Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Gray Middle School

6229 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-5200 
 ​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Baretta, JohnTeacherjbarett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5248
Bird, M.J.Counselormbird1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5206
Brown, MartinTeachermbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5243http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mbrown
Burns, TinaAttendance Specialisttburns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Burris, MargaretTeachermburris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5225http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mburris
Carter-Thompson, DebrahTeacherdthomp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5238http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dcarterthompson1
Clark, DexterTeacherdclarki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5275
Coalson, JohnAssistant Principaljcoalso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
Coley, SueTeacherscoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/scoley1
Corrington, ScottTeacherscorrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5229
Coulter, AshleyTeacheracoulte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5242
Decker, MichelleGuidance Secretarymdecker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5218
Dorsey, VictoriaTeachervdorsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5263http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/vdorsey
Foster, KellyInstructional Coachkfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5231
Gabbard, ShelliParaEducatorsgabbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Gerbyshak, PaulTeacherpgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5273
Grady, Johnnie7th Math & 6th Grade AVID Teacherjgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5264
Greer, PattyOffice Parapgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5214
Hall, RosyISS Supervisorlfreude@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5282
Hayden, SharonParaEducatorshayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259
Howard, ElenaTeacherehowar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ehoward
Johnson, NatashaTeachernjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5234
Kaullen, AlexSchool Nurse-RNakaulle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Keller, Regina6th & 7th Grade Math Teacherrkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5255
Kelley, HalynaTeacherhkelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/hkelley1
Kieszling, JamieHealth Room LPNjkieszl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Linley, RobertChief Custodianrlinley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5281
Maloy, JenniferParaEducatorjmaloy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Martin, ShaunPrincipalsmartin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
McAlpin, AnaTeachermmcalpi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mmcalpin
Morgan, JosephTeacherjmorgan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5222
Okumura, JudyTeacherjokumur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/jokumura
Phillips, EdTeacherephilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ephillips
Reardon, JustinParaEducatorjreardo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Rettke, VickieTeachervrettke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5244
Rossi, KellySchool Psychologistkrossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5228
Russoniello-Damaskos, RubyTeacherrdamask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5258http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/rrussoniellodamaskos
Sacks, RonSecurity Officerrsacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5283
Schimling, CindyChild Nutrition Cook/Managercschiml@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5280
Schmitt, PhillipTeacherpschmit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5223
Shaffer, KerstinTeacher, Vocal Musickshaffe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5285
Smith, BonnieTeacherbsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/bsmith
Spencer-Grant, DebraTeacherdspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5262http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dspencergrant
Sugi, ToniCounselorasugi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/tsugi
Sweet, CharlotteTeachercsweet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5241http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/csweet
Swift, SheilaOffice Coordinatorsswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5212
Tooley, SamTeacher, Instrumental Musicstooley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5284http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/stooley
Truett, JudieDean of Studentsjtruett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5217
Trummert, KyleTeacher/Athletic Directorktrumme@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5232
Waissman, RachaelSpeech Therapistrwaissm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5267
Waldron, MarlaNoonhour Supervisormwaldro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Zisette, JenniferTeacherjzisett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5253