Navigate Up
Sign In

Jennie Reed Elementary School

Contact

​Reed Elementary School

1802 S. 36th St. Tacoma, WA 98418

253-571-6400 (Fax: 253-571-6460)
 ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Abby SloanPrincipalasloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6464
Ngoma HowardAssistant Principalnhoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6441
Janet CaldonOffice Coordinatorjcaldon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6444
Anita SouthernOffice Secretaryawhitte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6443
Lindsey PetersonPre K Autism Teacherlpeters1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6409
Cat EngelPre-school Autism Teachercengel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6430
Amy Battle1st-2nd Autism Teacherabattle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Laytisha Hays3rd-5th Autism Teacherlhays@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Jana HautalaKindergarten Teacherjrone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6405
Samantha AlmondKindergarten Teachersalmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6408https://sway.com/D7xfJzg6QDMg7tGV?ref=Link
Sara GobleKindergarten Teachersgoble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6410https://sway.office.com/Zb7aNEGbnCK9NFpZ
Amanda Moss1st grade Teacheramoss@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403https://sway.office.com/TJm0dF2Ctb9Epl3n?ref=Link
Jennifer Taylor1st grade Teacherjtaylor1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6401
Rebecca Myers1st grade Teacherrmyers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6402
Brooke Howe2nd grade Teacherbhowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6431
Lance Sakai2nd grade Teacherlsakai@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6429https://sway.com/B8bRHRXFM3UfJZq9?ref=Link
Susie Rosenthal2nd grade Teachersrosent1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6432
Kristen Wormley3rd grade Teacherkwormle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6433
Stacey Amsden3rd grade Teachersamsden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6434
Britney Ciolek4th grade Teacherbciolek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6428https://sway.com/TJX7jB7n3G2T9Wok?ref=Link
Bryan Bissell4th grade Teacherbbissel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6451
James Hildibrand4th/5th grade Teacherjhildib@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6448
Kim Nichols5th grade Teacherknichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6450
Sandra Woods5th grade Teacherswoods@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6449
David LoughlinPE Teacherdloughl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6447
Hannah HankeMusic Teacherhhanke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6422
Kaylee O'NealComputers Paraeducatorkoneal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6420
Lauren MacdonaldSchool Counselorlmacdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6407
Rick ReedLibrary Teacherrreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6421
Sean WhalenSchool Psychologistswhalen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6452
Leann SmithK-3 Interventionistlsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6405
Debbie SullivanSchool Nursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6439
Christine KrkovichSpeech Language Pathologistckrkovi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6445
Megan WernerSpeech Language Pathologistmwerner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6445
Ingrid CarlsenOccupational Therapisticarlse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Koko WatersPhysical Therapistkwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Jeanette EricksonInstructional Coachjericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403https://sway.office.com/VISJl8GjwqOQyh3I?ref=Link
Gary GoldsteinTitle /LAP Teacherggoldst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Mike KlaportTitle 1 Teachermklapor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Reese Holiday-TateTitle 1 Paraeducatorrholida@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6420
Sarah ClarkTitle 1 Teachersclark5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Teresa BradyLAP Teachertbrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6417
Lorrie TownsendLRC Teacherltownse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6415
Yvonne OverfieldLRC Teacheryoverfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Ruthanne NewmanLRC Paraeducatorrnewman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Tatayana TurlakELL Paraeducatortturlak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Anitra WiseParaeducatorajacks1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Benaifer FanibandaParaeducatorbfaniba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Cherisse HaydenParaeducatorchayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lakesha EdwardsParaeducatorledward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lynne HughesParaeducatorlhughe3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Paul ReeseParaeducatorpreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Frances FortnerBESffortne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Gail AbbottBESgabbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Jeff EckartHeadstart Teacherjeckart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6423
Gloria StrayerHeadstart Paraeducatorgstraye@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6417
Victoria ParkerHeadstart Paraeducatorvparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6423
Becky PadillaHeadstart Advocaterpadill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6453
Kelly McNeilChief Custodiankmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Gary LowryNight Custodianglowrey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Isaiah Sanvigen.5 Night Custodianisanvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Nicole BrecheenHead Child Nutritionistnbreche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6437