Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Jones, JohnPrincipaljjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5102
Acheson, KatDean of Studentskacheso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5113
Abraham, PassiaCommunities in Schoolspabraha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Berg, IndieLibrarianiberg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Brucklier, JoeScience Teacherjbruckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5128
Burden, Glenn Career Counselor and CTE Teachergburden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5106
Chambers, OwenLearning Resource Center Teacherochambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Colby (Rubio), KelleeEdgenuity Teacher krubio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5145
Connery, KrisAnnMath Teacherkconner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5143https://sway.office.com/EHhTzYhNAv1AmjfB?ref=Link
Contreras, Magda Guidance/Attendance Secretarymcontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5111
Enderby, MaryIAES Specialistmenderb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5149https://sway.office.com/N1yuND35LR0BFFp6?ref=Link
Gavigan, Sheila Social Studies Teachersgaviga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5125/5147
Gavranich, Lori Math Teacherlgavran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5144https://sway.office.com/EaFxYmtGz9n3DGus?ref=Link
Green, EricaAVID/AP Psych/Soph Englishegreen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5122https://sway.office.com/yti2ZIBGmVwSLBwq?ref=email
Hall, TheoSecuritythall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5156
Hogan, ThereseEnglish Teacherthogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5123
Horwath, Jon Psychologistjhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Howard, SamOffice Coordinatorshoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5100
Johnson, GeneCustodiangjohns3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5126/5127
Kellogg, DavidDigital Media Teacherdkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5132https://sway.office.com/FvGTIKGcKY3ZrF0R
Kimmerling, Nicole "Ms. Kim"TLCnkimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5131
Leegard, PattiNursepleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5100
Loetzke, BradleyTreehouse Student Liaison bradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-5137http://www.treehouseforkids.org/?gclid=Cj0KEQiAot_FBRCqt8jVsoDKoZABEiQAqFL76NCsDFbEr0RUmHeBEnnmLOjegjM75zeHH1bnIEG9CQkaAkDa8P8HAQ
Marander, Tracy Attendance Secretarytmarand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5110
Page, Emily ELAepage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5133
Phillips, MattLRC/Mathmphill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5131
Porubek, KatieInstructional Coachkporube@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5122https://sway.office.com/KjjybkXOGVl0jdME?ref=Link
Potts, JordanParaeducatorjpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5100
Sibbers, WilliamIAES and Music Teacherwsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5142
Swanberg, LaurenCounselorlswanbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5112
Tate, SamanthaFamily Consumer Sciences and GRADS Teacherstate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5124
Tinsley, Kylie JRA Liaisonktinsle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5138
Turner, NoraSecuritynturner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5152