Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Jefferson Elementary School

4302 North 13th St. Tacoma, WA 98406

253-571-4000 (Fax: 253-571-3982)
 ​​​

  
  
  
  
Adamski, Marniemadamsk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3965
Bertucci, Rachelrbertuc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3946
Bissenas, Phillippblackl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
Blackburn, RichardRblackb3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3940
Boglione, Rebeccarboglio@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3949http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/rboglione
Brydson, Caracbrydso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3945http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/cbrydson
Byrd, Avanceabyrd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3979
Carbone, Curtccarbon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3966
Carter-Sherls, Georgettegcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3941
Choiniere, Donelledchoini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Cline, KaelaKcline1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Edvalds, Karenkedvald@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3967
Findlay, Gilliangfindla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3968http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/gfindlay
Fortson, Lizlfortso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3955http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/lforstonoxford
Franke, Paigepfranke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3958http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/pfranke
Frazier, Bettybfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3954
Giles, Jenniferjgiles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3960http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/lap
Henrickson, Judyjhenrik@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3971
Herbrand, Dianedherbra@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3978
Hirmer, Cassandrachirmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3957
Holmberg, Kellykholmbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3985
Hooker, Robertarhooker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3947http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/rhooker
Hughes, Lindalhughes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3952http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/mrs-hughes-first-grade-classroom-website
Iverson, AlisonAlindese3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3944
Jackson, Aquillaajacks4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3970http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/ajackson1
Johnson, Joanusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3964
Kelley Elizabethekelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3961
Klock, Kimkklock@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3965http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/bklock
Koukles, Christineckoukle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3969
Kulesza, Loralkulesa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3981
Larreau, Ellaelarrea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3954
Lindquist, Laurillindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3972
Lindsey-Iverson, Alisonalindse3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3944http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/alindseyiverson
Magden, Bethbmagden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3978
Marchesini, Reginarmarche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3950http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/rmarchesini
Moore, Christinacmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3948http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/jefferson/cmichener
Newell, Crystalcnewell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3948
Petersen, Randeermollpe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Quesada, Janetajquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3959
Regan, Sonjasregan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3948
Stoddard, Kentkstodda@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3984
Strelinger, Marciemstreli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3957
Treleven, Marycarolmtrelev@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3962
Wong, Kylakwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3973
Worthen, Jessicajworthe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3964