Navigate Up
Sign In

Jennie Reed Elementary School

Contact

​Reed Elementary School

1802 S. 36th St. Tacoma, WA 98418

253-571-6400 (Fax: 253-571-6460)
 ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Abby SloanPrincipalasloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6464
Kim HildebrandtAssistant Principalkhildeb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6441
Janet CaldonOffice Coordinatorjcaldon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6444
Anita SouthernOffice Secretaryawhitte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6443
Sharley WadePre K Autism Teacher@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6408
Greta ReyerPre-school Autism Teachergreyer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6430
Amy Battle1st-2nd Autism Teacherabattle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Laytisha Hays3rd-5th Autism Teacherlhays@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Jana HautalaKindergarten Teacherjrone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6405
Jennifer TaylorKindergarten Teacherjtaylor1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6401
Samantha AlmondKindergarten Teachersalmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6404https://sway.com/D7xfJzg6QDMg7tGV?ref=Link
Amanda Moss1st grade Teacheramoss@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403https://sway.office.com/TJm0dF2Ctb9Epl3n?ref=Link
Rebecca Myers1st grade Teacherrmyers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6402
Sara Goble1st grade Teachersgoble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6410https://sway.office.com/Zb7aNEGbnCK9NFpZ
Catherine Nigg2nd grade Teacherbhowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6433
Lance Sakai2nd grade Teacherlsakai@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6429https://sway.com/B8bRHRXFM3UfJZq9?ref=Link
Susie Rosenthal2nd grade Teachersrosent1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6432
Jessica Wilkinson3rd grade Teacherjwilkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6433
Leann Smith3rd grade Teacherlsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6431
Stacey Amsden3rd grade Teachersamsden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6434
Britney Ciolek4th grade Teacherbciolek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6428https://sway.com/TJX7jB7n3G2T9Wok?ref=Link
James Hildibrand4th grade Teacherjhildib@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6448
Kim Nichols5th grade Teacherknichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6450
Sandra Woods5th grade Teacherswoods@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6449
David LoughlinPE Teacherdloughl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6447
Hannah HankeMusic Teacherhhanke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6422
Kaylee O'NealComputers Paraeducatorkoneal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6420
Lauren MacdonaldSchool Counselorlmacdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6407
Rick ReedLibrary Teacherrreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6421
Sean WhalenSchool Psychologistswhalen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6452
Melissa BarnesK-3 Interventionistmbarnes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6400
Debbie SullivanSchool Nursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6439
Christine KrkovichSpeech Language Pathologistckrkovi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6445
Ingrid CarlsenOccupational Therapisticarlse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Koko WatersPhysical Therapistkwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Jeanette EricksonInstructional Coachjericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403https://sway.office.com/VISJl8GjwqOQyh3I?ref=Link
Mike KlaportTitle 1 Teachermklapor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Reese Holiday-TateTitle 1 Paraeducatorrholida@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6420
Sarah ClarkTitle 1 Teachersclark5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Teresa BradyLAP Teachertbrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6417
Lorrie TownsendLRC Teacherltownse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6415
Yvonne OverfieldLRC Teacheryoverfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Ruthanne NewmanLRC Paraeducatorrnewman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Edwin CraigELL Teacherecraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Tatayana TurlakELL Paraeducatortturlak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Anitra WiseParaeducatorajacks1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Benaifer FanibandaParaeducatorbfaniba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Cherisse HaydenParaeducatorchayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lakesha EdwardsParaeducatorledward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lynne HughesParaeducatorlhughe3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Paul ReeseParaeducatorpreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Frances FortnerBESffortne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Gail AbbottBESgabbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Kelly McNeilChief Custodiankmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Gary LowryNight Custodianglowrey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Isaiah Sanvigen.5 Night Custodianisanvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Nicole BrecheenHead Child Nutritionistnbreche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6437