Navigate Up
Sign In

Lincoln High School

Contact

​Lincoln High School

701 S. 37th St., Tacoma, WA 98418
253-571-6700
Main Office Fax: 253-571-6789
Records / Attendance Fax: 253-571-6687
  ​​​​​​​​​​​


  
  
  
  
Erwin, PatrickPrincipal | Seniorsperwin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6664
Amen, LogicAssistant Principal | Freshmanlamen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6660
Askew, SusieAssistant Principal | Sophomoresaskew@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6672
Burke, RosemarieAssistant Principal | Juniorsrburke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253.571.6662
Crider, DonDean | Admin Interndcrider@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6661
Hiatt, HopeMain Office Secretaryhbarcla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6680
McLeod, YolandaMain Office Secretaryymcleod@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6681
Payne, RosemarieOffice Coordinatorrpayne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6678
Crawford, CarolynAttendance Specialist | Last Names A to Llincolnattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6667
Strozier, TheresaAttendance Specialist | Last Names M to Zlincolnattendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6667
Stephens, PatNursepstephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6682
Littleton, NikkiHS Records Specialist/Registrarnlittle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6670
Zimmerman, TrishaHS Student Data Specialisttzimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6673
Clausen, JakeGraduation Specialist | Last Name F to Ljclause@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6738
Ha, MichelleCommunity Liasonmha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6780
Higgins, PremaSchool Counselors | Last Name A to Ephiggin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6757
Munday, LizzieSchool Counselors | Last Name M to Remunday@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6731
Shirreff, RachelGraduation Specialist | Last Name S to Zrshirre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6712
Jones, JamilaCareer Counselorjjones5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6659
Jones, RobertCollege Prep Advisor | Achievers Programrjones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6609
Rodriguez, OrlondaIndian Education Specialist | At Lincoln Thursday & Fridayorodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6658
Dewitt, EdwardSecurityedewitt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6722
Fletcher, CurtisSecuritycfletch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6720
Smith, CorySchool Resource Officer | TPDcsmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6759