Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us - Counseling Office

Staff Title ​Phone ​Email
​Ervin, Brandon ​Counselor - 10th Grade ​253-571-3837 ​bervin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Lewis, Ami ​Counselor - Graduation Specialist ​253-571-3824 alewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​McCabe, Michael ​Psychologist ​253-571-3832 mmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Meyer, Taylor Counselor - ​Intervention ​253-571-3789 ​emeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Murdach, Erin ​Psychologist ​253-571-3834 ​​emurdac@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Nobles, Anneliese ​Counselor - Last Names M-R (except 10th grade)
                      Last Names F-L (9th Grade)
​253-571-3835 anobles@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Steffke, Marisa ​Counselor - Last Names S-Z (except 10th grade)
                      Last Names F-L (11th grade)
​253-571-3833 msteffk@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Whitley, Bernice ​Counselor - Last Names A-E (except 10th grade)
                      Last Names F-L (12th grade)
​253-571-3836 bwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
​Breen, Lori ​Student Data Specialist ​253-571-3828 lbreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Brown, Yalonda ​Education Assistant ​253-571-3831 ​ybrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Russell, Dorothy Registrar/Records Specialist 253-571-3852 drussel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
 

Counseling Office Fax: 253-571-3829​