Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Meeker Middle School

4402 Nassau Avenue NE

Tacoma, WA 98422

Main Office: 253-571-6500 Fax: 253-571-6503

Guidance Office: 253-571-6560

Attendance Office:253-571-6570

​​​ ​​

  
  
  
  
Adams, Karenkadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6531http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/kadams
Amo, Coreycamo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6547http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/camo
Anderson, Timtanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6588http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/tanderson
Bader, Daviddbader@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6543http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/dbader
Berndt, Timtberndt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6535
Carlson, Heidihcarlso@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Carlson, Lisalcarlso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6566
Crooks, Garygcrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6515http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/gary-crooks-guitar-teacher-assistant-band-director
Crotto, Angieacrotto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6587http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/miss-crotto
Dawson, LauraLDAWSON@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6580
Elder, Joycejelder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6525https://sway.com/pVJBCMxbbjxKodUW?ref=Link&loc=play
Frazier, Johnjfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6557
Fulwider, Jerrygfulwid@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6552/6585http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/gfulwider
Glass, Jo Annjglass@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6570
Gundell, Debbiedgundel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6558
Harper, Karenkharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6559
Harrelson, Marilynmharrel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6532http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mharrelson
Hatton, Marymhatton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6533
Haven, Micahmhaven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6550http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mhaven
Hertzog, Lisalhertzo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6576http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/lhertzog1
Hubbell, Carolynchubbel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6564http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/ela-hubbell
Hussey, Kaylie krainer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6526http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/rainer
Iglesias, Greggiglesi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6524http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/giglesias
Jensen, Teresatjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6527http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/tjensen
Jordan, Kristykjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6530http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/kjordan
Keevil, Melissa mkeevil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6589http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/8th-gradescience-ms-keevil-2016
Kelly, Lorilkelly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6568
Kjack, Patrickpkjack@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6553
Kuravackal, Katekkurava@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6548http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/kkuravackal
Malthesen, Territmalthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6563
Mamea, Leponlmamea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6596
Maui'a, Cathycmauia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6598/6556
Mayster, Tonyusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6534
McHugh, Sallysmchugh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6579http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/smchugh
McKenna, Karenkmckenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6521http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mrs-mckennas-classroom-site
McMonigal, Susansmcmoni@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6545http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mcmonigal
Meeker-New Zealand Exchangeinforequest@meekernz.net253-571-6598http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/nexchange
Montequin, Christianecmonteq@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6549http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/christiane-montequin
Murr, Doug dmurr@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6541
Muxen, Ashleaamuxen@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6555
Nadykto, Sergysnadykt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6534
Olliges, Sierrasollige@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6558
Olsen, Rodneyrolson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6534
Otey, Shannonsotey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6565http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/ms-oteys-8th-grade-algebra
Piontek, Geoffrey gpionte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6540
PTA/PTSAJerryMMS@gmail.com253-571-6598http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/ptaptsa
Reynolds, FrancisFREYNOL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6546http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/FREYNOL
Rychtarik, Rhondamrychta@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6568
Sage, Chadcsage@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6581
Shaffer, Hilaryhshaffe@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-XXXX
Smith, Greggsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6522http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/gsmith
Splinter, Carriecsplint@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6528http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/csplinter
Sponberg, Larrylsponbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6523http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mr-sponberg-meeker-social-studies
Steenbergen, Elizabethesteenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXX
Thomas, Marciamthomas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6536http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/mthomas
Underwood, Matthewmunderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6505http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/munderwood
Wallace, Chloecwallac@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6551http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/meeker-choir
Warren, Craigcwarren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6534
Webster, Nancynwebste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6544http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/meeker/nwebster
Wells, Lindylwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6560