Griebel, Principal​​

Contact

Sheridan Elementary School

5317 McKinley Ave Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-5900 (Fax: 253-571-5929)
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
Griebel, Anna MariePrincipalagriebe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5939
Bell-Davis, TeleahAssistant Principaltbelida@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5974
Bouchard, KatieFamily Liasonkboucha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5982
Bullinger, Stacie1st Grade Teachersbullin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5950
Cassel, Kathryn4th Grade Teacherkcassel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5961
DeFiglia, Amanda5th Grade Teacheradefigl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5965
Dixon, Jennifer1st Grade Teacherjdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5954
Douglas, CaraInstructional Coachcdougla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5943
Dunn, Caroline4th Grade Teachercdunn1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5963
Dusek, Cheryl2nd Grade Teachercdusek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5958
Edmondson, Amber1st Grade Teacheraedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5956
Fagan, Eileen3rd Grade Teacherefagan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5969
Fagan, Jennifer5th Grade Teacherjfagan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5970
Farrington, CherylPhys Ed Teachercfarrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5973
Folker, SueOccupational Therapistsfolker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5984
Foster, Marissa1st Grade Teachermfoster1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5953
Good, Jennifer4th Grade Teacherjgood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5964
Gowin, ShylaKindergarten Teachersgowin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5952
Goyenechea, MeliaBilingual/ELL Teacher mgoyene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5928
Herlofson, JenniferHealth Clerkjherlof@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5988
Hollis, Rebecca3rd Grade Teacherrhollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5971
Horwith, JonathonPsychologistjhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5976
Hutchinson, JenniferKindergarten Teacherjhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5951
Jensen, TrevorPara Educatortjensen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5900
Jones, BrittneyECEAP Family Liasonusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5927
Keister, JerryPhysical Therapistjkeiste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5982
Kellogg, MarjorieLearning Resource Centermkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5930
Kemp, DoraKindergarten Teacherdkemp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5949
Kramer DianaMusic Teacherdkramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5981
Larson McKay, AndreaTitle 1 Teacheralarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5947
Lawson, Grant5th Grade Teacherglawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5938
Mabin, JacquiTitle 1 Teacherjmabin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5947
McKenzie, SusieBilingual/ELL Teacher smckenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5932
McNeley, JenaPreschool ELL Teacherjmcnele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5946
Melvin, ShaniECEAP Family Associatesmelvin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5944
Murphy, Lindsay2nd Grade Teacherlmurphy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5957
Olive, Darcie3rd Grade Teacherdolive@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5966
Pittenger, JaclynKindergarten Teacherjpitten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5968
Reed, DeborahLearning Resource Centerdreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5955
Ripple, RussPhys Ed Teacherrripple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5973
Salnave, CarrieSpeech Therapistcsalnav@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5977
Skibowski, Sierra3rd Grade Teachersskibow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5972
Sliva, ToddTitle 1Teachertsliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5947
Snyder, LindaNurselsnyder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5988
Sorenson, LoriMusic Teacherlsorens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5981
Spain-Greene, SerinaECEAPsspaing@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5944
Stevens, BonnieLibrarianbsteven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5945
Swasey, CassandraCounselorcswasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5975
VanMiller, Gretchen4th Grade Teachergvanmil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5962
Warden, Kathleen5th Grade Teacherkwarden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5967