Navigate Up
Sign In

Larchmont Elementary School

Contact

Larchmont Elementary School

8601 E. B St. Tacoma, WA 98445

253-571-6200 (Fax: 253-571-6262)
 ​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Melissa ThienesPrincipalmthiene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6290
Patterson-Hutton, HeatherAssistant Principalhpatter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6206
Artero, ChristineOffice Coordinatorcartero@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6291
Willcox, ElizabethSecretary/Enrollment & Attendance Specialistewillco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6234
Dailey, CarolBuilding Paracdailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6208
Florance, NancyBuilding Paranfloran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6211
Yates, RickyCounselorryates@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6214
Anijo, MichelleHeadstart Teachermanijo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Hemenway, JamieKindergarten Teacherjhemenw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6241
Odom, ShayKindergarten Teachersodom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/sodom
Thoren, HillaryKindergarten Teacherhthoren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6245
Miller, Mariah1st Grade Teachermmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6244
Oum, Daravey1st Grade Teacherdoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6250
Wright, KatieK/1 Dev. Teacherkgallan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Kurtz, Rebekah2nd Grade Teacherrkurtz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6254
Romero, Ana2nd Grade Teacheraromero@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6210
Cowan, Marba3rd Grade Teachermcowan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6222
Harris, Jonie3rd Grade Teacherjharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6223
Brossman, Gina2nd/4th Developmental Teachergbrossm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Parker, Anna4th Gradeaparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6210
Yang, Lianjun4th Gradelyang@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6212
Pingel, Kristen4/5 Dev. Teacherkpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
Woolery, ShelleyDevelopmental Paraswooler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
Stillwell, ToriDevelopmental Paratstillw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
McAtee, Aaron5th gradeamcatee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6204
TBD5th Grade Teacherusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6205
Cline, KaelaOTAkcline@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278
Coleman, ReginaLead Nutrition Staffrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6235
DeGoede, JillTeacher on Assignment jdegoed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6227
Freidrich-Nielsen, EliseAdministrative Internefriedr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6200
Hazen, TimP.E. Teaherthazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6267http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/thazen
Hirmer, CassandraPTAchirmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6213
Hutchinson, HeatherMusic Teacherhhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6256http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/hhutchinson
Lindquist, LauriPsychologistllindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6218
Nguyen, NhaJanitornnguye1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6239
Olsen, LenoraPre-K Teacherlolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Peruzzi, Heather4th Grade Teacherhperuzz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6212
Peterson, BrennaELL Teacherbpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6201http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/bpeterson
Scanlin, ErinInstructional Coachescanli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Stout, AmyLPNabranda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6232
Taylor, RobinPre-K Teacherrtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Trombley, GailLap Coachgtrombl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6240http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/gtrombley
VanBuren, TeresaTitle 1tvanbur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6224
Wolf, LisaSpeech Language Pathologist Assistantlwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6271
Yielding, WendyPara/Dev.wyieldi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Zuill, NancyCTOAnzuill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278