Navigate Up
Sign In

Activities & Clubs

  Associated Student Body (ASB)
 
  Advisor: Derek Hall
  Telephone: (253) 571-3822

 
​​

​​​​​​​
​ASB Club or Activity ​ Advisor​(s) Tel​ephone Email​
​ANIME Club  ​Micahel Vig ​253-571-3631 mvig@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Audio Visual Club ​Peter Johnson ​253-571-3605 ​pjohnso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Bicycle Club ​Phillip Lord 253-571-3731​ ​plord@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Black Student Union ​Shavonda Simmons ​253-571-3712 ssimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Cheerleaders ​Donna Dean-wright ​253-571-3673 ​ddeanwr@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2020 (12th Grade) ​Brittany Spencer ​253-571-3736 ​bspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2021 (11th Grade)


​Class of 2022 (10th Grade) ​Amber Rudolph ​253-571-3640 ​arudolp@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Class of 2023 (9th Grade) ​Sanger Chambers ​253-571-3614 ​schambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Deaf T-Bird Club ​Debbie Tygart & Olivia Wood ​253-571-3662 / 253-444-2380 ​dtygart@tacoma.k12.wa.us / owood@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​DECA ​Joyce Key ​253-571-3845 ​jkey@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Drama Club ​Derek Hall ​253-571-3822 ​dhall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​FCCLA Club ​Shavonda Simmons ​253-571-3712 ​ssimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​FFA Club
​Film Club ​Peter Johnson ​253-571-3605 ​pjohnso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Fitness Club ​Leon Hatch ​253-571-3682 ​lhatch@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Gamers Club ​Phillip Lord ​253-571-3731 ​plord@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Gay Straight Alliance
​Heavy Metal (Auto) Club ​Issac Juma ​253-571-3609 ​ijuma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Hermanas Mexicansa ​Open
​Hip Hop Club ​Kenneth Goodson ​253-571-3724 ​kgoodso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Honor Society ​Kenneth Sackman ​253-571-3616 ​ksackma@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​HOSA ​Bill Erlendson ​253-571-3620 ​werlend@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​International Club ​Open
​Key Club ​Samuel Acevedo ​253-571-3735 ​saceved@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Knowledge Bowl ​Sanger Chambers & Dianne Pletcher ​253-571-3614 / 253-571-3626 ​schambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us / dpletch@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Korean Club ​Yongjoo Lee ​253-571-3681 ​ylee@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​MECHA ​Melody Rodriguez ​253-571-3709 ​mrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Poly Club ​Bernadette Dickson ​253-571-3624 ​bdickso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​Thai Club ​Elizabeth Hazen ​253-571-3615 ​ehazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us
​UnCommon ​Grant Twyman ​Grant@be-uncommon.org
​Youth Leading Change
 ​​​​​