Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Jefferson Elementary School

4302 North 13th St. Tacoma, WA 98406

253-571-4000 (Fax: 253-571-3982)
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
Ball, Jimjball@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3979
Adamski, Marniemadamsk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3947
Aliabadi, Laurielaliaba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3978
Bauer, Tegratbauer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3956
Bennett, Reginarbennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3950
Bertucci, Rachelrbertuc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3985
Bissenas, Phillippbissen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
Blackburn, RichardRblackb3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3940
Brydson, Caracbrydso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3945
Carbone, Curtccarbon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3966
Carter-Sherls, Georgettegcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3941
Choiniere, Donelledchoini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Cline, KaelaKcline1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Cobb, Callaccobb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3948
Edvalds, Karenkedvald@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
Findlay, Gilliangfindla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3968
Fortson, Lizlfortso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3955
Franke, Paigepfranke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3958
Frazier, Bettybfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3954
Garrett, Tammytgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3980
Giles, Jenniferjgiles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3960
Hartman, Darrickdhartma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3971
Herbrand, Dianedherbra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3978
Holmberg, Kellykholmbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3985
Hughes, Lindalhughes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3952
Iverson, Alisonalindse3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3944
Jackson, Aquillaajacks4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3970
Kalista, Sherieskalist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3964
Kelley Elizabethekelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Kulesza, Loralkulesz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3981
Larreau, Ellaelarrea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3954
Leonard, Michellemleonar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3951
Lindquist, Laurillindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3972
Lucich, Susansluchich@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Lugar, Cindyclugar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3957
Moore, Christinacmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3948
Perkins, Joeyjperkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3969
Petersen, Randeermollpe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Pittenger, Jaclynjpitten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3949
Sanders, Lindalsander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3985
Schwan-Meade, Lauralschwan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Stoddard, Kentkstodda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3984
Treleven, Marycarolmtrelev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3962
Waters-Vogel, Kehaulani (Koko)kwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Wiesel, Donadwiesel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3985
Wong, Kylakwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3973
Wood, Brandonbwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3965
Yarbarough, Monetfyarbro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3958