Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Jefferson Elementary School

4302 North 13th St. Tacoma, WA 98406

253-571-4000 (Fax: 253-571-3982)
 

  
  
  
  
Blackledge, Phillippblackl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
Boglione, Rebeccarboglio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3949http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/rboglione
Brydson, Caracbrydso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3945http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/cbrydson
Bussard, Leahlbussar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Byrd, Avanceabyrd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3979
Carter-Sherls, Georgettegcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3945/47/48
Choiniere, Donelledchoini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3960
Crist, Beckymcrist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3969http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/mcrist
Edvalds, Karenkedvald@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
Findlay, Gilliangfindla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3968http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/gfindlay
Fortson, Lizlfortso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3955http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/lforstonoxford
Franke, Paigepfranke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3958http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/pfranke
Frazier, Bettybfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3954
Giles, Jenniferjgiles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3948http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/lap
Harenberg, Christinecharenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Herbrand, Dianedherbra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3978
Hooker, Robertarhooker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3947http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/rhooker
Hughes, Lindalhughes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3952http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/mrs-hughes-first-grade-classroom-website
Jackson, Aquillaajacks4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3970http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/ajackson1
Klock, Kimkklock@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3965http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/bklock
Larreau, Ellaelarrea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3954
Lindsey-Iverson, Alisonalindse3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3944http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/alindseyiverson
Marchesini, Reginarmarche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3950http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/rmarchesini
Martin, Teresatmercur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
McKinlay, Vickivmckinl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3973
Michener, Christinacmichen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/cmichener
Moore, Marniemmoore3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3971http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/mmoore
Pincham, Staceyspincha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3964http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/spincham
Pope, Carolcpope@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-4000
Sierra, Katherineksierra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Sliva, Lindalsliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3960
Sowell, Mary Bethmsowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3978
Stowe, Courtneycstowe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Torgerson, Gwengtorger@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3957
Valenta, Shannonsvalent@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Wolf, Lisalwolf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3957