Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Mann Elementary School

1002 South 52nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98408

253-571-6300

 ​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Taj Jensen Principaltjensen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Christine KellyDean of Instructional Supportckelly1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Catherine ButlerInstructional CoachCbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Christine ElliottOffice CoordinatorCelliot@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Lark HochsteinOffice SecretaryLhochste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Leanne SteffkeCounselorLsteffk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Michelle PrevostFamily LiaisonMPREVOS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Elizabeth ErnstParaeducator - Special Education Preschooleernst@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Shereen KlingerTeacher - Title 1 PreschoolSKLINGE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Katherine SierraParaeducator - Title I PreschoolKsierra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Jennifer BurnhamHeadstart Family AssociationJBURNHA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Yazmin GrantHeadstart Classroom Assistantygrant@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Kellie RuthKindergarten TeacherKruth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Lauren Vanbebber AshtonKindergarten Teacherlvanbeb@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Sheena CollordKindergarten TeacherScollor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Ava DavisFirst Grade Teacheradavis3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Hannah SwiftFirst Grade TeacherHswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Sylvia WilsonFirst Grade Teacherswilson@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Tina BarsugliaFirst Grade TeacherTbarsug@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Angela McCormackSecond Grade TeacherAmccorm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Natalie HendrySecond Grade TeacherNhendry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Julie FuocoThird Grade TeacherJfuoco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Lauren SamballLiteracy InterventionLSAMBAL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Deanna KamenzindParaeducator - Special Education (Primary)Dkamerz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Michael McMullenTeacher - Special Education (Grades 2-3)mmcmull@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Kim DanekLAP Reading Intervention Teacher (Primary)Kdanek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Michelle SrisukParaeducator - LAP Reading Intervention (Primary)Msrisuk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Amy MillerFifth Grade Teacheramiller@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Diana FitzgeraldFifth Grade Teacherdfitzge@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Shannon ScottFifth Grade Teachersscott@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
John MaxwellFourth Grade TeacherJmaxwell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Michael ChurngFifth Grade TeacherMchurng@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Ronn JohansonFourth Grade TeacherRJOHANS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Jessie SinclairTeacher - Special Education (Grades 4-5)jsincla@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Debbie BeardenParaeducator - Special Education (Intermediate)Dbearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Jennifer FowlerParaeducator - Technology SupportJfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Karen MillerTitle I Intervention Teacher (Primary & Intermediate)Kmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Dan CozinePhysical Education TeacherDcozin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Penni FerrarisMusic TeacherPferrar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Koko Waters-VogelPhysical TherapistKwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Maureen JonesSpeechMjones5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Min KimOccupational TherapistMkim1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Debbie KeithTeacher-Librariandkeith1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Min KimOTkmin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
PTAParent Teacher Association - General Contactmannmaustangspta@gmail.com253-571-6300
Brenda ChristensenNutrition Services HelperBCHRIST@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Felix TrujilloNutrition Services Helper - CashierFTRUJIL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Liz ScobieCafeteria - CookEscobie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300