Navigate Up
Sign In

Mason Middle School

Contact

Mason Middle Sc​​hool

3901 N 28th ST
Tacoma, WA 98407
253-571-7000
253-571-7091 (Fax)
​​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Bailey, SherryRegistrar sbailey1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7081
Balatbat, Jacquiline Counselor: Serving A-Kjbalatb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7083http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jacquiline-balatbat
Banet, MichaelOrchestra mbanet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7036http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/mbanet
Beckstead, Brent8th Grade Sciencebbeckst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7032http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/bbeckstead
Benner, ThomasPEtbenner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7019http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/benner
Bleckert, Cynthia8th Grade SS & Language Artschegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7050http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/bleckert
Borell, AndreaMain Office Secretaryaborell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7073
Branch, TanyaTextbook Coordinatortbranch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Bream, Brian6th Grade Mathbbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7022http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/bbream
Brown, Janelle7th grade ELA & SSjbrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7023http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/janell-brown-7th-grade-ela-ss
Carter, Sarah6th Grade Sciencescarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7015http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/ms-carters-6th-grade-science
Coates, Jamie PEjbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jamie-coates-physical-education
Coates/BennerCo-Athletic Directorsjbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/adirector
Cole, KatieSpEd Adjustmentkcole@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7012http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/kcole
Conn, Sarah8th Grade ELA and SS sconn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7049http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/sconn
Cooney, LoriSpEd Reading & Writing Resource Teacherlcooney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7042
Corpolongo, Julia8th Grade Sciencejcorpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7048http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/corpolongo-8th-science
deLeon, JackieOffice Coordinator jdeleon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7075
Dolack, Carleen7th Grade Sciencecdolack@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7046http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/cdolack
Duesterbeck, AlisonCampus Securityadueste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/arogers
Gardner, Jesse7th Grade ELA/SSjgardne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7029http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jesse-michener-6th-grade-avid-7th-8th-grade-ss
Gerbyshak, Michelle7th Grade ELA/SSmgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/michelle-gerbyshak-la-wa-state-history
Gonsiewski, MattSchool Psychologistmgonsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7085
Grotzky, Colleen6th Grade ELAcgrotzk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/grotzkys-ela
Higgins, MollyFrenchmhiggin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7007http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/mgibson
Imhof, CherylISS Supervisorcimhof1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7025/ 253-571-7078
Johnson, ChristineVisual Artcjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7065http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/cjohnson
Johnson, KatrinaLibrariankjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7061https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/personal/kjohns1_tacoma_k12_wa_us/_layouts/15/guestaccess.aspx?folderid=06fb148c7c87e46448056e2d60b9782a4&authkey=ASCTliu-I5ijrN_eKETAdMA
Jones, Judith7th Grade Sciencejjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7024http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jjones-2-2
Junderson, BrandiCounselor: Serving L-Zbjunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7084http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/brandi-junderson
Keller, DoloresAVID Reading and AVID Advisordkeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7010http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/dkeller
Klancke, JeffTechnologyjklanck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7022http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/klancke-jeff-7th-grade-math
Krebs, Becky6th Grade Mathbkrebs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7011http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/bkrebs
Lee, AnitaAttendance Specialistalee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7074
Lee, Sukho8th Grade Algebra/Geometryslee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/slee-2
Linden, Dean8th Grade Algebradlinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7051http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/dlinden
Lovely, MargeSpeech Therapistmlovely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7082
Mata, Monica6th Grade Sciencemmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7002http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/monica-mata-6th-grade-science
McDaniel, Greg6th Grade SSgmcdani@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/gmcdaniel
McGoogan, Sharon6th Grade AVID Readingsmcgoog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7045http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/smcgoogan
Munizza, Paul7th Grade Pre-Algebra/Algebrapmunizz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7028http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/pmunizza
Munyan, Veronica6th Grade ELA/SS - ASB Advisorvmunyan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/vmunyan
Phillips, MarkAssistant Principalmphill4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Raines, Katherine8th Grade SS and ELAkraines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7045http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/katherine-raines-la-ss
Ralph, NatalieSpEd TLCnralph@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7077http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/natalie-ralph-6th-8th-tlc
Roberts, Caren6th Grade AVID Reading and Career and Life Skills Electivecantono@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7009http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/caren-roberts-6th-grade
Ronning, KarlBandkronnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7035http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/kronning
Roos, ToddDean of Studentstroos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7088http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/todd-roos-dean-of-students
Stauffer, Wayne7th Grade ELA and SSwstauff1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7020http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/wayne-stauffer
Strong, Robin6th Grade ELArstrong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7004http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/rstrong
Sulkosky, PatricePrincipalpsulkos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Tumbusch, AnneSpanishatumbus@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7064http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/atumbusch
Waits, TeresaSpEd Math LRCtwaits@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7047http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/waits
Wright, HeatherInstructional Coachhwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7085http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/heather-wright