Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

  
  
  
  
  
Jones, JohnPrincipaljjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5102
Acheson, KatDean of Studentskacheso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5113
Berg, IndieLibrarianiberg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5105
Brucklier, JoeScience Teacherjbruckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5128
Calitis, ReneeNurseRCALITI@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5103
Cantrell-Jeffreys, JuanitaCareer CounselorJJEFFRE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5147
Chambers, OwenPE Teacherochambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5147
Connery, KrisAnnMath Teacherkconner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5143https://sway.office.com/EHhTzYhNAv1AmjfB?ref=Link
Contreras, Magda Guidance/Attendance Secretarymcontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5111
Crow, HailiCommunities in Schoolshcrow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5146
Enderby, MaryIAES Specialistmenderb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5139/5149https://sway.office.com/N1yuND35LR0BFFp6?ref=Link
Gavigan, Sheila Social Studies Teachersgaviga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5121
Gavranich, Lori Math Teacherlgavran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5144https://sway.office.com/EaFxYmtGz9n3DGus?ref=Link
Green, EricaAVID/AP Psych/Soph Englishegreen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5122https://sway.office.com/yti2ZIBGmVwSLBwq?ref=email
Hall, TheoSecuritythall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5156
Hogan, ThereseEnglish, Social Studies and Senior Advisor thogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5123
Howard, SamOffice Coordinatorshoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5100
Johnson, GeneCustodiangjohns3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5126/5127
Kellogg, DavidDigital Media Teacherdkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5132https://sway.office.com/FvGTIKGcKY3ZrF0R
Kimmerling, Nicole "Ms. Kim"TLCnkimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5131https://sway.office.com/i0JKVzB4ljFPdy5w?ref=Link
Loetzke, BradleyTreehouse Student Liaison bradley.loetzke@treehouseforkids.org253-571-5137http://www.treehouseforkids.org/?gclid=Cj0KEQiAot_FBRCqt8jVsoDKoZABEiQAqFL76NCsDFbEr0RUmHeBEnnmLOjegjM75zeHH1bnIEG9CQkaAkDa8P8HAQ
Page, Emily ELAepage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5133
Pepin, KimberlyPsychologistKPEPIN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5136
Phillips, MattLRC/Mathmphill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5131
Potts, JordanParaeducatorjpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5100
Sibbers, WilliamMusic and Computer Sciencewsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5145https://sway.office.com/Ecj5dJ1QmaVbqPtK?ref=Link
Swanberg, LaurenCounselorlswanbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5112
Tate, SamanthaFamily Consumer Sciences and GRADS Teacherstate@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5124
Tinsley, Kylie JRA Education Advocatektinsle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5136
Turner, NoraSecuritynturner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5152