Navigate Up
Sign In

Northeast Tacoma Elementary - An arts-fused school

Contact

Northeast Tacoma Elementary School

nt-building.jpg5412 29th St. NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Phone Number
253.571.6933

Attendance Line
253.571.6996

Fax Number
253.571.6934

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Adams, Ben2nd Gradebadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6956
Allen, RandiPresschoolrallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6962
Allison, Makayla4th Grademalliso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6980https://sway.com/Wy32t2FleEPBGxRN?ref=Link
Baughman, DavidPEdbaughm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Bloedorn, KimParaeducatorkbloedo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6974
Bream, Wendy2nd Gradewbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6954
Britton, Lani1st Gradelbritto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6953
Cho, Patrick5th Gradepcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6983
Clever, Jamie4th/5th Gradejclever@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6978https://sway.com/MLp6PzCPrxwdicCv?ref=Link
Codekas, EnnaSpeech Preschoolecedeka@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6994
Coheley, GinaCounselorgcoheley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6952
Eklund, DebbieOffice Cordinatordeklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6960
Griffith, Morgan2nd Grademgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6955
Haase, Don5th Gradedhaase@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Hall, BonnieSchool Nursebhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6942
Harvie, JulieECAPjharvie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6986
Hinson, JanetFirst Gradejhinson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6961
Housman, Daneen4th Gradedhousma@tacoma.k12.wa.us-
Hoyle, Mark3rd Gradeusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Hunter, ConnieKindergartenchunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6965
Joo, Duk (DJ)ELLdjoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6970
Kind, TomKindergartentkind@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6961
Lee, AlyseSpeechalee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6977
Lync-Rodas, KellyELLusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
McClelland, JenK-2 Self Containedjmcclel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6944
Meyers, ShannonPreschool, ECEAPsmeyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6964
Moreno, HeatherLRChmoreno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945https://sway.com/VyX7i6KnBlxF5OHx?ref=Link
Pendergrass, BrieannePreschool Paraeducatorusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Penswick, KellyOfficekpenswi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6960
Peterson, Martha3rd Gradempeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6981
Rostad, KenMusickrostad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6990
Rychtarik, RhondaNursemrychta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6942
Stallman, ToniSocial Workertstallm@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6952
Thomas, StephanieLAPsthoma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6972https://sway.com/sFvuhW4Fi4zBe86v?ref=Link
Thompson, DorothyOffice Assistantdthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6959
Toohey-Carlisle, MauraInstructional Coachmtoohey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6988
Tuttle, Gwenda1st Gradegtuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6957
Waller, LizWashington Reading Corpsusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Wills, GregLibraryewells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6971
Wynkoop, OlgaLRC Paraeducatorowynkoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945
Yi, MacallaKindergartenmyi@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6968
Zarling, JoshuaPrincipaljzarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6940