Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

roosevelt.jpgRoosevelt Elementary

3550 E. Roosevelt Ave. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4400     FAX 253-571-4468

Principal: Jennifer Cooper


 ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Alma Lehman1st Gradealehman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4401https://sway.office.com/oxpWVioUv96Evnpi?ref=Link
Kaylin Gasparach1st Gradekreinha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4414https://sway.office.com/rczwxYTrweSdHaIE?ref=Link
Guadalupe Villela2nd Gradegvillel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4442https://sway.office.com/Vsv7XWX6FGnLm426?ref=email
Hope Willy2nd Gradehalexan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4441https://sway.office.com/v4ioiI1dLLjhQUtM?ref=Link
Abbie Fennell3rd Gradeafennel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4437https://sway.office.com/ZQz9HieWKh7nTg9d?ref=Link
Steven Rozenberg3rd Gradesrozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4438https://sway.office.com/sSBrpmbRlnHuJttG?ref=Link
Amy Comfort4th/5th Gradeacomfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4436https://sway.office.com/4c955lgUpaQuP8wy?ref=Link
Elizabeth Schibly4th/5th Gradeeschibl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4431https://sway.office.com/LPtJFvNToGwIc09K?ref=Link
Michael Schwartz4th/5th Grademschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4432https://sway.office.com/Q26Lt2DVG659KJa9?ref=Link
Bulinda LopezAttendance Specialistblopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4402
Vanessa CaskeyCounselorvcaskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4407  https://sway.office.com/MzW4YZ4P7yq71qUN?ref=Link 
Chaivat SittichoteCustodialcsittic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4406
Renee CarrELLrcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4419https://sway.office.com/MjjXuU5YDfGLs1Oi?ref=Link
Eastside Family Support CenterFamily Supportinfo@tpchd.org253-798-4569
LaShanda HarveyGreater Lakeshttps://www.glmhc.org/home/locations/253-581-7020
Trisha BurlesonHead Cooktburles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4448
Enny ForttHead Startefortt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4418
Rosalia CruzHead Startrcruz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Seleny AustinHead Startsaustin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4418
Frances MedinaHeadstartfmedina@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4416
Maria AustinHeadstartmaustin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4418
Autumn LunaInst. Asst.aluna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4465
Beverly SimmonsInst. Asst.bsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4439
Carla HudsonInst. Asst.chudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4417
Kirsten PykaInst. Asst.kpyka@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4430
Damond CrumpInst. Coachdcrump@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4425
Michele DimantK-3 Collaborative Teachermdimant@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4425
Deka WestcottKindergartendwestco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4415https://sway.office.com/QCivQP5QmiiJaAUU?ref=Link
Melissa PickKindergartenmpick2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4420https://sway.office.com/eoJRpXduE1lztF4P?ref=Link
Latisia ShawKitchenlshaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4448
Stephanie SamuelKitchenssamuel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4448
Rebecca BarnettLAPrbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4434https://sway.office.com/DPAKAf9jdU29V8Ik?ref=Link
Greg WillisLibrariangwillis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4427
Don WrightNight Custodialdwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4406
Debbie SullivanNursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4412
Debby BarnettOccupational Therapydbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4426
Carol McCallumOfficecmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4447
Eric DeanPEedean@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4443https://sway.office.com/NPSa5sm3XHSfsV5A?ref=email
Emily TalbergPeer Inclusion Preschooletalber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4417https://sway.office.com/z49MmRcGCBBH0qTy?ref=Link
Jennifer CoooperPrincipaljcooper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400https://sway.office.com/ttMTliOamrYUZJBP?ref=Link
Debra AudetPrincipal on Special Assignmentdaudet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Jane NicholsPTjnichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Kristen SchusterSchool Psychologistkschust@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4408
Justin TempleSp Ed 3-5jtemple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4430https://sway.office.com/gC6SldHwO4ka54K6?ref=email
Jodi ChamberlinSp. Ed.jchambe2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4435https://sway.office.com/qU9puhWGParGhdeo?ref=Link
Olivia MartinSpeechomartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400https://sway.office.com/2LF0LzJLXPifyRNT?ref=email
Pete SchoenTAF Facilitatorpschoen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Christine NettleTechnologycnettle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4427
Erin GorospeTitle Iegorosp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4438https://sway.office.com/Cw9C1MNCQBYBb8Yr?ref=Link