Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Meeker Middle School

4402 Nassau Avenue NE

Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Office: 253-571-6500 Fax: 253-571-6503

Guidance Office: 253-571-6560

Attendance Office:253-571-6570

 

  
  
  
  
Adams, Karenkadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6531http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/kadams
Amo, Coreycamo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6547http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/camo
Anderson, Timtanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6588http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/tanderson
Bader, Daviddbader@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6543http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/dbader
Berndt, Timtberndt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6535
Carlson, Heidihcarlso@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Carlson, Lisalcarlso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6566
Crooks, Garygcrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6515http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/gary-crooks-guitar-teacher-assistant-band-director
Crotto, Angieacrotto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6587http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/miss-crotto
Eklund, Carriecelkund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6541
Elder, Joycejelder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6525http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/ms-elders-6th-grade-math
Frazier, Johnjfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6557
Fulwider, Jerrygfulwid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6552/6585http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/gfulwider
Harrelson, Marilynmharrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6532http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mharrelson
Haven, Micahmhaven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6550http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mhaven
Hertzog, Lisalhertzo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6576http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/lhertzog1
Iglesias, Greggiglesi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6524http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/giglesias
Jensen, Teresatjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6527http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/tjensen
Jordan, Kristykjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6530http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/kjordan
Keevil, Melissa mkeevil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6589http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/8th-gradescience-ms-keevil-2016
Kelly, Lorilkelly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6568
Kjack, Patrickpkjack@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6553
Kuravackal, Katekkurava@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6548http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/kkuravackal
Malthesen, Territmalthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6563
Mamea, Leponlmamea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6596
Martin, ChristineCMARTI2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6558
Mauia, Chathycmauia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6598/6556
Mayhew, Tonyusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
McHugh, Sallysmchugh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6579http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/smchugh
McKenna, Karenkmckenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6521http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mrs-mckennas-classroom-site
McMonigal, Susansmcmoni@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6545http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mcmonigal
Meeker-New Zealand Exchangeinforequest@meekernz.net253-571-6598http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/nexchange
Montequin, Christianecmonteq@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6549http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/christiane-montequin
Murr, Doug dmurr@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Muxen, Ashleaamuxen@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Pennington, Tracytpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6559
PTA/PTSAJerryMMS@gmail.com253-571-6598http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/ptaptsa
Rainer, Kaylie krainer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6526http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/rainer
Ramm, Daviddramm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6558
Reynolds, FrancisFREYNOL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6546http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/FREYNOL
Rychtarik, Rhondamrychta@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Sage, Chadcsage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6581
Shaffer, Hilaryamuxen@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Sibbers, Donnadsibber@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6568
Smith, Greggsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6522http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/gsmith
Splinter, Carriecsplint@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6564http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/csplinter
Sponberg, Larrylsponbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6523http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mr-sponberg-meeker-social-studies
Thomas, Marciamthomas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6536http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mthomas
Underwood, Matthewmunderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6505http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/munderwood
Wallace, Chloecwallac@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6551http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/meeker-choir
Webster, Nancynwebste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6544http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/nwebster
Wells, Lindylwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6560