Navigate Up
Sign In

Northeast Tacoma Elementary - An arts-fused school

Contact

Northeast Tacoma Elementary School

nt-building.jpg5412 29th St. NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Phone Number
253.571.6933

Attendance Line
253.571.6996

Fax Number
253.571.6934

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Adams, Ben3rd Gradebadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6979http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/badams
Allen, RandiPresschoolrallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6962http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/rallen
Allison, Makayla3rd Grademalliso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6980
Bloedorn, KimParaeducatorkbloedo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6974
Bream, Wendy2nd Gradewbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6954
Britton, Lani1st Gradelbritto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6953http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/lbritton
Cho, Patrick5th Gradepcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6983
Clever, Jamie4th/5th Gradejclever@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6978
Codekas, EnnaSpeech Preschoolecedeka@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6994
Coheley, GinaCounselorusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6952
Coleman, KristinaSchool Psychologistkcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6943
Dowd, John2nd Gradejdowd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6955http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/jdowd
Eklund, DebbieOffice Cordinatordeklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6960
Hall, BonnieSchool Nursebhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6942
Harvie, JulieECAPjharvie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6986
Hinson, JanetFirst Gradejhinson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6961
Housman, Daneen2nd/3rd Gradedhousma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6956
Hunter, ConnieKindergartenchunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6965http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/chunter
Joo, Duk (DJ)ELLdjoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6970http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/djoo
Kind, TomKindergartentkind@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6961
Lee, AlyseSpeechalee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6977
McClelland, JenLRC2jmcclel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6944
Meyers, ShannonPreschool, ECEAPsmeyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6964
Moreno, HeatherLRChmoreno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/hmoreno
Morgan Griffith4th Grademgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6982http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/mgriffi
Nelson, Ryann5th Gradernelson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6984
Penswick, KellyOfficekpenswi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6960
Peterson, Martha4th Gradempeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6981http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/mpeterson
Rick CantrellPErcantre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6976http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/rcantrell
Rostad, KenMusickrostad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6990http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/krostad
Rychtarik, RhondaNursemrychta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6942
Stallman, ToniSocial Workertstallm@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6952
Thomas, StephanieLAPsthoma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6972https://sway.com/sFvuhW4Fi4zBe86v?ref=Link
Thompson, DorothyOffice Assistantdthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6959
Toohey-Carlisle, MauraInstructional Coachmtoohey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6988
Tuttle, Gwenda1st Gradegtuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6957
Wells, EllenLibraryewells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6971
Wynkoop, OlgaLRCowynkoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945
Yi, MacallaKindergartenmyi@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6968
Zarling, JoshuaPrincipaljzarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6940