Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us - Teachers

 

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Teacher​ ​Phone ​Email ​Website
Acevedo, Samuel ​253-571-3735 ​saceved@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ausboe, Cheryl ​253-571-3644 ​causboe@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Bacon, Krista ​253-571-3633 ​kbacon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Bissell, Bryan ​253-571-3632 bbissel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Butler, Dan ​253-571-3733 dbutle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Case, Chris ​253-571-3684 ccase@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​​Casey, Anna ​253-571-3643 ​acasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Chambers, Meg ​253-571-3692 ​mchambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Chambers, Sanger ​253-571-3614 ​schambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Chandler-O'Neal, Carol ​253-292-2259 (video phone) ​cchandl@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Colleran, Holly ​253-571-3669 ​TBA
​Daley, Ricky ​253-571-3734 ​rdaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​de Carteret, Todd ​253-571-3727 ​tdecart@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Delpino, Ricky ​253-571-3608 ​rdelpin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Dickson, Bernadette ​253-571-3624 bdickso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Drinkwine, Jeff ​253-571-3647 ​jdrinkw@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ergun, Shannon ​253-571-3667 ​sergun@tacoma.k12.wa.us​ Ergun's Website​
​Erlendson, Bill ​253-571-3620 ​werlend@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ewer, Heidi ​253-571-3636 hewer@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Ferrin, Tam ​253-571-3613 tferrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Gaspaire, Brent ​253-571-3686 bgaspai@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Gobel, Brad ​253-571-3663 ​bgobel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Golan-Wood, Emily ​253-571-3795 ​egolan@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Goodson, Ken ​253-571-3724 kgoodso@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Hall, Derek ​253-571-3822 dhall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Hanis, Kevin ​253-571-3725 ​khanis@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Hatch, Leon ​253-571-3682 ​lhatch@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Hazen, Elizabeth ​253-571-3615 ​ehazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us Hazen's Website​
​Holmes, Jeff ​253-571-3654 ​jholmes@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​House, Galen ​253-571-3655 ​ghouse@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​James, Erin ​253-571-3621 ​ejames@tacoma.k12.wa.us ​​​James' Website
​Johnson, Peter ​253-571-3605 pjohnso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Johnston, Amy ​253-571-3641 ​ajohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Juma, Issac ​253-571-3609 ​ijuma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Justice, Michael ​253-571-3711 ​mjustic@tacoma.k12.wa.us Justice's Website​
​Key, Joyce ​253-571-3845 ​jkey@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Kramer, Mark ​253-571-3623 mkramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us Kramer's Website​
​Lee, Yongjoo ​253-571-3681 ​ylee@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Lord, Phillip ​253-571-3731 plord@tacoma.k12.wa.us​ Lord's Website​
​Marks, Ken ​253-571-3661 ​kmarks@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Meersman, Benjamin ​253-571-3618 bmeersm@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Montgomery, Noel ​253-571-3602 nmontgo1@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Mulkey, Karen ​253-571-3637 ​kmulkey@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Novicky, Joanna ​253-571-3625 ​jnovick@tacoma.k12.wa.us Novicky's Website​
​Osborn, Alex ​253-571-3638 ​aosborn@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Pletcher, Dianne ​253-571-3626 dpletch@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Rainbolt, David ​253-571-3627 drainbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Rang, Rob ​253-571-3680 ​rrang@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Rasmus, Ron ​253-571-3726 ​rrasmus@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Rhodes, Tom ​253-571-3730 ​trhodes@tacoma.k12.wa.us Rhodes' Website​
​Richardson, Natasha ​253-571-3688 nrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Rost, Linda ​253-571-3603 lrost@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Rudolph, Amber ​253-571-3640 arudolp@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Sackman, Kenneth ​253-571-3616 ​ksackma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Seyler, Molly ​253-571-3606 mseyler@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Simmons, Shavonda ​253-571-3712 ​ssimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Smiley, Tamara ​253-571-3690 ​tsmiley@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Spencer, Brittany ​253-571-3634 bspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Swofford, John ​253-571-3648 ​jswoffo@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Thayer, Terry ​253-571-3629 ​tthayer@tacoma.k12.wa.us Thayer's Website
​Trebilcock, Lance ​253-571-3665 ​ltrebil@tacoma.k12.wa.us​ Trebilcock's Website​
​Tygart, Debbie ​253-571-3662 dtygart@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Vacancy - ELL ​253-571-3691 ​n/a
​Vacancy - Spanish ​253-571-3693 ​TBA
​Vig, Michael ​253-571-3631 ​mvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us​ Vig's Website​
​Wallace, Rob ​253-571-3729 rwallac@tacoma.k12.wa.us​ Wallace's Website​
​Warter, Mike ​253-571-3673 ​mwarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Wasson, Matthew ​253-571-3821 ​TBA
​Watje, Jayla ​253-571-3723 jwatje@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Wood, Olivia ​253-444-2380 (video phone) owood@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Zelenak, Breanne ​253-571-3668 ​TBA
 ​​​​