Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us - ParaEducators

​​ParaEducator ​Telephone ​Email
​Bautisa, Lillian ​253-571-3675 ​lbauti1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Blackwell, Rebecca ​253-571-3629 lbpara@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Clark, Kristal n/a kclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Dean-Wright, Donna ​253-571-3673 ddeanwr@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Fernandez, Agueda ​253-571-3691 afernan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Frank, Daryl ​253-571-3631 dfrank@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Griffin, Pamela ​253-571-3641 pgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Kretschmer, Ronald ​253-571-3669 rkretsc@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Miller, Kimberlee ​253-571-3673 kmiller4@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Mojean, Linda ​253-571-3673 ​lmojean@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Reed, Monetta ​253-571-3734 ​mreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Todd, Kimberly ​253-571-3673 ktodd@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Yakimenko, Natalya ​253-571-3673 nyakime@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Zaragoza, Cheryl ​253-571-3631 ​czarago@tacoma.k12.wa.us​