Contact

We welcome your feedback. Please take a moment to let us know how we are doing or what we can do better.

Take our short external customer survey »


​Main number:
253.571.3380

​Office:
3321 S. Union Ave., Tacoma WA 98409

Purchasing

Steven Demel, Director 
Contact About: Bids, RRPs, Print Manager
253-571-3382 | sdemel@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lori Adams, Buyer and PCard Coordinator
Contact About: Bids, RFPs, Quotes, Requisitions, PCard,
253-571-3396 | ladams1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Cheri Brandt, Buyer and PCard Administrator
Contact About: Bids, RFPs, Quotes, Requisitions, PCard, Technology
253-571-3385 | cestrad@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Sandra Egan, Secretary
Contact About: Fixed Assets Inventory, Surplus, Theft, Damage
253-571-3380 | segan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Shelby Heyward, Assistant Buyer
Contact About: Stock Inventory, Office Supplies
253-571-3383 | sheywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Paula Lawson, Contracts Compliance
Contact About: Contracts Administration, Public Work, Small Cap Projects
253-571-3384 | plawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Textbook Depository

Mary Otto, Instructional Materials Specialist
Contact About: Textbooks, Surplus books, PCard
253-571-3391 | motto@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Warehouse

Edward (Brian) Harris, Lead Warehouse Fixed Asset Specialist
Contact About: Fixed Asset Inventory, Assets
253-571-3393 | eharris3@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Ian Emrick, Lead Warehouse Specialist
Contact About: Furniture requests, Surplus Funiture Pick-up, Stock Deliveries
253-571-3390 | iemrick@tacoma.k12.wa.us