Navigate Up
Sign In

Manitou Park Elementary School

Contact

  
  
  
  
Abbie Barabeabarabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Alex Kinneygkinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/gkinney
Alisa KeolkerAKEOLKE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Andrea Holzapfelaholzap@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Angie Maysamays@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Anita Frankenberryafranke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Antonia Grassiaagrassi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Ariel Wojtanowiczawojtan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Averyl Lundquistalundqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Bertina Kelleybkelle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Betsy Draggooedraggo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Brooke Howebhowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Carl Conzatticconzat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/cconzatti
Carla Martinezcmarti1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/cmartinez
Christina Nordhaugcnordha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Heather Haaghhaag@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Jennifer EdenholmJBLEICH@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/jbleich
Jill McCormackjmccorm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/jmccormack
Judith Elvromjelvrom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Judy DroubayJDROUBA@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Karleen Clifton kclifto1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Katie Felixkfelix@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/kfelix
Keely Wellskwells1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Kelly Mathewskmathew@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Kimberly Martinkmarti1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Kimberly MartinKMARTI1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Lenore Jonesljones3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Liliya PetrovskayaLPETROV@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Liz GoldbergEGOLDBE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Lori Doyle-Cookldoylec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Marie Hohnstein-Combsmhohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Michelle Ouellettemouelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/mouelletteclifford
Miriam AmdurMAMDUR@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5300
Nadia CoughranNCOUGHR@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/ncoughran
Natalie Wilsienwilsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Nicole Sterlingnsterli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Peter Ezeokekepezeoke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Reggie Pearsallrpearsa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/rpearsall
Richard Reedrreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://tpslib.tacoma.k12.wa.us?site=120
Sandra Waltonswalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Shelly McDonoughsmcdono@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Sovann Traluchstraluc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Stacy GallagherSGALLAG@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Stephanie Filkinssfilkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Steven Mondragonsmondra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Theresa Hamiltonthamil3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mpes/thamilton
Tresea Allentallen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Whitney Hutchesonwhutche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Yarina IversonYIVERSO@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300