Navigate Up
Sign In

Northeast Tacoma Elementary - An arts-fused school

Contact

Northeast Tacoma Elementary School

nt-building.jpg5412 29th St. NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Phone Number
253.571.6933

Fax Number
253.571.6934

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

  
  
  
  
Joshua Zarlingjzarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6940
Eklund, Debbiedeklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6960
Thompson, Dorothydthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6959
Coleman, Kristinakcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6943
Hall, Bonniebhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6942
Toohey-Carlisle, Mauramtoohey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6988
Meyers, Shannonsmeyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6964
Allen, Randirallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6962http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/rallen
Janet Hinsonjhinson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6961
Hunter, Conniechunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6965http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/chunter
Britton, Lanilbritto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6953http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/lbritton
Tuttle, Gwendagtuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6957http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/gtuttle
Bream, Wendywbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6954http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/wbream
Dowd, Johnjdowd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6955http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/jdowd
Morgan Griffithmgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6952http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/mgriffi
Adams, Benbadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6979http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/badams
Makayla Allisonmalliso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6974
Housman, Daneendhousma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6982http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/dhousman
Peterson, Marthampeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6984http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/mpeterson
Ryann Nelsonrnelson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6984
Kind, Tomtkind@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6968http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/tkind
Limestall, Cynthiaclimest@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6954
Moreno, Heatherhmoreno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/hmoreno
Wynkoop, Olgaowynkoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945
Brown, Katykbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6986
Bloedorn, Kimkbloedo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6962
Penswick, Kellykpenswi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6977
Thomas, Stephaniesthoma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6972http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/mrs-thomas-2nd-grade
Duk (DJ) Joodjoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6970http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/djoo
Rostad, Kenkrostad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6990http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/krostad
Rick Cantrellrcantre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXXhttp://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/ntes/rcantrell
Bradley, Alanaabradle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6944/6994
O'Neill, Missymoneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6951
Ellen WellsEWELLS@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6971
Macalla Yimyi@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6972
Rob WinchellRWINCHE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6951
Sierra Olligessollige@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-5716994
Toni Stallmantstallm@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6956
Traci McNeillTMCNEIL@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6967