Navigate Up
Sign In

Industrial Design Engineering and Art

Contact

  
  
  
  
Steve Kevlinskevlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Office Coordinator
Zach Varnellzvarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2561Co-Director
Kainoa Higginskhiggin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2573Co-Director
Jamelia Boneyjboney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7911Admissions
Melissa Moffettmmoffet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2569Humanities
Adam Wygleawygle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555TV Studio
Benjamin Warnerbwarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2568Humanities
Blake Hansenbhansen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2565Engineering Design
Dave Myletdmylet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Humanities
Doss Bradforddbradfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Computer Science/STEM Technology
Jason Bommerjbommer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Ansys, Engineering
Johnny Devinejdevin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Engineering
Kelilah Anderskanders6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555French
Kevin Heinrichkheinri@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-2555Math
Lauren Andersonlanders1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Science
Linnea Bostromlbostro1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2578Science
Nichol Everettneveret@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2588Humanities
Peter Rutterprutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2572Math/STEM Entrepreneurship
Rachel Stokesrstokes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2570Special Education/Student Services
Robin Jaeckleinrjaeckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Dance
Shelbi Virgilsvirgil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Second Cycle
Tor Caspersentcasper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2555Electronic Music