Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Point Defiance Elementary School

4330 N. Visscher St. Tacoma, WA 98407

253-571-6900 (Fax: 253-571-6922)

Office reopens on Monday, August 22 - Wednesday August 24,  9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Regular office hours start Thursday, August 25, 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
Aiken, Johnjaiken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6919
Aliabadi, Laurielaliab@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6904
Arnold, Juliejarnold@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6884
Bell, Katherynkbell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6874
Dahman, CoriCdahm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6877https://sway.office.com/85HAz5jlPeJ5cfnp?ref=Link
Dykeman, Bruceusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6889https://sway.office.com/kgqFxYxvBFzxG7A6?ref=Link
Grassi, Lyndsey lgrassi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6865
Hansen, Kathy khansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6868
Haynes, Bethehaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6883
Howell, Nancy nhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6883
Jacobs, Jaymejjacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6866
Jones, Heather hjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6873https://sway.office.com/jMZLqAQIYlMKEmhe?ref=Link
Jorgenson, Kaitlin kwinter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6875https://sway.com/uK4aPpfPMvYM5bSe?ref=Link 
King, Kelly kking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6863
Kuper, Alicia - Speech Therapistakuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6894
Maul, Chelsey Cmaul@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6906https://sway.com/T0dBDeIAsY5ESbnR?ref=Link
McDonough, Shellysmcdono@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6875
Menefee, Stephanie smenefe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6909https://sway.office.com/fhutrSslVB52lWzF?ref=Link
Moultine, Scott - 5th gradesmoulti@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6880
Nordi, Mary mnordi1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6876
Pittrof, Mark mpittro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6879
Riggio, Lin lriggio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6867
Rossman, Ashleigharossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6872https://sway.com/UxnYMo6IoGx4Of5h?ref=Link
Severson, Shari ssevers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6864
Smith, Jill jsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6905
Sortun, Kaariksortun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6878https://sway.office.com/fhutrSslVB52lWzF?ref=Link
Wells, Ellenusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6886
Williams, Michael mwilli2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6911http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mwilliams