Navigate Up
Sign In

Mason Middle School

Contact

Mason Middle Sc​​hool

3901 N 28th ST
Tacoma, WA 98407
253-571-7000
253-571-7091 (Fax)
​​​​​​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
Bailey, SherryRegistrar sbailey1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7081
Balatbat, Jacquiline Counselor: Serving A-Kjbalatb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7083http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jacquiline-balatbat
Banet, MichaelOrchestra mbanet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7036http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/mbanet
Beckstead, Brent8th Grade Sciencebbeckst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7032https://sway.com/ugTQ6cH1G0bwV9Mu?ref=Link
Benner, ThomasPEtbenner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7019http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/benner
Bleckert, Cynthia8th Grade SS & Language Artschegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7050https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/:o:/g/personal/cblecke1_tacoma_k12_wa_us/EkCbetHvGb1MqVDie5-tI2YB5Ak69AyMvq5H2Gju_IIXzw
Borell, AndreaMain Office Secretaryaborell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7073
Branch, TanyaTextbook Coordinatortbranch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Bream, Brian6th Grade Mathbbream@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7022https://sway.com/WuQcC6yVTecoY4un?ref=Link
Brown, Janelle7th grade ELA & SSjbrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7023https://sway.com/MAa1hIZugIyvpKen
Carter, Sarah6th Grade Sciencescarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7015https://sway.com/usDIzCT9I3Rjp8zB?ref=Link
Coates, Jamie PEjbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jamie-coates-physical-education
Coates/BennerCo-Athletic Directorsjbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7038http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/adirector
Cole, KatieSpEd Adjustmentkcole@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7012http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/kcole
Conn, Sarah8th Grade ELA and SS sconn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7049https://sway.com/LYkULe4NFcQphsl7?loc=swsp
Cooney, LoriSpEd Reading & Writing Resource Teacherlcooney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7042https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/:o:/g/personal/lcooney_tacoma_k12_wa_us/El70l2EfRmFGiFmLn259vHwB0IJ49k6RMVB31XNqeBU4RA
Corpolongo, Julia8th Grade Sciencejcorpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7048https://sway.com/Pc5lIALcXVwAgpQV?ref=Link 
deLeon, JackieOffice Coordinator jdeleon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7075
Dolack, Carleen7th Grade Sciencecdolack@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7046http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/cdolack
Duesterbeck, AlisonCampus Securityadueste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/arogers
Gardner, Jesse7th Grade ELA/SSjgardne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7029http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jesse-michener-6th-grade-avid-7th-8th-grade-ss
Gerbyshak, Michelle7th Grade ELA/SSmgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7021http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/michelle-gerbyshak-la-wa-state-history
Gonsiewski, MattSchool Psychologistmgonsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7082
Grotzky, Colleen6th Grade ELAcgrotzk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/grotzkys-ela
Higgins, MollyFrenchmhiggin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7007http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/mgibson
Imhof, CherylISS Supervisorcimhof1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7025/ 253-571-7078
Johnson, ChristineVisual Artcjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7065https://sway.com/UxeFdHzNUNWhkMUN?ref=Link
Johnson, Julia8th Grade ELA & SSjjohnso10@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7051https://sway.com/hec6ZQ6EkI86ewo9?ref=Link
Johnson, KatrinaLibrariankjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7061https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/personal/kjohns1_tacoma_k12_wa_us/_layouts/15/WopiFrame.aspx?folderid=06fb148c7c87e46448056e2d60b9782a4&authkey=ASCTliu-I5ijrN_eKETAdMA&action=view&slrid=3d16289e-60f1-4000-7b07-34c1881bc5c3
Jones, Judith7th Grade Sciencejjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7024http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jjones-2-2
Junderson, BrandiCounselor: Serving L-Zbjunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7084http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/brandi-junderson
Keller, DoloresAVID Reading and AVID Advisordkeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7010http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/dkeller
Kieszling, JamieNurseJKIESZL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7087http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/jkieszling
Klancke, JeffTechnologyjklanck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7022https://tps10-my.sharepoint.com/personal/jklanck_tacoma_k12_wa_us/_layouts/15/guestaccess.aspx?folderid=0a3bc3ad204d94c26919242046ed1fb62&authkey=AYsX_XKQjd6qCDvlGqJmmgw&e=c50649459c4240cb9d82d968567c7a16
Krebs, Becky6th Grade Mathbkrebs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7011http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/bkrebs
Lee, AnitaAttendance Specialistalee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7074
Lee, Sukho8th Grade Algebra/Geometryslee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7044https://sway.com/A8uAlb6VBQLEWqA0?ref=Link
Linden, Dean8th Grade Algebradlinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7043https://sway.com/YdQnKQgiCbvXiJBr?ref=Link
Lovely, MargeSpeech Therapistmlovely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7082
Mata, Monica6th Grade Sciencemmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7002
McDaniel, Greg6th Grade SSgmcdani@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/gmcdaniel
McGoogan, Sharon6th Grade AVID Readingsmcgoog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7045https://sway.com/RjHkbMf9wsjEyCdJ?ref=Link
Munizza, Paul7th Grade Pre-Algebra/Algebrapmunizz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7028https://sway.com/wL2KOfE5XP0Hqzyq?ref=Link
Munyan, Veronica6th Grade ELA/SS - ASB Advisorvmunyan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/vmunyan
Phillips, MarkAssistant Principalmphill4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000
Raines, Katherine8th Grade SS and ELAkraines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7050https://sway.com/i675FRlpNGSDllZI?ref=Link 
Ralph, NatalieSpEd TLCnralph@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7077
Roberts, Caren6th Grade AVID Reading and Career and Life Skills Electivecantono@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7009http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/caren-roberts-6th-grade
Ronning, KarlBandkronnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7035http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/kronning
Roos, ToddDean of Studentstroos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7088
Stauffer, Wayne7th Grade ELA and SSwstauff1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7045http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/wayne-stauffer
Stillman, AlexisNurseASTILLM@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7087
Strong, Robin6th Grade ELArstrong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7004http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/rstrong
Sulkosky, PatricePrincipalpsulkos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7000http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/psulkosky
Tumbusch, AnneSpanishatumbus@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7064http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/atumbusch
Waits, TeresaSpEd Math LRCtwaits@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7047http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/mason/waits
Wright, HeatherInstructional Coachhwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7085https://sway.com/LVswv9Cu5J80WFJd