Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
Oakland High Schooln/a253-571-5100
John Jonesjjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5102
Kat Morankmoran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5113
Indie Bergiberg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Joe Brucklierjbruckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5128http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/mr-brucklier
Glenn Burdengburden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5106
Owen Chambersochambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Kris Ann Connerykconner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5143http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/redmond-math
Magda Contrerasmcontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5111
Mary Enderbymenderb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5149
Sheila Gavigansgaviga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5125/5147
Lori Gavranichlgavran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5144http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/lgavranich
Johnnie Gradyjgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5145
Theo Hallthall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5156
Therese Hoganthogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5123http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/thogan
Janet Hopkinsjhopki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5125
Gene Johnsongjohns3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5126/5127
David Kelloggdkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5132http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/digital-photography
Bradley Loetzkebradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-5137http://www.treehouseforkids.org/?gclid=Cj0KEQiAot_FBRCqt8jVsoDKoZABEiQAqFL76NCsDFbEr0RUmHeBEnnmLOjegjM75zeHH1bnIEG9CQkaAkDa8P8HAQ
Kathryn Longwellklongwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Tom O'Kelleytokelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5131http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/tokelley
Bonnie O'Learyboleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5103
Sharon Olsonsolson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5155
Katie Porubekkporube@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5122http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/instructional-coach-mrs-porubek
Aaronn Quinnaquinn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5138
Mary Ricemhickey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Imari Romeoiromeo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5136/5135http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/instructional-coach-mrs-porubek
Kellee Rubiokrubio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5110/5133
Chris Shinecshine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5121
Lauren Swanberglswanbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5112
William Sibberswsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5142
Samantha Tatestate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5124http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/ms-hughes-prostart-and-grads-classes
Nora Turnernturner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5152
Samantha Tatestate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5124http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/ms-hughes-prostart-and-grads-classes