Navigate Up
Sign In

Science and Math Institute

Contact

Science and Math Institute

5502 Five Mile Drive Tacoma, WA 98407

253-571-2300 (Fax: 253-571-2310)
 


​​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
Hall, JoniCo-Directorjhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2308
Minks, ElizabethCo-DirectorLMINKS@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2313
Jamelia Boney Admissions Directorjpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-7911
Brouillette, Carol Humanitiescbrouil@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2333
Caswell, SarahStudent Services (SpEd)scaswel1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2317
Chalberg, TimMathematicstchalbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2331
Charbonnel-Mackley, KayoWorld Languageskcharbo1@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2300
Devine, JohnnySciencejdevin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2319
DeWine, MaryHumanitiesmdewine@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2326
Dumont, JodiStudent Servicesjdumont@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US(253)-571-2324
Ells, Joyce Health Services/NurseJELLS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US(253)571-2314
Farewell, SandyStudent Servicessfarewe@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2309
Flynn, StaceeStudent Servicessflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2312
Hansen, JacobMathematicsjhanse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2332
Hashagen, TroyComp Scithashag@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2327
Jost, MariaSciencemjost@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2337
Ketler, Jon Leadership Teamjketler@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-7906
LeBlanc, Patty District LibrarianPLEBLAN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US(253)571-5105
Lonsdale, MattSciencemlonsda@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)-571-2306
Luthy, Kenkluthy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Mann, Mary Artsmmann@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2305
Matthews, DustinSciencedmatthe@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2335
Millheisler, JeffCTEjmillhe@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2339
Nunev, JoshuaWorl Language (Spanish)jnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Orlando, Kristen Humanitieskorland@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2321
Parker, Carla Mathematicscparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2318
Schmidt, Bethany Science, CTEbschmid@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2307
Sherls, Matt Humanitiesmsherls@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2302
Shutler, MelindaZoo Liaisonmshutle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Skaggs, StephanieHumanitiessskaggs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Starks, Kimberly Attendance / Guidance Secretarykstarks@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2300 or 2315
Tinder, KristinLeadership Teamktinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2311
Toy, JeannieOffice Coordinatorjtoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2323
White, Duncan Humanitiesdwhite@Tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2322
Wickman, Emily Artsewickma@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2320
Williams, RichSciencerwilli4@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2325
Woodward, LaurieHumanitieslruiz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us(253)571-2303