Navigate Up
Sign In

Larchmont Elementary School

Contact

Larchmont Elementary School

8601 E. B St. Tacoma, WA 98445

253-571-6200 (Fax: 253-571-6262)
 ​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Thienes, MelissaPrincipalmthiene@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6290
Schau, BenAssistant Principalbschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6206
Redmond, JoEllenOffice Coordinatorjredmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6200
Willcox, Elizabeth (Liz)Secretary/Enrollment & Attendance Specialistewillco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6234
Ingersoll, GingerSchool Counselorgingers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6214
Cavanaugh, KimPsychologistmcavana@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6213
Catlin, CamaiRNccatlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6219
Stout, AmyLPNabranda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6232
Liptak, ShannonKindergarten Teachersliptak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6241
Miller, MariahKindergarten Teachermmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6252
Thoren, HillaryKindergarten Teacherhthoren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6245
Wright, KatieK-1 Developmental Teacherkgallan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Johnson, Anastasia1st Grade Teachermmiller3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6250
Oum, Daravey1st Grade Teacherdoum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6250
Walton, Tamra2nd Grade Teachertwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6253
Odom, Shay2nd Grade Teachersodom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6254
Brossman, Gina2nd -5th Developmental Teachergbrossm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Cowan, Marba3rd Grade Teachermcowan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6222
Harris, Jonie3/4 Grade Teacherjharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6223
Lioy, Rosemary4th Graderlioy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6209
Massie, Carolina 4/5 Grademmassie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6210
Keller, Jered5th Grade Teacherjkeller2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6204
Kloub, AyshaK-3 Literacy Support Teacherakloub@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6212
VanBuren, TeresaTitle 1 Teachertvanbur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6224
Trombley, GailLap Coachgtrombl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6240http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/gtrombley
Peterson, BrennaEL Teacherbpeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6201http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/bpeterson
Lemus, OnielEL Para Educatorolemus@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6217
Hill, RobinLibrarianrhill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6225
Hutchinton, HeatherMusic Teacherhhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6256http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/larchmont/hhutchinson
Ross, MaggieMusic Teachermross2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6256
Balmer, RonP.E. Teacherrbalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6267
Scanlin, ErinInstructional Coachescanli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Dow, JoannaLRC Teacherjdow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6216
Struttman, CathyLRC Para Educatorcstrutt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6216
Anijo, MichelleHeadstart Teachermanijo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Kaupp, MeredithMakerspace Teachermkaupp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6200
Medina, FrancesHeadstart Advocatefmedina@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6285
Santana, CarmenHeadstart Para Educatorcsantan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6275
Taylor, RobinPreschool Teacherrtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Bracken, JessicaPreschool Para Educatorjbracke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6274
Deweyert, DebbiePreschool Para Educatorddeweye@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6275
Flores, MonicaPara Educator - Buildingusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6211
Gonazlez, EgaidPara Educator - Buildingegonzal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6211
Ivy, DawnPara Educator - CBTdivy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6228
Madden, KariPara Educator - Developmentalkmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Sides, YvonnePara Educator - Developmentalysides@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6282
Yielding, WendyPara Educator - Developmentalwyieldi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6281
Lind, StaceyPara Educator 1:1slind@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6200
Summerour, BenjaminPara Educator 1:1bsummer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6253
Livengood, BrandiOccupational Therapistbliveng@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6289
Moll Peterson, RandeeOccupational Therapistrmollpe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278
Cline, KaelaOccupational Therapist Asst (OTA)kcline@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6278
Beaupain, CathyPhysical Therapistcbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6277
Yoshikawa, TeriPhysical Therapisttyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6276
Armstrong, DonnaPhysical Therapist Assistantdarmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6286
Beltran, SergioELO Coordinatorsbeltra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6212
Cavar, AnitaNutrition Asst/Cashieracavar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6264
Coleman, ReginaLead Nutrition Staffrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6235
Nguyen, NhaChief Custodiannnguye1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6239
Visscher, HannaSpeech Language Pathologist (SLP)hvissch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6220
Wolf, LisaSpeech Language Pathologist Assistantlwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6271