Contact

​​Have any questions, ideas or need further information?


Contact

Brandon Ervin, College & Career Readiness

Email: bervin@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Wendy Holcomb, Plan4College Outreach Coordinator

Email: wholcomb@graduatetacoma.org


High School College & Career Counselors: 

Foss: Juanita Cantrell-Jeffreys, (253) 571-7358, jjeffre@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lincoln: Jamila Jones, (253) 571-6659, jjones5@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Mount Tahoma: Angela Phillips, (253) 571-3823, APHILL2@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Oakland: Glen Burden, (253) 571-5106, gburden@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Re-engagement Center: (253) 571-3270

SOTA: (253) 571-7900

SAMI: (253) 571-2300

Stadium: Natalie Hart, (253) 571- 3153, nhart@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Wilson: Nancy Sprick, (253) 571-6021, nsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us