Navigate Up
Sign In

Larchmont Elementary School

Contact

Larchmont Elementary School

8601 E. B St. Tacoma, WA 98445

253-571-6200 (Fax: 253-571-6262)
 ​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Melissa ThienesPrincipalmthiene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6290
Schau, BenAssistant Principalbschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6206
Redmond, JoEllenOffice Coordinatorjredmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6291
Willcox, Elizabeth (Liz)Secretary/Enrollment & Attendance Specialistewillco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6234
Catlin, CamaiRNccatlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6219
Stout, AmyLPNabranda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6232
Gonazlez, EgaidBuilding Paraegonzal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6211
Peterson, BrennaEL Teacherbpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6201
Kloub, AyshaK-3 Literacy Support Teacherakloub@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6212
Anijo, MichelleHeadstart Teachermanijo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Liptak, ShannonKindergarten Teachersliptak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6241
Miller, MariahKindergarten Teachermmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6252
Thoren, HillaryKindergarten Teacherhthoren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6245
Johnson, Anastasia1st Grade Teachermmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6250
Oum, Daravey1st Grade Teacherdoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6250
Wright, KatieK/1 Dev. Teacherkgallan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Madden, KariDev Parakmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Yielding, WendyDev Parawyieldi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Walton, Tamra2nd Grade Teachertwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6253
Odom, Shay2nd Grade Teachersodom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6254
Cowan, Marba3rd Grade Teachermcowan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6222
Harris, Jonie3/4 Grade Teacherjharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6223
Brossman, Gina2nd/4th Developmental Teachergbrossm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Lioy, Rosemary4th Graderlioy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
Massie, Carolina 4/5 Grademmassie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6210
Keller, Jered5th Grade Teacherjkeller2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6204
Hill, RobinLibrarianrhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6225
Hutchinton, HeatherMusic Teacherhhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6256http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/hhutchinson
Balmer, RonP.E. Teacherrbalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6267
Cavanaugh, KimPsychologistmcavana@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6213
Cavar, AnitaNutrition Asst/Cashieracavar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6264
Cline, KaelaOTA (Occupational Therapist Asst)kcline@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278
Coleman, ReginaLead Nutrition Staffrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6235
Monica FloresBuilding Parausername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6211
Nguyen, NhaChief Custodiannnguye1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6239
Olsen, LenoraPreschool Paralolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Peterson, BrennaEL Teacherbpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6201http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/bpeterson
Ross, MaggieMusic Teachermross2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6256
Scanlin, ErinInstructional Coachescanli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Taylor, RobinPre-K Teacherrtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Trombley, GailLap Coachgtrombl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6240http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/gtrombley
VanBuren, TeresaTitle 1tvanbur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6224
Visscher, HannaSLP (Speech Language Patholigist)hvissch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Wolf, LisaSLPA (Speech Language Pathologist Assistant)lwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6271