Navigate Up
Sign In

Lowell Elementary School

Contact

MAIN OFFICE

253.571.7200 Phone

253.571.7202 Fax​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Rossman, ReneePrincipalrrossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7190https://sway.office.com/HQDdwB0QcPVUNxEf?ref=Link
Klettke, Jodi Office Coordinatorjklettk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7180
Sulenes, MarcyOffice Assistant/Attendancemsulene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7194
Berry, HollySpeech hberry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7203
Bood, Kelli4th gradekbood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7170https://sway.office.com/p65cASI2uam6sAaO?ref=Link
Borg, Jamin3rd gradejborg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7164
Bornander, Linda5th gradelbornan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7178https://sway.office.com/BrERrEiXhRvPHw0C?ref=Link
Bostrom, Linda1st gradelbostro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7187https://sway.office.com/thD0CmR7MXSHfydT?ref=Link
Bouska, KristenRNkbouska@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7189
Conlon, JoannaKindergartenjconlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7185https://sway.office.com/ZAHQ7SAJro3Qabm1?ref=Link
Eakin, Brianne5th gradebeakin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7170https://sway.office.com/AlIBuqDRFc9RSoq4?ref=Link 
Firch, PatKindergartenpfirch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7181https://sway.office.com/Htoh3OB6XCehW21E?ref=Link
Harenberg-Leandro, ChristinePhysical Therapistcharenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7160
Hazen, KarenLibrariankhazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7192https://sway.office.com/t5ARn1bJVUqVvDNb?ref=Link
Johnson, StevePEsjohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7188
Keene, Sue5th gradeskeene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7179https://sway.office.com/0gLpgYgFn6tNhN75?ref=Link
Krakosky, BerittCounselorbmuse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7196https://sway.office.com/mKsWUi4I89c3xgrj?ref=Link
Launius, Marybeth2nd grademlauniu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7174https://sway.office.com/gLbhJnGDkMKVIl2C?ref=Link
Marganelli, Dalene1st Gradedmargan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7184https://sway.office.com/yDsIPJuX0ykQDBGv?ref=Link
Morton, Dawn1st gradedmorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7183https://sway.office.com/PscIS1ym4cS96B8H?ref=Link
Moseid, HeidiKindergartenhwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7182https://sway.office.com/UfGAWB1XtqsHMO5R?ref=Link
Oak, Harrison4th gradehoak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7176https://sway.office.com/dGeb2gVDULjqNDVf?ref=Link
Ogata-Tucker, JillOccupational Therapistjogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7160
Pattison, Kelley3rd gradekpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1761https://sway.office.com/oHvRIoEI9mVra12z?ref=Link
Richards, Traci4th gradetrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7170https://sway.office.com/sGNPfNXm7itQXtaZ?ref=Link
Schau, KathyLAPkschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7162https://sway.office.com/xZiUoUpcRZKe1Qj3?ref=Link
Schneller, JayPsychologistjschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7193
Sloan, CynthiaLearning Resource Teachercsloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7168https://sway.office.com/Gvx2AWk63AZmurry?ref=Link
Spargo, Julie Musicjspargo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7187https://sway.office.com/BoLCY8EOV9gWzyjl?ref=Link
Vanderbeek, JennyInstructional Coachjvander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7163
Williams, BritanyLearning Resource Parabwillia5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7168
Williams, Nancy2nd gradenwillia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7173
Wilsie, Natalie 2nd gradenwilsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7171https://sway.office.com/egRe1ecsDNZyeRIN?ref=Link
Wolfe, Ladius3rd Gradelwolfe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7162https://sway.office.com/6qcv3MulmQz2kFh4?ref=Link