Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

roosevelt.jpgRoosevelt Elementary

3550 E. Roosevelt Ave. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4400     FAX 253-571-4468

Principal: Autumn Foster

Dean of Students: Shawn Anderson

  
  
  
  
Abbie Fennellafennel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4437
Alana Ervinaervin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4430
Alma Lehmanalehman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4401
Alyssa Markhamamarkha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4431
Amy Comfortacomfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4436
Autumn Fosterafoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Avery Henleyahenley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4430
Barbara Harlowbharlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Barbara Hessbhess1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4409
Becky Barnettrbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4462
Bulinda Lopezblopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4402
Byron Williamsbwillia2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4405
Carie Bourgaizecbourga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4425
Carla Hudsonchudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4417
Carol McCallumcmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4447
Chaivat Sittichotecsittic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4406
Debbie Sullivandsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4412
Debby Barnettdbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4426
Deka Westcottdwestco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4415
Diana Savilledsavill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Don Wrightdwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4406
Eastside Family Support Centerinfo@tpchd.org253-798-4569
Ellen McIntyre-Saundersemcint1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4435
Emily Talbergetalber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4417
Eric Deanedean@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4443
Erin Gorospeegorosp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4452
Hallie Sullivanhsulliv@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Hope Alexander Willyhalexan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4441
Jennifer Thomasjthomas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4432
Jenny Haywardjhaywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Justine Ziemerjziemer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4442
Kaley Billickkbillic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4407
Kary Ferrarikferrar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4458
Kaylin Reinhartkreinha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4414
Kelly Carlilekcarlil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4442
Melissa Hollonmhollon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4416
Melissa Pickmpick2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4420
Patricia Burnspburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4456
Paula Greulingpgreuli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4444
Renee Carrrcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4419
Rosalia Cruzrcruz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Shawn Andersonsanders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4410
Sokha Kaoskao@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4453
Steven Rozenbergsrozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4438
Sue Kelleyskelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4427
Tammy Raethertraethe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4434
Tyler Biekertbieker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4430