Navigate Up
Sign In

T-Bird Athletics

Athletic Director: Rhonda Stinson
Email: rstinso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Telephone: 253-571-3840
 
Athletic Clerk: Gayle Rosario
Telephone: 253-571-3839

Fax: 253-571-3841
 
Office Hours: 10:30am-3:00pm

 

Visit the PCL League official website for sports schedule, standing, and more.

 


​​​​​​
​​​Sport ​Coach ​Telephone ​Email
​Baseball - Boys Travor Whitman​ ​n/a TBA​
​Basketball - Boys Jason Townsend​ n/a​ jtownse@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
Basketball - Girls​ Charles Pinkett​ n/a​ cpinket@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Basketball - Unified Michael Vig​ 253-571-3631​ mvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
Bowling - Girls​ Brad Gobel​ ​253-571-3663 bgobel@tacoma.k12.wa.us​​
​Cross Country - Boys & Girls Bryan Bissell​ ​253-571-3632 ​bbissel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Fast Pitch - Girls ​Taylor Meyer ​253-571-3789 ​emeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Football - Boys ​Leon Hatch ​253-571-3682 lhatch@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Golf - Boys & Girls ​Kenneth Sackman ​253-571-3616 ​ksackma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Soccer - Boys ​Bernie Unwin ​n/a bunwin@tacoma.k12.wa.us​​
​Soccer - Girls ​Konstantin Gurmeza n/a​ kgurmez@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Soccer - Unified ​MIchael Vig 253-571-3631​ ​mvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Swimming - Boys & Girls Lance Trabilcock​ 253-571-3637​ ltrebil@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Tennis - Boys & Girls ​Hughgie (Blue) Barron n/a​ hbarron@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Track & Field - Boys ​TBA
​Track & Field - Girls ​TBA
​Volleyball - Girls ​Brooks Tuilaepa n/a​ btuilae@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Water Polo - Girls Alex Hacker​ n/a​ ahacker@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Wrestling - Boys Kenneth Sackman​ 253-571-3616​ ksackma@tacoma.k12.wa.us​​
​Wrestling - Girls TBA​