Navigate Up
Sign In

Jennie Reed Logo 2019-2020.png

​​​

Contact

​Reed Elementary School

1802 S. 36th St. Tacoma, WA 98418

253-571-6400 (Fax: 253-571-6460)
 ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Abby SloanPrincipalasloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6464
Kim HildebrandtAssistant Principalkhildeb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6441
Janet CaldonOffice Coordinatorjcaldon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6444
Anita SouthernOffice Secretaryawhitte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6443
Jessica HilderbrandBuilding Paraeducatorjhilder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6400
Debbie SullivanSchool Nursedsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6439
Lauren MacdonaldSchool Counselorlmacdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6407
Lauri LindquistSchool Psychologistllindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6453
Jeanette EricksonInstructional Coachjericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403https://sway.office.com/VISJl8GjwqOQyh3I?ref=Link
Sharley WadePreschool Autism Teacherswade@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6409
Gail AbbottPreschool Paraeducatorgabbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6409
Lindan CardenasPreschool Paraeducatorlcarde1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6409
Greta ReyerPreschool Autism Teachergreyer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6408
Vivian ChristianPreschool Paraeducatorvchrist1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6408
Naomi KingPreschool Paraeducatorntorres@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6408
Grace GismervikK/1st Autism Teacherggismer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Benaifer FanibandaAutism Paraeducatorbfaniba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Ilima HagenAutism Paraeducatorihagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Aja McHollandAutism Paraeducatoramcholl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6413
Teresa Wickens1st-3rd Autism Teachertwicken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Lynne HughesParaeducatorlhughe3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Ruthanne NewmanAutism Paraeducatorrnewman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Heather WheelerAutism Paraeducator 1:1hwheele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6424
Laytisha Hays3rd-5th Autism Teacherlhays@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Cherisse HaydenAutism Paraeducatorchayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Lakesha EdwardsAutism Paraeducatorledward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Paul ReeseAutism Paraeducatorpreese@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Anitra WiseAutism Paraeducatorajacks1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6427
Jana HautalaKindergarten Teacherjhautal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6405
Jennifer TaylorKindergarten Teacherjtaylor1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6401
Sammy AlmondKindergarten Teachersalmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6404https://sway.com/D7xfJzg6QDMg7tGV?ref=Link
Amanda Moss1st grade Teacheramoss@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6403https://sway.office.com/TJm0dF2Ctb9Epl3n?ref=Link
Rebecca Myers1st grade Teacherrmyers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6402
Sara Goble1st grade Teachersgoble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6410https://sway.office.com/Zb7aNEGbnCK9NFpZ
Catherine Nigg2nd grade Teachercnigg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6430
Lance Sakai2nd grade Teacherlsakai@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6429https://sway.com/B8bRHRXFM3UfJZq9?ref=Link
Suzie Klauda2nd grade Teachersrosent1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6432
Jessica Wilkinson3rd grade Teacherjwilkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6433
Leann Smith3rd grade Teacherlsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6431
Stacy Amsden3rd grade Teachersamsden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6434
James Hildibrand4th grade Teacherjhildib@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6448
Kim Nichols4th grade Teacherknichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6450
Britney Ciolek5th grade Teacherbciolek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6428https://sway.com/TJX7jB7n3G2T9Wok?ref=Link
Sandra Woods5th grade Teacherswoods@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6426
David LoughlinPE Teacherdloughl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6447
Hannah HankeMusic Teacherhhanke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6422
Sandy AndersonLibrary Teacher (M-T)sanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6421
Derek BarlowLibrary Teacher (TH-F)dbarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6421
Kaylee O'NealArt Paraeducatorkoneal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6423
Christine KrkovichSpeech Language Pathologistckrkovi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6445
Ingrid CarlsenOccupational Therapisticarlse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Koko WatersPhysical Therapist (Th)kwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6414
Melissa BarnesK-3 Interventionistmbarnes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Elizabeth HaynesELL Teacherehaynes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Tatayana TurlakELL Paraeducatortturlak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6425
Mike KlaportTitle 1 Teachermklapor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Reese Holiday-TateTitle 1 Paraeducatorrholida@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Sarah Clark.2 Title 1 Teachersclark5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6418
Teresa BradyLAP Teachertbrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6417
Lorrie TownsendLRC Teacherltownse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6415
Mr. BLRC Teacher@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6406
Kelly McNeilChief Custodiankmcneil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Gary LowryNight Custodianglowrey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Isaiah Sanvigen.5 Night Custodianisanvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6456
Nicole BrecheenHead Child Nutritionistnbreche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6437