Navigate Up
Sign In

Mason Middle School

Contact

Mason Middle Sc​​hool

3901 N 28th ST
Tacoma, WA 98407
253-571-7000
253-571-7091 (Fax)
​​​​​​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Bailey, SherryRegistrar sbailey1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7081https://www.tacomaschools.org/mason/Pages/Mason-School-Counselors.aspx
Balatbat, Jacquiline Counselor: Serving A-Lejbalatb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7083https://www.tacomaschools.org/mason/Pages/Mason-School-Counselors.aspx
Banet, MichaelOrchestra mbanet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7036https://sway.office.com/BHRgT8cP5C372GlT?ref=Link
Barkley, Matthew6th Grade Sciencembarkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7002
Beckstead, Brent8th Grade Sciencebbeckst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7032https://sway.com/ugTQ6cH1G0bwV9Mu?ref=Link
Benner, ThomasPEtbenner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7019https://sway.office.com/GVJFdATNyXzQMfCD
Branch, TanyaTextbook Coordinatortbranch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Bream, Brian6th Grade Mathbbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7005https://sway.com/WuQcC6yVTecoY4un?ref=Link
Brobbey, Elizabeth6th & 7th Grade Social Studiesebrobbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7027
Brown, Janell7th Grade ELA & 6th Grade AVID Readingjbrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7023https://sway.com/MAa1hIZugIyvpKen
Carter-Grey, Sarah6th Grade Sciencescarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7015https://sway.com/usDIzCT9I3Rjp8zB?ref=Link
Coates, Jamie PEjbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7038
Conn, Sarah8th Grade ELA and AP Human Geographysconn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7049https://sway.office.com/LYkULe4NFcQphsl7?ref=Link&loc=play
Cooney, LoriSpEd Writing Resource Teacherlcooney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7042https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/:o:/g/personal/lcooney_tacoma_k12_wa_us/El70l2EfRmFGiFmLn259vHwB0IJ49k6RMVB31XNqeBU4RA
Corpolongo, Julia8th Grade Science jcorpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7048https://sway.com/Pc5lIALcXVwAgpQV?ref=Link 
Dolack, Carleen7th Grade Sciencecdolack@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7046https://sway.office.com/73rnatFZRU34dp5f
Duesterbeck, AlisonCampus Securityadueste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7076
Gerbyshak, Michelle7th Grade ELA/SSmgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7021https://sway.office.com/ISVSCICTm6ft81pi?ref=Link
Grotzky, Colleen6th Grade ELAcgrotzk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7006https://sway.office.com/1xhlZu5GLFCdTLE0?ref=Link
Higgins, MollyFrenchmhiggin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7007https://sway.office.com/HTt4N4nMfD5rppka?ref=Link&loc=mysways 
Ilgavizis, Kristofer6th Grade ELA/AVID Readingkilgavi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7009
Johansen, JonCounselor Serving:Li-Zjjohans@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7084https://www.tacomaschools.org/mason/Pages/Mason-School-Counselors.aspx
Johnson, ChristineArtcjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7065https://sway.office.com/UxeFdHzNUNWhkMUN?ref=Link
Johnson, Julia7th & 8th Grade Social Studiesjjohnso10@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7022https://sway.com/hec6ZQ6EkI86ewo9?ref=Link
Johnson, KatrinaLibrariankjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7061https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/personal/kjohns1_tacoma_k12_wa_us/_layouts/15/WopiFrame.aspx?folderid=06fb148c7c87e46448056e2d60b9782a4&authkey=ASCTliu-I5ijrN_eKETAdMA&action=view&slrid=3d16289e-60f1-4000-7b07-34c1881bc5c3
Kannier, KevinPrincipalkkannie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Krebs, Becky6th Grade Mathbkrebs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7011https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/:o:/g/personal/bkrebs_tacoma_k12_wa_us/EhjUm6CwEZtOmoQ0a411kR0Bau-EN4tL9iQ3UapoKSYNrQ
Lee, AnitaAttendance Specialistalee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7074
Lee, Sukho8th Grade Algebra/Geometryslee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7044https://sway.com/A8uAlb6VBQLEWqA0?ref=Link
Linden, Dean8th Grade Algebradlinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7043https://sway.com/YdQnKQgiCbvXiJBr?ref=Link
Lyman, Kailey7th Grade Mathklyman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7051
Martin, LindaSpEdlmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7013
McDaniel, Greg6th Grade SSgmcdani@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7003
McGoogan, Sharon7th/8th AVID Elective & 6th Grade AVID Readingsmcgoog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7027https://sway.com/RjHkbMf9wsjEyCdJ?ref=Link
Minniti, DannyCTE Teacherdminnit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7029https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/:o:/g/personal/dminnit_tacoma_k12_wa_us/Eo2cN-p3hl1JmLlR-4uzqvUBOpZOwOshzMiIZj2ixlcixg?e=L89dja
Morris, SadeTLC Teacher/ASB Advisorsmorris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7077https://sway.office.com/lXr3j4uGzlveWai5?ref=Link
Munizza, Paul7th Grade Math/Algebrapmunizz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7028https://sway.com/wL2KOfE5XP0Hqzyq?ref=Link
Munyan, Veronica6th Grade ELA/AVID Reading - ASB Advisorvmunyan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7008
Phillips, MarkAssistant Principalmphill4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Post, RachelSchool LPNrpost@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Raines, Katherine8th Grade ELA kraines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7050https://sway.office.com/i675FRlpNGSDllZI?ref=Link 
Ronning, KarlBandkronnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7035https://sway.com/y4Vf0yINl1T94ttx?ref=Link
Roos, ToddDean of Studentstroos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7088
Siegel, DeanaOffice Coordinatordsiegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7075
Stauffer, Wayne8th Grade SSwstauff1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7045https://sway.office.com/qdqSgq1vJMlVxmd1
Strong, Robin6th Grade ELA & SSrstrong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7004
Troung, JuanitaSchool Nursejtroung@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Tumbusch, AnneSpanishatumbus@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7064https://sway.office.com/72LPLVLoHBeZK2vg
Tyson, MichelleInstructional Coachmtyson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7085
Waits, TeresaSpEd Math & Readingtwaits@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7013https://sway.office.com/yKbxWjPGgt90iHco?ref=Link
Wilson, Audrey7th Grade ELA/SSawilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7020
Wright, Heather7th Grade Science & 8th Grade AVID Electivehwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7024https://sway.office.com/Uca5qbfrFRGsnv95?ref=Link