Navigate Up
Sign In

Northeast Tacoma Elementary - An arts-fused school

Contact

Northeast Tacoma Elementary School

nt-building.jpg5412 29th St. NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Phone Number
253.571.6933

Attendance Line
253.571.6996

Fax Number
253.571.6934

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Adams, Ben2nd Gradebadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6956
Allen, RandiPreschoolrallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6962
Allison, Makayla3rd/4th Grademalliso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6980https://sway.com/Wy32t2FleEPBGxRN?ref=Link
Brandkamp, MeganSpeech - Preschoolmbrandk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6994
Bream, Wendy2nd Gradewbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6954https://sway.office.com/YDH3qIHBL0SJDaI8?ref=Link
Britton, Lani1st Gradelbritto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6953https://sway.office.com/BmrQelocba1v7PN8?ref=Link
Cho, Patrick5th Gradepcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6983https://sway.office.com/sBEDvbqtDDjYGz47?ref=Link
Clever, Jamie4th/5th Gradejclever@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6978https://sway.com/MLp6PzCPrxwdicCv?ref=Link
Coheley, GinaCounselorgcohele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6952
Eklund, DebbieOffice Cordinatordeklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6960
Griffith, Morgan2nd Grademgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6955
Haase, Don5th Gradedhaase@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6984
Hinson, Janet1st Gradejhinson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6950https://sway.office.com/SQbVONT1ilWDEGH9?ref=Link
Hollon, MelissaPsychologistmhollon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6985
Housman, Daneen4th Gradedhousma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6982https://sway.office.com/te6OTNwFZW4NFoAk?ref=Link
Hoyle, Mark3rd Gradeusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6979https://sway.office.com/pzlYZ2rBDqYpShCc?ref=Link
Hunter, ConnieKindergartenchunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6965 https://sway.office.com/5vh5Agr3R24oWgDl?ref=Link
Joo, Duk (DJ)ELLdjoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6970https://sway.office.com/D8NbrFU9U3PeIDle?ref=Link
Kind, TomKindergartentkind@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6961https://sway.office.com/tfVzKKCVcgCumBGk?ref=Link
Lync-Rodas, KellyELLusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6970
Meyers, ShannonPreschool, ECEAPsmeyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6964
Moreno, HeatherLRChmoreno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6945https://sway.com/VyX7i6KnBlxF5OHx?ref=Link
Normandy, ErynHealth Room Assistantenorman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6942
Peterson, Martha3rd Gradempeter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6981
Rodas, KellyK-3 ELLklynch1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6970https://sway.office.com/eYAFzVbyueKwWWT1?ref=email
Rychtarik, RhondaSchool Nursemrychta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6943
Steinman, RhondaLibrarianrsteinm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6971
Thomas, StephanieLAPsthoma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6972https://sway.com/sFvuhW4Fi4zBe86v?ref=Link
Thompson, DorothyOffice Professionaldthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6959
Toohey-Carlisle, MauraInstructional Coachmtoohey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6988
Tuttle, Gwenda1st Gradegtuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6957https://sway.office.com/Eazs5GD6QVJuVUIF?ref=Link&loc=mysways
Whalen, JulieMusicjwhalen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6990https://sway.office.com/m8zvqbqSzct65ApX?loc=swsp
White, CathyLibrariancwhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6971
Williams, Seanswillia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6944
Williamson, PaulSpeech - K-5pwillia1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6977
Yi, MacallaKindergartenmyi@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6968https://sway.office.com/3F2UMVBYPSU9MOXe?ref=Link
Zapanta, JohnPEjzapant@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6976
Zarling, JoshuaPrincipaljzarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us-