Navigate Up
Sign In

Jennie Reed Elementary School

Contact

​Reed Elementary School

1802 S. 36th St. Tacoma, WA 98418

253-571-6400 (Fax: 253-571-6460)
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Kate FrazierPrincipalkfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6441
Abby SloanAssistant Principalasloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6464
Ruby OsburnDean, .2 Music rosburn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6454http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/reed/rmidgette
Janet CaldonOffice Coordinatorjcaldon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6444
Anita SouthernOffice Secretaryawhitte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6443
Jana HautalaK-2 Autism Teacherjrone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Jody DelbridgePre K Autism Teacherjdelbri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6409
Kelly RodasKindergarten Teacherklynch1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6404
Laytisha Hays3-5 Autism Teacherlhays@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Leann SmithKindergarten Teacherlsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6405
Samantha AlmondKindergarten Teachersalmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6408http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/reed/salmond
Sara GobleKindergarten Teachersgoble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6410http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/reed/sgoble
Kristen Wormley1st grade Teacherkwormle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6402
Stacey Amsden1st grade Teachersamsden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403
Stacy Bailey1st grade Teachersbailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6401
Lance Sakai2nd grade Teacherlsakai@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6429http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/reed/mr-sakais-second-grade-class/welcome
Lindsey King2nd grade Teacherlking1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6430
Madalyn Standley2nd grade Teachermstandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Amanda Hartley3rd grade Teacherahartle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6433
Susie Rosenthal3rd grade Teachersrosent1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6432
Taage Holmquist3rd grade Teachertholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6431
Britney Ciolek4th grade Teacherbciolek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6428
James Hildibrand4th grade Teacherjhildib@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6448
Russell Jones4th grade Teacherrjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6426http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/reed/rjones
Bryan Bissell5th grade Teacherbbissel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6451
Kim Nichols5th grade Teacherknichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6450
Sandra Woods5th grade Teacherswoods@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6449
Amanda HathawayLibrary Teacherahathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6434
David LoughlinPE Teacherdloughl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6447
Hannah HankeMusic Teacherhhanke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6422
Jessica HilderbrandComputers Paraeducatorjhilder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6420
Debbie SullivanSchool Nursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6439
Erica MeyerSchool Psychologistemeyer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6452
Lauren MacdonaldSchool Counselorlmacdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6407
Liz Nyland.5 School Counselorenyland@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6457
Christine KirkovichSpeech Language Pathologistckirkov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6445
Megan WernerSpeech Language Pathologistmwerner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6445
Ingrid CarlsenOccupational Therapisticarlse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Koko WatersPhysical Therapistkwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Jeanette EricksonInstructional Coachjericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403
Gary GoldsteinTitle 1 Teacherggoldst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Reese Holiday-TateTitle 1 Paraeducatorrholida@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6420
Sarah ClarkTitle 1 Teachersclark5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Teresa BradyLAP Teachertbrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6417
Lorrie TownsendLRC Teacherltownse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6415
Yvonne OverfieldLRC Teacheryoverfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Ruthanne NewmanLRC Paraeducatorrnewman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Mike KlaportELL Teachermklapor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Tatayana TurlakELL Paraeducatortturlak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Anitra WiseParaeducatorajacks1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Benaifer FanibandaParaeducatorbfaniba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Cherisse HaydenParaeducatorchayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lakesha EdwardsParaeducatorledward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lynne HughesParaeducatorlhughe3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Paul ReeseParaeducatorpreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Ranae DeSouzaParaeducatorrdesouz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6458
Frances FortnerBESffortne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Gail AbbottBESgabbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Jeff EckartHeadstart Teacherjeckart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6423
Gloria StrayerHeadstart Paraeducatorgstraye@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6417
Victoria ParkerHeadstart Paraeducatorvparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6423
Becky PadillaHeadstart Advocaterpadill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6453
Kelly McNeilChief Custodiankmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Gary LowryNight Custodianglowrey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Isaiah Sanvigen.5 Night Custodianisanvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Nicole BrecheenHead Child Nutritionistnbreche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6437