Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Point Defiance Elementary School

4330 N. Visscher St. Tacoma, WA 98407

253-571-6900 (Fax: 253-571-6922)

Office reopens on Monday, August 22 - Wednesday August 24,  9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Regular office hours start Thursday, August 25, 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

  
  
  
  
Abalahin, Juliejabalahin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6904
Bell, Katheryn - 2nd Grade Teacherkbell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6874http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mrs-bell-2nd-grade
Boyd, Lisa  - Principallboyd2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6919
Grassi, Lyndsey - 1st Grade Teacherlgrassi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6865http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mrs-grassi-1st-grade
Hansen, Kathy - 1st Grade Teacherkhansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6868http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/khansen
Harrilal, Rosetta   Psychologistusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6889
Hartman, Derrick  5th Gradedhartma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6884
Howell, Nancy  -  LRCnhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6883
Huskey, Corrine-Librarianchuskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6886http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/chuskey
Jacobs, Jayme - Kindergarten Teacherjjacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6866http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/jjacobs
Jaeger, Latanya  4th Gradeljaeger@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6880
Jones, Heather - 2nd Grade Teacherhjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6873http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/hjones
Jorgenson, Kaitlin - 3rd Grade Sail Teacherkwinter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6875http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/miss-winters-third-grade
King, Kelly - Kindergarten Teacherkking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6863http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/kking
Kuper, Alicia - Speech Therapistakuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6894
Maul, Chelsey  C&I CoachCmaul@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6906http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/cmaul
Menefee, Stephanie - Music Teachersmenefe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6909http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/smenefee
Mirous, Karen - ESL Teacherkmirous@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6881http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/kmirous
Moultine, Scott - LAPsmoulti@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6880
Nordi, Mary - 3rd Grade Teachermnordi1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6876http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mnordi
Pittrof, Mark - 4th Grade Teachermpittro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6879http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mpittrof
Prevost, Michelle  Family Liaisonmprevos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Riggio, Lin - Kindergarten Teacherlriggio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6867http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/lriggio
Rossman, Ashleigh - 2nd Grade Teacherarossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6872http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/arossman
Scannell, Julie  - 1st Grade Teacherjscanne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6865
Severson, Shari - 1st Grade Teacherssevers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6864http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/sseverson
Smith, Jill - Counselorjsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6905
Sortun, Kaari  4th Gradeksortun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6878
Watt, Pam - 5th Grade Teacherpwatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6885http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/pwatt
Williams, Michael - PE Teachermwilli2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6911http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mwilliams