Navigate Up
Sign In

Manitou Park Elementary School

Contact

  
  
  
  
Abbie Barabeabarabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Lauren Taylorltaylor1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5300
Alex Kinneygkinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Alisa KeolkerAKEOLKE@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Amanda Roanearoane@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/nD10skbbW8R5PtQz?ref=Link
Andrea Holzapfelaholzap@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Angela Randonskiarandons@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5330
Angie Maysamays@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Anita Frankenberryafranke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Anna Hessahess@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5374
Ariel Beckerabecker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Averyl Lundquistalundqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/oBgtuWDTF7Iwqaeg?ref=Link
Bertina Kelleybkelle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Brita Johnsonbjohnso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Carl Conzatticconzat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/41G9lRcFbnff7C5o?ref=Link
Carla Martinezcmarti1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Donovan Schreinerdschrei2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
E'Braune Crowderecrowde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Erin Sikesesikes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/8QGBOV1StuvTMwJM?ref=Link
Jackie Germonesjgermon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Jennifer Edenholmjedenho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/5SeukqRMyIzIuWve?ref=Link
Jill McCormackjmccorm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Judy DroubayJDROUBA@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Karleen Clifton kclifto1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/QaQoElAgaFXaQoON?ref=Link
Kathy Culverkculver@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Katrina Polettokpolett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Lauryn Crosslcross1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Liliya PetrovskayaLPETROV@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Lori Doyle-Cookldoylec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Luke Eudailyleudail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Lynne Richmondlrichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5374
Marie Hohnstein-Combsmhohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/8eEKSiVEhHj0IGEP?ref=Link
Michelle Ouellettemouelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/gOVpUB5PbyLsOzb0?ref=Link
Nadia CoughranNCOUGHR@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Reggie Pearsallrpearsa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Robin Hillrhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Rosetta Harrilalrharril@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Shawn Waltonswalton1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Stacy GallagherSGALLAG@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Stephanie Filkinssfilkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Taylor Browntbrown5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Theresa Hamiltonthamil3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300https://sway.com/QZDTn6rq3tb8nb21?ref=Link
Tiffany Lemmontlemmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5316
Tresea Allentallen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300
Yarina IversonYIVERSO@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5300