Navigate Up
Sign In

Science and Math Institute

Contact

Science and Math Institute

5502 Five Mile Drive Tacoma, WA 98407

Main: 253-571-2300 

Fax: 253-571-2310


  
  
  
  
Minks, ElizabethCo-DirectorLMINKS@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2313
Tsuneishi, AnneCo-Directorstsunei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5323
Boney, Jamelia Admissions Directorjpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253) 571-7911
Bojorquez-Trigueros, GuadalupeWorld Language (Spanish)gbojorq@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2344
Brouillette, Carol Humanitiescbrouil@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2333
Brown, Chelseacbrown10@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Caswell, SarahStudent Servicesscaswel1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2317
Chalberg, TimMathematicstchalbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2331
Charbonnel-Mackley, KayoWorld Language (Spanish)kcharbo1@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2300
DeWine, MaryHumanitiesmdewine@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2326
Dumont, JodiStudent Servicesjdumont@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US(253)-571-2352
Ells, Joyce Health Services/NurseJELLS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US(253)571-2314
Farewell, SandyStudent Servicessfarewe@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2309
Felix, RobMathematicsrfelix@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2349
Flynn, StaceeStudent Servicessflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2312
Folsom-Hill, AlexaTIME & Next Move Internship Coordinatorafolsom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2388
Hampton, CarrieAttendance/Guidancechampto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2315
Hansen, JacobMathematicsjhanse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2332
Hashagen, TroyComp Scithashag@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2327
Jawer, ShelbyHumanitiessjawer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2330
Jost, MariaSciencemjost@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2337
Ketler, Jon Leadership Teamjketler@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-7906
Knisely, BrettSciencebknisel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2340
Le, TracySciencetle2@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2339
LeBlanc, Patty District LibrarianPLEBLAN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US(253)571-5105
Lonsdale, MattSciencemlonsda@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)-571-2306
Mann, Mary Visual Artsmmann@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2305
Matthews, DustinSciencedmatthe@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2335
Nunez, JoshuaWorld Language (Spanish)jnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2346
Orlando, Kristen Humanitieskorland@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2321
Parker, Carla Mathematicscparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2318
Payne, DavidChief Custodiandpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2390
Rand, JenniferScience / Outdoor Edjrand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Sherls, Matt Humanitiesmsherls@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2302
Shutler, MelindaZoo Liaisonmshutle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Skaggs, StephanieHumanitiessskaggs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2334
Tinder, KristinLeadership Teamktinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2311
Toy, JeannieOffice Coordinatorjtoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2323
White, Duncan Humanitiesdwhite@Tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2322
Williams, RichSciencerwilli4@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2325