Navigate Up
Sign In

Industrial Design Engineering and Art

Contact

  
  
  
Steve Kevlinskevlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Melissa Moffettmmoffet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2569
Zach Varnellzvarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2561
Benjamin Warnerbwarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2568
Blake Hansenbhansen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Brent Toddusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2565
Dave Myletdmylet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Doss Bradforddbradfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Elize Hellamehellam@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Kainoa Higginskhiggin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Kelilah Anderskanders6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Lauren Andersonlanders1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555
Linnea Bostromlbostro1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2578
Peter Rutterprutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2572
Rachel Stokesrstokes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2570
Robin Jaeckleinrjaeckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555