Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Mary Lyon Elementary School

101 East 46th Street, Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4800

  
  
  
  
  
Roth, AnitaPrincipalaroth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4800
Benson, AnitaTitle I/ELL Teacherabenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4855
Berkompas, Derekdberkom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4853
Bingham, Marimbingha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4855
Brodahl, MaggieKindergarten Teachermbrodah@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4829http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/mbrodah
Brown, CaitlinPsychologistcbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4844
Cesario, Jerryjcesari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4850
Cheesman, DeborahLAP Teacherdcheesm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4855http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/dcheesman
Clarke, Nancy3rd Grade Teachernclarke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4824http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/nclarke
Cline, KaelaCertified Occupational Therapy Assistantkcline1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4806
Cook, Davedcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4800
Cooper, Guy2nd Grade Teachergcooper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4833http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/gcooper
Delgado, YsabelKitchen Staffydelgad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4851
Durnin, ShannonCounselorsdurnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4843
Erfle, Brianberfle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4820
Estrada, Roxy3-5 Special Education ParaEducatorlestrad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4822
Evangelista, NatalieSpecial Education ParaEducatornevange@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4835
Evenson, Lynnlevenso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4851
Griffith, Deatri1st Grade Teacherdross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4823http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/dross
Gutierrez, Jillianjgutier@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4828
Hayes, Tracythayes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4800
Holmberg, Kellykholmbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4838
Irish, Kellykirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4806
Iverson, Roger2nd Grade Teacherriverso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4832http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/riverson
Joy, MaliaIntegrated Autism Teacherhjoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4835
Kennedy, Cynthiackenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4855
Kerrigan, Andreaakerrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4850
Knoll-Marx, KristenInstructional Coachkknollm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4837
Lentz, ChristinaSpecial Education ParaEducatorclentz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4835
Lopez, Taratlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4840
Lund, Martinmlund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4822
Martinez, YolandaELL Liason/ParaEducatorymartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4803
Maunupau, RomanTeacher Librarianrmaunup@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4836http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/library
Nalker, Emily3-5 Self-Contained Autism Teacherenalker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4822
Nguyen, Wendi5th Grade Teacherwnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4857http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/wnguyen
Olafson, Missy3rd Grade Teachermolafso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4826
O'Neill, StephanieSpeech/Language Pathologistsoneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4838
Osborne, Kelseykosborn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4846
Parker, Stevesparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4820
Pol, VanthaK-2 Special Education ParaEducatorvpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4821
Presswood, DidiTitle I ParaEducatordpressw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4800
Price, BradMusic Teacherbprice3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4845http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/bprice
Proctor, DorothyOffice Coordinatordprocto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4800
Rodriguez, VictorHealth & Fitness Teachervrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4819http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/vrodriquez
Ruiz, ElizabethAmeriCorps Volunteerezamora@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4835
Schreiber, Donnadschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4821
Scott, DebbieK-2 Special Education ParaEducatordscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4821
Smith, Christinacsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4855
Unruh, Chloecunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4830
Vanderlinda, Angela1st Grade Teacheravander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4825http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/avanderlinda
Wagoner, Kim4th Grade Teacherkwagone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4847http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/awagone
Walin, Amandaawalin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4840
Walle, AngelaKindergarten Teacherawalle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4827http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lyon/awalle
Wambaugh, Angelaawambau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4821
Wilkins, DanaSpecial Education ParaEducatordwilki3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4835