Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Oakland High Schooln/a253-571-5100
John JonesPrincipaljjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5102
Kat MoranDean of Studentskmoran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5113
Indie BergLibrarianiberg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Joe BrucklierScience Teacherjbruckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5128http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/mr-brucklier
Glenn BurdenCareer Counselor and CTE Teachergburden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5106
Owen ChambersLearning Resource Center Teacherochambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Kris Ann ConneryMath Teacherkconner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5143http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/redmond-math
Magda ContrerasGuidance/Attendance Secretarymcontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5111
Mary EnderbyIAES Specialistmenderb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5149
Sheila GaviganSocial Studies Teachersgaviga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5125/5147
Lori GavranichMath Teacherlgavran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5144http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/lgavranich
Johnnie GradyMath Teacherjgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5145
Theo HallSecuritythall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5156
Therese HoganEnglish Teacherthogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5123http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/thogan
Janet HopkinsCTE Businessjhopki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5125
Gene JohnsonCustodiangjohns3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5126/5127
David KelloggDigital Media Teacherdkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5132http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/digital-photography
Bradley LoetzkeTreehouse Student Liaison bradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-5137http://www.treehouseforkids.org/?gclid=Cj0KEQiAot_FBRCqt8jVsoDKoZABEiQAqFL76NCsDFbEr0RUmHeBEnnmLOjegjM75zeHH1bnIEG9CQkaAkDa8P8HAQ
Kathryn LongwellPsychologistklongwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Tom O'KelleyEnglish Teachertokelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5131http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/tokelley
Bonnie O'LearyNurseboleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5103
Sharon OlsonOffice Coordinatorsolson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5155
Katie PorubekInstructional Coachkporube@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5122http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/instructional-coach-mrs-porubek
Aaronn QuinnSergeant Tacoma Police Departmentaquinn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5138
Mary RiceLearning Resource Center Assistantmhickey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Imari RomeoCommunities in Schools Student Liaisoniromeo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5136/5135http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/instructional-coach-mrs-porubek
Kellee RubioAttendance Secretary and Edgenuity Teacher krubio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5110/5133
Chris ShinePE/Heath Teachercshine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5121
Lauren SwanbergCounselorlswanbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5112
William SibbersIAES and Music Teacherwsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5142
Samantha TateFamily Consumer Science and GRADS Teacherstate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5124http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/ms-hughes-prostart-and-grads-classes
Nora TurnerSecuritynturner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5152
Samantha TateFamily Consumer Sciences and GRADS Teacherstate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5124http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/oakland/ms-hughes-prostart-and-grads-classes