Navigate Up
Sign In

Lister Elementary School

Contact

Lister Elementary School

2106 E 44th ST, Tacoma, WA 98404

​Main Phone Number

253.571.2900
 

Fax Number​

253.571.2969

Office Hours

8:00am - 4:00pm​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Amrine, KristiPrincipalkamrine@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2900
Tuggle, KatrinaAssistant Principalktuggle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2901
Holcombe, JanaDean of Studentsjholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2967
Lewis, TheresaOffice Coordinatortlewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2913
Robinson, La-SharonSecretarylrobins@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2914
Staples, LauraPsychologistlstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2907
Bourlet, LindaFamily Liaisonlbourle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2919
Andrews, MicheleHead Startmandrew@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2971
Blough, KimHead Startkblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2921
Brown, TraceyHead Start Family Liaisontbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2920
Rahil, KathleenHead Start Paraeducatorkrahil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2970
Tinnin, CandaceHead Startctinnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2970
Cloven, SusanKindergartensgarre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2916
Warter-Brown, KellyKindergartenkwarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2917
Willson, KiraKindergartenkwillso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2918
Hastler, Lynn1st Gradelhastle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2932
MacNeil, Peggy1st Gradepmacnei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2933
Finney, Theresa2nd Gradetfinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2925
Rossmaier, Breanna2nd Gradebrossm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2926
Hahn, Michelle3rd Grademhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2939
Scott, Amy C.3rd Gradeascott4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2938
Stowers, Tonya3rd Gradetstower@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2937
Deatherage-Larson (DL), David4th Gradeddeathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2951
Delaney, Laurie4th Gradeldelane@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2950
Sorgenfrei, Laura4th Gradelsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2948
Brogan, Sarah5th Gradesbrogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2953
Parker, Anna5th Gradeaparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2955
Rowe, Mary5th Grademrowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2954
Smith, MattLRC Teachermsmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2961
Sabol, SusanDD Special Ed Preschoolssabol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
Pingel, KristenDD Special Edkpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
Jaasko, HeatherMusichjaasko@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2935
Kingston, SteveP.E.skingst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2904
Huskey, CorrineLibrarianchuskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2924
Guthrie, HeatherNursehguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2912
Almonte, LisaELL lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2934
Lam, NicoleELL slam@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2934
Conitz, SheilaLAP Reading Teachersconitz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Doyle-Cook, LoriOTldoylec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Nichols, JanePhysical Therapistjnichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2906
Schiltz, KristinaTitle 1kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2956
Zehnder, LindaSpeech Therapistlzehnde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2908
Gamble, ShereseSchool Counselor sgamble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2960
Martinez, MaritzaParaeducatormmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2952
Oum, SethaParaeducatorsoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2934
Sabol, SuePreSchool/Peer Inclusionssabol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2957
Landgrebe, CathyKitchenclandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2965
Argiov, IvanCustodianiargiro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2979