Navigate Up
Sign In

Lister Elementary School

LISTER STAFF

Lister Elementary School

2106 E 44th ST, Tacoma, WA 98404

​Main Phone Number

253.571.2900
 

Fax Number​

253.571.2969

Office Hours

8:00am - 4:00pm​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
King, KristiPrincipalkking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Tuggle, KatrinaAssistant Principalktuggle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2901
Lewis, TheresaOffice Coordinatortlewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2913
Gamble, ShereseSchool Counselor sgamble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Bourlet, LindaFamily Liaisonlbourle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2919
Staples, LauraPsychologistlstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2907
Guthrie, HeatherNursehguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2912
Andrews, MicheleHead Startmandrew@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2971
Blough, KimPara Educatorkblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2921
Harlow, BarbaraHead Start Family Advocatebharlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2920
Jimenez-Andalon, IvettHead StartIJIMENE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2970
Cloven, SusanTitle 1 Teachersgarre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2916
Warter-Brown, KellyKindergartenkwarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2917
Willson, KiraKindergartenkwillso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2918
Hastler, Lynn1st Gradelhastle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2932
MacNeil, Peggy1st Gradepmacnei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2933
Delaney, Laurie2nd Gradeldelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Kaz, Matthew2nd Grademkaz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2925
Hahn, Michelle3rd Grademhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2939
Stowers, Tonya3rd Gradetstower@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2937
Brogan, Sarah4th Gradesbrogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Parker, Anna4th Gradeaparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Deatherage-Larson (DL), David5th Gradeddeathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Rowe, Mary5th Grademrowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2954
Koenig, JenniferLRC TeacherJKOENIG@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2961
Pingel, KristenDD Special Edkpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Jaasko, HeatherMusichjaasko@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2935
Kingston, SteveP.E.skingst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2904
Wills, GregLibrariangwills@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2924
Schiltz, KristinaTitle 1kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2956
Sorgenfrei, LauraCoach/Co-Teacherlsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Almonte, LisaELL lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Lam, NicoleELL slam@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Doyle-Cook, LoriOccupational Therapistldoylec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Nichols, JanePhysical Therapistjnichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Roberson, KendraLAP Reading Teacherkrobers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Zehnder, LindaSpeech Therapistlzehnde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2908
Martinez, MaritzaDD Para Educatormmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2952
Nelson, Meagan1st Grade Teachermnelso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Oum, SethaParaeducatorsoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2934
Sabol, SuePreSchool/Peer Inclusionssabol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
Taylor, MelanieDD/SPED Teachermtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Landgrebe, CathyKitchenclandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2965