Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us - Administrators & Main Office

​​Administrator ​Title ​Phone ​Email
​McColgan, David ​Principal ​253-571-3804 ​dmccolg@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Mudd, Kristin ​Assistant Principal - Last Names A-E (except 10th grade)
                                    Last Names F-L (12th grade)
​253-571-3818 ​kmudd@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Niccolls, Kelly ​Assistant Principal - Last Names S-Z (except 10th grade)
                                    Last Names F-L (11th grade)
​253-571-3812 ​kniccol@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Pham, Andrea ​Assistant Principal - Last Names M-R (except 10th grade)
                                    Last Names F-L (9th grade)
​253-571-3810 ​apham@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Parks, Nick ​Dean of Students - 10th Grade ​253-571-3850 nparks@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Dale, Gladys ​Office Coordinator ​253-571-3803 gdale@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Riddle, Rebecca ​Principal's Secretary ​253-571-3804 rriddle@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Brown, Yalonda Education Assistant ​253-571-3852 ​​ybrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us​
 ​​