Navigate Up
Sign In

Industrial Design Engineering and Art

Contact

  
  
  
Steve Kevlinskevlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Zach Varnellzvarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2561
Kainoa Higginskhiggin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2573
Melissa Moffettmmoffet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2569
Adam Wygleawygle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Benjamin Warnerbwarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2568
Blake Hansenbhansen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2565
Dave Myletdmylet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Doss Bradforddbradfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Jason Bommerjbommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Kelilah Anderskanders6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Kevin Heinrichkheinri@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2555
Lauren Andersonlanders1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Linnea Bostromlbostro1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2578
Peter Rutterprutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2572
Rachel Stokesrstokes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2570
Robin Jaeckleinrjaeckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Shelbi Virgilsvirgil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Tor Caspersentcasper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555