Navigate Up
Sign In

Larchmont Elementary School

Contact

Larchmont Elementary School

8601 E. B St. Tacoma, WA 98445

253-571-6200 (Fax: 253-571-6262)
 ​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Melissa ThienesPrincipalmthiene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6290
Patterson-Hutton, HeatherAssistant Principalhpatter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6206
Artero, ChristineOffice Coordinatorcartero@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6291
Willcox, Elizabeth (Liz)Secretary/Enrollment & Attendance Specialistewillco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6234
 Johnson, SandraRNsjonhso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6219
Stout, AmyLPNabranda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6232
Yates, RickyCounselorryates@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6214
Daley, AnuheaFamily Liaisonadaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6200
Dailey, CarolBuilding Paracdailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6208
Florance, NancyBuilding Paranfloran@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6211
Anijo, MichelleHeadstart Teachermanijo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Hemenway, JamieKindergarten Teacherjhemenw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6241
Odom, ShayKindergarten Teachersodom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/sodom
Thoren, HillaryKindergarten Teacherhthoren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6245
Miller, Mariah1st Grade Teachermmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6244
Oum, Daravey1st Grade Teacherdoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6250
Wright, KatieK/1 Dev. Teacherkgallan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Madden, KariDev Parakmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Yielding, WendyDev Parawyieldi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Romero, Ana2nd Grade Teacheraromero@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6210
Kurtz, Rebekah2nd Grade Teacherrkurtz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6254
Cowan, Marba3rd Grade Teachermcowan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6222
Harris, Jonie3rd Grade Teacherjharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6223
Brossman, Gina2nd/4th Developmental Teachergbrossm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Feldman, Andrea (Andi)Dev Paraafeldma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6282
Lowe, DianaDev Paradlowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6282
Parker, Anna4th Gradeaparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6210
Peterson, Kristin4th Gradelyang@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6212
Pingel, Kristen4/5 Dev. Teacherkpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
Woolery, ShelleyDev Paraswooler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
Stillwell, ToriDev Paratstillw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
McAtee, Aaron5th Grade Teacheramcatee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6204
Bennett, Dale5th Grade Teacherdbennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6205
Wills, GregLibrariangwills@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6225
Hutchinson, HeatherMusic Teacherhhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6256http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/hhutchinson
Hazen, TimP.E. Teaherthazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6267http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/thazen
Cavar, AnitaNutrition Asst/Cashieracavar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6264
Cline, KaelaOTA (Occupational Therapist Asst)kcline@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278
Coleman, ReginaLead Nutrition Staffrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6235
Hirmer, CassandraPTA (Physical Therapist Asst)chirmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6213
Jones, MaureenSLP (Speech Language Patholigist)mjones5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Lindquist, LauriPsychologistllindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6218
Nguyen, NhaChief Custodiannnguye1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6239
Olsen, LenoraPreschool Paralolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Peterson, BrennaELL Teacherbpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6201http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/bpeterson
Scanlin, ErinInstructional Coachescanli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Taylor, RobinPre-K Teacherrtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Trombley, GailLap Coachgtrombl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6240http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/gtrombley
VanBuren, TeresaTitle 1tvanbur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6224
Wolf, LisaSLPA (Speech Language Pathologist Assistant)lwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6271
Zuill, NancyCOTAnzuill@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278