Navigate Up
Sign In

Lowell Elementary School

Contact

MAIN OFFICE

253.571.7200 Phone

253.571.7202 Fax​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Rossman, ReneePrincipalrrossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7190
Alden, Nicole 'Sunny'Learning Resource Paranalden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7168
Armstrong, Christine5th gradecarmst1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7170http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/carmstrong
Bood, Kelli3rd gradekbood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7161http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/ms-boods-class
Bornander, Linda5th gradelbornan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7178http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/lbornander
Bostrom, LindaKindergartenlbostro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7187http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/lbostrom
Bouska, KristenRNkbouska@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7189
Bowers, DenisePsychologistdbowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7197
Conlon, Joanna1st gradejconlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7185http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/jconlon
Eakin, Brianna2nd gradebeakin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7171http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/beakin
Elseth, Colleen Speech celseth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7197
Firch, Pat1st gradepfirch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7181http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/pfirch
Harenberg-Leandro, ChristinePhysical Therapistcharenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7160
Hazen, KarenLibrariankhazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7192http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/khazen
Johnson, StevePEsjohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7188http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/sjohnson
Keene, Sue5th gradeskeene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7179http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/skeene
Klettke, Jodi Office Coordinatorjklettk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7180
Lansdon, AnnMusicalansdo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7165http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/alansdon
Launius, Marybeth2nd grademlauniu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7174http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/mlauniu
Marchio, Geriann3rd gradegmarchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7163
Marganelli, DaleneKindergartendmargan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7184http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/dmargan
Morris-Burgard, DevonCounselordmorris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7204
Morton, Dawn2nd gradedmorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7173http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/dmorton
Moseid, HeidiKindergartenhwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7182http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/hmoseidwells
Muse, BerittCounselorbmuse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7196
Oak, Harrison4th gradehoak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7176http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/mr-oak
Ogata-Tucker, JillOccupational Therapistjogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7160
Post, RachelLPNrpost@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7189
Prosser, LeslieOffice Assistant/Attendancelprosse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7194
Richards, Traci4th gradetrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7170http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/4th-grade-team
Schau, Kathy4th gradekschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7191http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/kschau
Shiogi, Priscilla1st gradepshiogi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7183http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/pshiogi
Sloan, CynthiaLearning Resource Teachercsloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7168
Stow, CaroleLAP Interventionistcstow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7186http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/cstow
Vanderbeek, JennyInstructional Coachjvander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7193
Wolfe, Ladius3rd Gradelwolfe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7162http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/lowell/mr-wolfes-third-grade-class