Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Mary Lyon Elementary School​​

101 E 46th St, Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4800​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Team : *Office ‎(5)
Mary Lyon Elementary School253-571-4800marylyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Roth, AnitaPrincipal253-571-4800aroth@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Hayes, TracySecretary253-571-4800thayes@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Presswood, DidiBuilding Paraeducator253-571-4800dpressw@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Proctor, DorothyOffice Coordinator253-571-4800dprocto@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : .Autism PreSchool ‎(3)
Dougherty-Randall, AliciaParaeducator253-571-4815adoughe@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Pellegrini, KaraClassroom Teacher253-571-4815kpelleg@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Scott, AudreyParaeducator253-571-4815ascott5@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : .Kindergarten ‎(3)
Cady, LyndseyClassroom Teacher253-571-4811lcady@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/7luN71qVSsZo2k0i?ref=Link
Griffith, DeatriClassroom Teacher253-571-4812dross@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/A296rF7YBIjw7Zle?ref=Link
Ruiz, ElizabethClassroom Teacher253-571-4813ezamora@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 1st Grade ‎(3)
Gutierrez, JillianClassroom Teacher253-571-4816jgutier@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/DvD06IOkcVq06IHr?ref=Link
Kaarvand, KarenClassroom Teacher253-571-4822kkaarva@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/Ajp43s2QyZECq0V1?ref=Link
Vanderlinda, AngelaClassroom Teacher253-571-4814avander@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/5hq54RD2lKCp6vEM?ref=Link
collapse Team : 2nd Grade ‎(2)
Clarke, NancyClassroom Teacher253-571-4825nclarke@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/kiRl1DEzTg9IZwHP?ref=Link
Cooper, GuyClassroom Teacher253-571-4821gcooper@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/wqcTX0sVocdjNwwC?ref=Link
collapse Team : 3rd Grade ‎(2)
Olafson, MissyClassroom Teacher253-571-4826molafso@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/NbgF4aS7hucUOF7T?ref=Link
Ramsdell, AlisonClassroom Teacher253-571-4824amannin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 4th Grade ‎(3)
Berkompas, DerekClassroom Teacher253-571-4835dberkom@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/mjblL9mRgdy7WNg4?ref=Link
Unruh, ChloeClassroom Teacher253-571-4831cunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/vrv5p3UXGSPyzSoF?ref=Link
Wagoner, KimClassroom Teacher253-571-4833kwagone@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.com/suCeoGSfrTuYbs7B?ref=Link
collapse Team : 5th Grade ‎(3)
Berkompas, DerekClassroom Teacher253-571-4835dberkom@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/mjblL9mRgdy7WNg4?ref=Link
Maxwell, JohnClassroom Teacher253-571-4832jmaxwel@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/VsUyAhKNXQYDFvXj
Nguyen, WendiClassroom Teacher253-571-4836wnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/Pz7WVz6sePpBXivU?ref=email
collapse Team : Bilingual Education/Title I/LAP ‎(3)
Benson, AnitaELL Teacher253-571-4838abenson@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/9SRhe9esGebW4gPg?ref=Link
Cheesman, DeborahLAP Teacher253-571-4810dcheesm@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/kOIHv9FkRxqtW8IK?ref=email
Kennedy, CynthiaTitle 1 Teacher253-571-4837ckenned@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/NNi9BGpOUQver8AN?ref=Link
collapse Team : Custodial ‎(1)
Parker, SteveChief Custodian253-571-4850sparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Instructional Coach/K-3 Collaboration ‎(2)
Knoll-Marx, KristenInstructional Coach253-571-4839kknollm@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wolford, KristieK-3 Collaboration Teacher253-571-4823kstanek@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Itinerate Staff ‎(8)
Brown, CaitlinSchool Psychologist253-571-4827cbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cline, KaelaCertified Occupational Therapy Assistant253-571-4829kcline1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cook, DavePhysical Therapist253-571-4828dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Irish, ShaunaOccupational Therapist253-571-4829sirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jaback, HeidiSchool Nurse253-571-4806hjaback@tacoma.k12.wa.us
O'Neill, StephanieSpeech Language Pathologist253-571-4840soneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Salnave, CarrieSpeech Language Pathologist253-571-4839csalnav@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Valentine, MonicaViolin Program Instructor253-571-4800mvalent@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Kitchen ‎(2)
Delgado, YsabelHead Cook253-571-4857ydelgad@tacoma.k12.wa.us
TBDKitchen Staff253-571-4857TBD@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : LRC ‎(2)
Cesario, JerryLRC Teacher253-571-4834jcesari@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Christie, CameilLRC Teacher253-571-4846cchrist3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Nesting Program ‎(5)
Estrada, RoxyParaeducator253-571-4843lestrad@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Joy, MaliaNesting Autism Teacher253-571-4843hjoy@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/mdmaWL0sxi7pw8B6?ref=Link
Lentz, ChristinaParaeducator253-571-4843clentz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Tichy, ,GloryParaeducator253-571-4843gtichy@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wilkins, DanaParaeducator253-571-4843dwilki3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Self-Contained Autism ‎(8)
Clair, GinaK-2 Self-Contained Autism Teacher253-571-4851gclair@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/j8CD0bt1v8kdgRKf?ref=Link
Evangelista, NatalieParaeducator253-571-4852nevange@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Hughes, ChristineParaeducator253-571-4852chughes@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jackson, KristiParaeducator253-571-4852kjackso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lund, Martin3-5 Self-Contained Autism Teacher253-571-4852mlund@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Newman, AlinaParaeducator253-571-4851anewman1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Schreiber, DonnaParaeducator253-571-4851dschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Scott, DebbieParaeducator253-571-4851dscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Specialists ‎(4)
Durnin, ShannonCounselor253-571-4807sdurnin@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/z1JXfOC7VaA0a8Bj?ref=Link
Maunupau, RomanTeacher Librarian253-571-4844rmaunup@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.office.com/8JY6lB1d3OopykP5?ref=Link
Price, BradMusic Teacher253-571-4849bprice3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Rodriguez, VictorPhysical Education Teacher253-571-4809vrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us