Navigate Up
Sign In

Lincoln High School

Contact

​Lincoln High School

701 S. 37th St. Tacoma, WA 98418
253-571-6700
Main Office Fax: 253-571-6789
Records / Attendance Fax: 253-571-6687
  ​​​​​​​​​​


  
  
  
  
Erwin, PatrickPrincipal | Seniorsperwin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6664
Amen, LogicAssistant Principal | Juniorslamen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6660
Burke, RosemarieAssistant Principal | Sophomorerburke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6662
Askew, SusieAssistant Principal | Freshmansaskew@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6661
Niccolls, KellyDean | Admin Internkniccol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6672
Payne, RosemarieOffice Coordinatorrpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6678
McLeod, YolandaMain Office Secretaryymcleod@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6681
Hiatt, HopeMain Office Secretaryhbarcla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6680
Crawford, CarolynAttendance Specialist | Last Names A to Lccrawfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6676
Strozier, TheresaAttendance Specialist | Last Names M to Ztchet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6677
Littleton, NikkiHS Records Specialist/Registrarnlittle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6670
Zimmerman, TrishaHS Student Data Specialisttzimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6673
Higgins, PremaGraduation Specialist | Last Name A to Ephiggin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6757
Clausen, JakeGraduation Specialist | Last Name F to Ljclause@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6738
Munday, LizzieGraduation Specialist | Last Name M to Remunday@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6731
Shirreff, RachelGraduation Specialist | Last Name S to Zrshirre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6712
Ha, MichelleCommunity Liasonmha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6780
Jones, JamilaCareer Counselorjjones5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6659
Jones, RobertCollege Prep Advisor | Achievers Programrjones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6609
Stephens, PatNursepstephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6682
Rodriguez, OrlondaIndian Education Specialist | At Lincoln Monday & Fridayorodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6674
Fletcher, CurtisSecuritycfletch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6720
Dewitt, EdwardSecurityedewitt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6722
Smith, CorySchool Resource Officer | TPDcsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6759