Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Gray Middle School

6229 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98409

Phone: 253-571-5200 - Fax: 253-571-5201
 ​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Teacher 7th Grade Social Studies
Bird, M.J.Counselormbird1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5206
Brown, MartinTeacher - 8th Grade Sciencembrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5243http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mbrown
Burns, TinaAttendance Specialisttburns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Burris, MargaretTeacher - 6th Grade Language Arts & social Studiesmburris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5225http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mburris
Campbell, CharmainRN-School Nurse - Baker & Gray MSccampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Capes, Megan8th Grade Social Studies Teachermcapes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5274https://sway.office.com/mi4Kg2A3ThQ0kvs1?ref=Link
Carter-Thompson, DebrahTeacher - Physical Educationdthomp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5238http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dcarterthompson1
Clark, DexterTeacher - 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacherdclarki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5234
Coley, SueTeacher - 6th Grade Social Studiesscoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5252https://sway.office.com/BT4daGIm9DhvR0vR
Coley, Sue 17th Grade Social Studiesscoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5252https://sway.office.com/4WKs0S0dLBQ3PVXf?ref=Link
Corrington, ScottTeacher - Technologyscorrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5229
Decker, MichelleRegistrar/Guidance Secretarymdecker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5218
Forsell, MonicaSchool Psuychologistmforsel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5228
Foster, KellyInstructional Coachkfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5231
Gabbard, ShelliParaEducatorsgabbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Gerbyshak, PaulTeacher - 8th Grade Science & AVID/AVID Coordinatorpgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5273https://sway.office.com/G3r5M1Mb7S21A3lr?ref=Link
Grady, Johnnie8th Grade Math & AVID Teacherjgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5264
Hayden, SharonParaEducatorshayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259
Howard, ElenaTeacher - Resourceehowar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259https://sway.office.com/IUgPlJYdMrCsd8fJ?ref=Link
Ivers, Lauren6th Grade Language Arts Teacherlivers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5222https://sway.office.com/RaSBFYkwL1B3txtU?ref=Link
Keller, Regina6th Grade Math & 7th Grade ScienceTeacherrkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5233
Kelley, HalynaTeacher - 6th Grade Mathhkelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/hkelley1
Linley, RobertChief Custodianrlinley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5281
Mancilla, SergioCollege Success Foundation Liaisonsmancil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5261
Martin, ShaunPrincipalsmartin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
McAlpin, AnaTeacher - Spanishmmcalpi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mmcalpin
Mosich, AnnieAssistant Principalamosich@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
Oishi, CherylTeacher - 7th & 8th Grade Mathcoishi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5275
Okumura, JudyTeacher - 8th Grade Social Studies jokumur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/jokumura
Parton, TaylorCommunities in Schools Liaisontparton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5272
Peterson, GaylinCounselor - Students with Last Name M-Zgpeter1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5205
Phillips, EdTeacher - Autismephilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ephillips
Reardon, JustinParaEducatorjreardo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Rettke, VickieTeacher - 6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studiesvrettke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5224
Russoniello-Damaskos, RubyTeacher - Resourcerdamask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5258http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/rrussoniellodamaskos
Sacks, RonSecurity Officerrsacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5283
Schimling, CindyChild Nutrition Cook/Managercschiml@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5280
Schmitt, PhillipTeacher - 6th Grade Science, STEM & AP Human Geographypschmit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5223
Shaffer, KerstinTeacher, Vocal Musickshaffe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5285
Smith, BonnieTeacher - 8th Grade Language Artsbsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/bsmith
Spencer-Grant, DebraTeacher - 7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studiesdspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5262http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dspencergrant
Sweet, CharlotteTeacher - Resource Math & 7th Grade Sciencecsweet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5263https://sway.office.com/KiiU38GxmFX4akbT?ref=Link
Swift, SheilaOffice Coordinatorsswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5212
Tooley, SamTeacher - Instrumental Musicstooley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5284http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/stooley
Trummert, KyleTeacher - Physical Education & Athletic Directorktrumme@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5248
Waissman, RachaelSpeech Therapistrwaissm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5267
Waldron, MarlaNoonhour Supervisormwaldro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Wilson, KeelyLPN - Health Room - Gray and Bakerkwilson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Winchell, RobertPhysical Therapistrwinche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5269
Zisette, JenniferTeacher - 6th Grade Sciencejzisett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5253https://sway.office.com/eeOPydDgr4PXI4Kb?ref=Link
Zisette, Jennifer 1AVIDjzisette@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5253https://sway.office.com/PC55SdKU3Dxf6CzS?ref=Link