Navigate Up
Sign In

Jason Lee Middle School

Contact

Jason Lee Middle School

602 N. Sprague Ave.

Tacoma, WA 98403

Main Office: 253-571-7700 Fax: 253-571-7710

Guidance Office: 253-571-7740

Attendance Office: 253-571-7693

  
  
  
  
  
Brandt, Christine Principalcbrand1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7755
Knuckles, Michael Vice Principalmknuckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7757
Baughman, Dawn Librariandbaugh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7717
Boe, Kati Office Coordinatorkboe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7699
Brandt, CindyOccupational Therapistcbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7711
Bruner, Larissa Language Arts Teacherlbruner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7729
Buck, Debora Nursedbuck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7750
Cashman, AshleyDeanacoats@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7749
Dashiell, Jeremy ISS jdashie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7677
Diamond, Sara Language Artssdiamon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7679
Frazier, PamEdge Coachpcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7752
Gray, JoshP.E. Teacherjgray2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7687
Hall, Kathleen Science Teacherkhall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7712
Harkness, Jon P.E. Teacherjharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7686
Harris, Tom Custodiantharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7735
Hass, Robert Special Education Teacherrhass@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7678
Hawkins, Anne AVID and Language Arts Teacherahawki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7728
Heffelfinger, DuaneMath TeacherDheffel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7706
Jaap, Michael Band and Drumline Teacherwjaap@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7689
Jackson, Season Science Teacher, AVID & Mentorssjacks1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7714
Kang, AnnaDeanakang@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7695
Karlstrom, Amy AVID and Languare Arts Teacher, Mentorsakarlst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7723
Keller-Danilson, Krystal Math Teacherkkelle5@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7725
Kelley, TomTLC Teachertkelle2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7701
Lee, Johnny Athletic Directorjlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7702
Liston, Kara Autism Teacherkliston@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7674
Lund, TonyScience Teachertlund@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7734
Magden, Beth Nursebmagden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7750
McDonald, Michael Math Teachermmcdona@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7726
Merriman, MadelineScience Teachermmerrim@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7684
Mladenich, Sadie Language Arts Teacher & AVIDsmladen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7727
Moore, MikeSecuritymmoore@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7744
Munoz,GenoCounselor A-Lgmunoz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7753
Nichols, Jane Physical Therapistjnichol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7671
Nordi, Lynne Attendancelnordi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7693
Norton, CharmaineLanguage Arts and Washington State History Teachercnorton1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7707
Prosser, John Social Science and Language Arts Teacher Yearbook Advisorjprosse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7708
Prosser, Ryan Instructional Coachrprosse@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7709
Reeves, DarrinMath Teacherdreeves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7721
Riordan, ErinCounselorERIORDA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7753
Rogers-Kelly, SarahLanguage ArtsSrogers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7703
Ronhovde, Patty Guitar and Orchestra Teacherpronhov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7685
Salvador, Solomon Spanish Teacherssalvad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7676
Sayer, Andrew Math Teacherasayer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7672
Schneider, Chelsea Science Teacher, Mentors, ASBcschnei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7732
Simons, Jamie Math Teacherjsimon1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7705
Stegeman, Catherine Art Teachercstegem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7691
Stewart, Kendra Guidance Secretarykstewa3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7740
Van Guse GabrielSocial Studies and Washington State History Teachergvangus@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7704
Whitlock, Ryaan Language Artsrwhitlo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7724
Woo, Quintin Technology Teacherqwoo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7683
Zhang, Esther Psychologistezhang@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7751