Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Meeker Middle School

4402 Nassau Avenue NE

Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Office: 253-571-6500 Fax: 253-571-6503

Guidance Office: 253-571-6560

Attendance Office:253-571-6570

​​​ ​​

  
  
  
  
Adams, Karenkadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6531https://sway.office.com/UbrAvKIxk9XNKOb9
Amo, Coreycamo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6547
Anderson, Timtanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6588https://sway.office.com/KD3JnBbXrHHcJZeK?ref=Link&loc=play
Armstrong, ChristineCARMST1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6524
Bader, Daviddbader@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6543
Boitano, Noellenboitan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6549
Bunker, Annetteabunker@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6568https://sway.office.com/n3eMnNrJhK9w99ap?ref=Link
Carlson, Heidihcarlso@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Carlson, Lisalcarlso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6566https://sway.office.com/DizMdVXbfkehsGKk?ref=Link
Crooks, Garygcrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6515https://sway.office.com/a1lnScsOz4SfzD0W
Crotto, Angieacrotto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6587https://sway.office.com/Wn9f8NwFGsNJvB6j?ref=Link
Crotto, Angieacrotto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6587https://sway.office.com/cO7q8zpiWC7CzLDm?ref=Link
Darling, Katherinekdarlin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6560
Dawson, LauraLDAWSON@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6580https://sway.office.com/5kqiICGYQ9NRlHI3
Eklof, Chloecwallac@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6551https://sway.office.com/TaBqkosxwnppeTz8?ref=Link&loc=play
Elder, Joycejelder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6525https://sway.com/pVJBCMxbbjxKodUW?ref=Link&loc=play
Frazier, Johnjfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6557
Glass, Jo Annjglass@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6570
Harper, Karenkharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6559
Haven, Micahmhaven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6550
Hertzog, Lisalhertzo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6576https://sway.office.com/wzE7yQaUD4fJBXsh?ref=email
Hubbell, Carolynchubbel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6564https://sway.office.com/QATFbOPRfthkgYIm?ref=Link
Iglesias, Greggiglesi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6524https://sway.office.com/rdMVpoJyFIQLuJEb?ref=Link&loc=play
Jensen, Teresatjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6527https://sway.office.com/ywYmH7pKT1jLGWzM?ref=Link
Jordan, Kristykjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6530
Keevil, Melissa mkeevil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6589
Kelly, Lorilkelly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6568
Kjack, Patrickpkjack@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6535
Kuravackal, Katekkurava@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6548https://sway.office.com/xhWnQsjGvGCURBlN
Leadershipsmcmoni@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6545https://sway.office.com/9H5yqKwVcTMLuA4k
Malthesen, Territmalthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6563
Mamea, Leponlmamea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6596
Maui'a, Cathycmauia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6598/6556
McHugh, Sallysmchugh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6579
McKenna, Karenkmckenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6521
McMonical, Susan smcmoni@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6545https://sway.office.com/AwDKiHiuYswH8VmP?ref=Link
Meeker Cross Countrysmcmoni@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6545https://sway.office.com/UdaUyoTOCzfpi32g?ref=Link
Meeker-New Zealand Exchangeinforequest@meekernz.net253-571-6598http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/nexchange
Montequin, Christianecmonteq@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6549
Murr, Doug dmurr@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6542
Olsen, Rodneyrolson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6534
Otey, Shannonsotey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6565https://sway.office.com/UCj8oeanUQNtXFtp?ref=email
Piontek, Geoffrey gpionte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6540https://sway.office.com/ObowB5sVeTcUlCFD?ref=email
PTA/PTSAJerryMMS@gmail.com253-571-6598http://meekerpta.org/
Rainer, Kaylie krainer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6526https://sway.office.com/F3beACTKlgtjQ3Hq?ref=Link
Reynolds, FrancisFREYNOL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6546
Sage, Chadcsage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6581
Simmons, Taratsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6580https://sway.office.com/BqZsrNygWr787TAO
Smith, Greggsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6529https://sway.office.com/9aG3CoCnDbhaxPzw
Splinter, Carriecsplint@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6528https://sway.office.com/GavvYgE2iwWKKQ1I?ref=email
Sponberg, Larrylsponbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6523https://sway.office.com/CzGV33EYoNoHSd4p
Taylor, Trentttaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6585/6552
Thomas, Marciamthomas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6536
Track and Field 2019smcmoni@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6545https://sway.office.com/W4cZCQDv1aJc0mtB?ref=email
Traluch, SovannSTRALUC@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6586
Underwood, Matthewmunderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6505https://sway.office.com/qu6KkUyu3uYG6oF1?ref=Link
VanStralen,Jamesjvanstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6553https://www.tacomaschools.org/meeker/Pages/Van-Stralen,-James.aspx
Warren, Craigcwarren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6534
Wells, Lindylwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6555
Williamson, Paulpwillia1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6559