Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

roosevelt.jpgRoosevelt Elementary

3550 E. Roosevelt Ave. Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4400     FAX 253-571-4468

Principal: Steffanie Broyles


 

  
  
  
  
Abbie Fennellafennel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4437
Alma Lehmanalehman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4401
Alyssa Markhamamarkha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4431
Amy Comfortacomfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4436
Barbara Harlowbharlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Barbara Hessbhess1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4435
Becky Barnettrbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4462
Bulinda Lopezblopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4402
Byron Williamsbwillia2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4405
Carla Hudsonchudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4417
Carol McCallumcmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4447
Chaivat Sittichotecsittic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4406
Christine Nettlecnettle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4427
Debbie Sullivandsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4412
Debby Barnettdbarnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4426
Deka Westcottdwestco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4415
Diana Savilledsavill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Don Wrightdwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4406
Eastside Family Support Centerinfo@tpchd.org253-798-4569
Emily Talbergetalber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4417
Eric Deanedean@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4443
Erin Gorospeegorosp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4452
Hope Alexander Willyhalexan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4441
Jennifer Thomasjthomas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4432
Jenny Haywardjhaywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Kaley Billickkbillic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4407
Kary Ferrarikferrar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4458
Kaylin Gasparachkreinha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4414
Kobi Wilsonkwilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4430
Marisa Recamreca@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4442
Melissa Hollonmhollon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4416
Melissa Pickmpick2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4420
Patricia Burnspburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4456
Paula Greulingpgreuli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4444
Renee Carrrcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4419
Rosalia Cruzrcruz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4454
Sokha Kaoskao@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4453
Steffanie Broylessbroyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4400
Steven Rozenbergsrozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4438
Tammy Raethertraethe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4434