Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Mary Lyon Elementary School​​

3702 E McKinley Street, Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-4800​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Team : *Office ‎(5)
Mary Lyon Elementary School253-571-4800marylyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Roth, AnitaPrincipal253-571-4800aroth@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Hayes, TracySecretary253-571-4800thayes@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Presswood, DidiBuilding Paraeducator253-571-4800dpressw@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Proctor, DorothyOffice Coordinator253-571-4800dprocto@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : .Kindergarten ‎(2)
Gutierrez, JillianClassroom Teacher253-571-4828jgutier@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Vanderlinda, AngelaClassroom Teacher253-571-4825avander@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 1st Grade ‎(2)
Brodahl, MaggieClassroom Teacher253-571-4829mbrodah@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Griffith, DeatriClassroom Teacher253-571-4823dross@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 2nd Grade ‎(1)
Olafson, MissyClassroom Teacher253-571-4826molafso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 3rd Grade ‎(2)
Clarke, NancyClassroom Teacher253-571-4824nclarke@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cooper, GuyClassroom Teacher253-571-4833gcooper@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 4th Grade ‎(3)
Berkompas, DerekClassroom Teacher253-571-4853dberkom@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Nguyen, WendiClassroom Teacher253-571-4857wnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Osborne, KelseyClassroom Teacher253-571-4846kosborn@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : 5th Grade ‎(2)
Unruh, ChloeClassroom Teacher253-571-4830cunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wagoner, KimClassroom Teacher253-571-4847kwagone@tacoma.k12.wa.ushttps://sway.com/suCeoGSfrTuYbs7B?ref=Link
collapse Team : Additional Staff ‎(1)
Walin, AmandaHealth Clerk253-571-4840awalin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Bilingual Education/Title I/LAP ‎(4)
Benson, AnitaELL Teacher253-571-4855abenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cheesman, DeborahLAP Teacher253-571-4855dcheesm@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kennedy, CynthiaTitle 1 Teacher253-571-4855ckenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Martinez, YolandaBilingual Education Liason253-571-4803ymartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Custodial ‎(1)
Erfle, BrianNight Custodian253-571-4820berfle@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Instructional Coach ‎(1)
Knoll-Marx, KristenInstructional Coach253-571-4837kknollm@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Itinerate Staff ‎(5)
Brown, CaitlinSchool Psychologist253-571-4844cbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cline, KaelaCOTA253-571-4806kcline1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cook, DavePhysical Therapist253-571-4800dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Irish, ShaunaOccupational Therapist253-571-4806sirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us
O'Neill, StephanieSpeech Language Pathologist253-571-4838soneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Kitchen ‎(2)
Delgado, YsabelHead Cook253-571-4851ydelgad@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Evenson, LynnKitchen Staff253-571-4851levenso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : LRC ‎(2)
Aviva MaineLRC Paraeducator253-571-4856amaine@tacoma.k12.w.aus
Cesario, JerryLRC Teacher253-571-4850jcesari@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Nesting Program ‎(5)
Evangelista, NatalieParaeducator253-571-4835nevange@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Joy, MaliaNesting Autism Teacher253-571-4835hjoy@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lentz, ChristinaParaeducator253-571-4835clentz@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ruiz, ElizabethParaeducator253-571-4835ezamora@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wilkins, DanaParaeducator253-571-4835dwilki3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Self-Contained Autism ‎(4)
Kerrigan, AndreaK-1 Self-Contained Autism Teacher253-571-4850akerrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lund, Martin2-5 Self-Contained Autism Teacher253-571-4822mlund@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Schreiber, DonnaParaeducator253-571-4821dschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Scott, DebbieParaeducator253-571-4821dscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us
collapse Team : Specialists ‎(4)
Durnin, ShannonCounselor253-571-4843sdurnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Maunupau, RomanTeacher Librarian253-571-4836rmaunup@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Price, BradMusic Teacher253-571-4845bprice3@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Rodriguez, VictorPhysical Education Teacher253-571-4819vrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us