Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Point Defiance Elementary School

4330 N. Visscher St. Tacoma, WA 98407

253-571-6900 (Fax: 253-571-6922)

Office reopens on Monday, August 22 - Wednesday August 24,  9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Regular office hours start Thursday, August 25, 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
Aiken, Johnjaiken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6919
Aliabadi, Laurielaliab@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6904
Arnold, Juliejarnold@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6884
Bergman, Carolusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6894
Bowman, Melissambowman1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6872
Cook, Melissamcook1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-68
Dahman, CoriCdahm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6881https://sway.office.com/85HAz5jlPeJ5cfnp?ref=Link
Dykeman, Bruceusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6889https://sway.office.com/kgqFxYxvBFzxG7A6?ref=Link
Felix, Katikfelix@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6867
Grassi, Lyndsey lgrassi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6874
Hansen, Kathy khansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6868
Hanssen, Erinusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6915
Harenberg, Christineusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6907
Haynes, Bethehaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6883
Howell, Nancy nhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6883
Jacobs, Jaymejjacobs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6866
Jones, Heather hjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6873https://sway.office.com/jMZLqAQIYlMKEmhe?ref=Link
Jorgenson, Kaitlin kwinter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6875https://sway.com/uK4aPpfPMvYM5bSe?ref=Link 
Kevinusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6901
King, Kelly kking@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6863
Lager, Steveusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Maul, Chelsey Cmaul@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6883https://sway.com/T0dBDeIAsY5ESbnR?ref=Link
McDonough, Shellysmcdono@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6875
McGregor, Beth / Bonnieusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6903
Menefee, Stephanie smenefe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6909https://sway.office.com/fhutrSslVB52lWzF?ref=Link
Mondonado, Tammyusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6904
Neal, Teresatneal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6888
Nordi, Mary mnordi1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6876
Petersen, Blairbpeters1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6878
Pittrof, Mark mpittro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6879
Rossman, Ashleigharossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6872https://sway.com/UxnYMo6IoGx4Of5h?ref=Link
Severson, Shari ssevers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6864
Shaw, Miamshaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6865
Sherfey, Kat & Blair, Leahusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6862
Smith, Jill jsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6905
Sortun, Kaariksortun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6861https://sway.office.com/uK4aPpfPMvYM5bSe?ref=Link
Wells, Ellenusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6886
Williams, Michael mwilli2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6911http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/pdes/mwilliams
Ward, Tishelletward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6977