Navigate Up
Sign In

Lister Elementary School

Contact

Lister Elementary School

2106 E 44th ST, Tacoma, WA 98404

 

Main Phone Number                Fax Number

253.571.2900                             253.571.2969


 

Office Hours

8:00a.m.-4:00p.m.

 





​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Amrine, KristiPrincipalkamrine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Tuggle, KatrinaAssistant Principalktuggle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2901
Schau, BenDean of Studentsbschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2967
Cresswell, KimOffice Coordinatorkcressw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2913
Robinson, La-SharonSecretarylrobins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2914
Francesconi, BretCounselorbfrance@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2909
Kurbegovic, DajanaPsychologistdkurbeg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2907
Bourlet, LindaFamily Liaisonlbourle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2919
Burtts, HeatherInstructional Coachhburtts@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2956
Andrews, MicheleHead Startmandrew@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2971
Blough, KimHead Startkblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2921
Brown, TraceyHead Start Family Liaisontbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2920
Deyneka, ValentinaHead Start Paraeducator vdeynek@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2971
Rahil, KathleenHead Start Paraeducatorkrahil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2970
Tinnin, CandaceHead Startctinnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2970
Cloven, SusanKindergartensgarre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2916
Warter-Brown, KellyKindergartenkwarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2917
Willson, KiraKindergartenkwillso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2918
Hastler, Lynn1st Gradelhastle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2932
Smith, Sylvia1st Gradessmith6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2933
Snow, Deb1st Gradedsnow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2931
Finney, Theresa2nd Gradetfinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2925
MacNeil, Peggy2nd Gradepmacnei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2927
Rossmaier, Breanna2nd Gradebrossm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2928
Hahn, Michelle3rd Grademhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2939
Lam, Nicole3rd Gradeslam@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2938
Stowers, Tonya3rd Gradetstower@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2937
Deatherage-Larson (DL), David4th Gradeddeathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2951
Delaney, Laurie4th Gradeldelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2950
Sorgenfrei, Laura4th Gradelsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2949
Sorgenfrei, Laura4th Gradelsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2949
Berggren, Nancy5th Gradenberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2952
Hinson, Brent5th Gradebhinson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2955
Rowe, Mary5th Grademrowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2954
Chamberlin, JodiLRC Teacherjchambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2961
Smith, MattLRC Teachermsmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2961
Perkins, Jo-ElleSAIL Teacherjperkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2948
Anderson, RobinDDranders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
Jaasko, HeatherMusichjaasko@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2935
Kingston, SteveP.E.skingst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2904
Brandt, JoshP.E.jbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2904
Smith, PatiLibrarianpsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2924
Guthrie, HeatherLPNhguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2912
Snyder, LindaNurselsnyder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2910
Almonte, LisaELL lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2926
Rataezyk, AllisonELL arataez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2926
Conitz, SheilaLAP Reading Teachersconitz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Doyle-Cook, LoriOTldoylec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Nichols, JanePhysical Therapistjnichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Schiltz, KristinaTitle 1kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2956
Zehnder, LindaSpeech Therapistlzehnde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2908
Black, FranParaeducatorfblack@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2934
Martinez, MaritzaParaeducatormmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
McCarty, CarolynParaeducatorcmccart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
Oum, SethaParaeducatorsoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2926
Landgrebe, CathyKitchenclandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2965
Rusev, AlexCustodianarusev3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2979