Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Mann Elementary School

1002 South 52nd Street, Tacoma, WA 98408

253-571-6300

 ​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Taj Jensen Principaltjensen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Christine KellyDean of Instructional Supportckelly1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Catherine ButlerLiteracy Coachcbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Christine ElliottOffice Coordinatorcelliot@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Lark HochsteinOffice Secretarylhochst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Leanne SteffkeGuidancelsteffk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Michelle PrevostFamily Liaisonmprevos@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Shereen KlingerTeacher - Title 1 Preschoolsklinge@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Yazmin GrantHeadstart Classroom Assistantygrant@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Natalie HendryLRCnhendry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Peter RalphLRCpralph@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Tamera MusicLRC Educational Assistanttmusic@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Nancy LaurendeauLRC Educational Assistantnlaure@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Kellie RuthKindergarten TeacherKruth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Sharon ParkerKindergarten Teachersparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Sheena CollordKindergarten TeacherScollor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Ava DavisFirst Grade Teacheradavis3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Hannah SwiftFourth Grade Teacherhswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Kizzy DavisFirst Grade Teacherkdavis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Angela McCormackSecond Grade Teacheramccorm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Kim DanekSecond Grade Teacherkdanek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Sylvia WilsonSecond Grade Teacherswilson@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300https://sway.office.com/zCuFJ0j3QGjKMJjG?ref=Link
Darin BottThird Grade Teacherdbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
John MaxwellThird Grade TeacherJmaxwell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300https://sway.office.com/VsUyAhKNXQYDFvXj?ref=Link
Julie FuocoThird Grade Teacherjfuoco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Kris FurrerSAIL Teacherkfurrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Michelle TrueFourth Grade Teachermtrue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Shannon ScottFourth Grade Teachersscott@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Amy MillerFifth Grade Teacheramiller@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Diana FitzgeraldFifth Grade Teacherdfitzge@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Tina BarsugliaFifth Grade TeacherTbarsug@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Lauren SamballLiteracy InterventionLSAMBAL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Michelle SrisukParaeducator - LAP Reading Intervention (Primary)Msrisuk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Karen MillerTitle I Intervention Teacher (Primary & Intermediate)Kmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Dan CozinePhysical Education TeacherDcozin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Penni FerrarisMusic TeacherPferrar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Koko Waters-VogelPhysical TherapistKwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Debbie KeithTeacher-Librariandkeith1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Shereen Klinger Title I PreschoolTeacherskling@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Katherine Sierra Title I PreschoolEducational Assistantksierr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Min KimOTkmin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Nicole BustamanteSpeech Therapistnbusta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
PTAParent Teacher Association - General Contactmannmaustangs1@gmail.com253-571-6300
Robin FrasierSpecial Ed Language Preschool-Teacherrfrasier@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Shawn Jones RNNursesjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Jennifer Burnham--Head StartLead Teacherjburnh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Shauna Rodriguez-Rohde-- Head StartEducational Assistantsrodri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Whitney Warbis--Head StartFamily Advocatewwarbi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300
Felix TrujilloNutrition Services Helper - CashierFTRUJIL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6300
Liz ScobieCafeteria - CookEscobie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6300