Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Gray Middle School

6229 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-5200 
 ​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Bird, M.J.Counselormbird1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5206
Bowers, DeniseSchool Psychologist-Gray MS & Arlington ESdbowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5228
Brown, MartinTeacher - 8th Grade Sciencembrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5243http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mbrown
Burns, TinaAttendance Specialisttburns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Burris, MargaretTeacher - 6th Grade Language Arts & social Studiesmburris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5225http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mburris
Carter-Thompson, DebrahTeacher - Physical Educationdthomp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5238http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dcarterthompson1
Clark, DexterTeacher - 7th & 8th Grade Mathdclarki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5275
Coalson, JohnPrincipaljcoalso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
Coley, SueTeacher - 6th Grade Social Studiesscoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5252https://sway.office.com/qi2W2uLFfaHAluzw?ref=Link
Corrington, ScottTeacher - Technologyscorrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5229
Decker, MichelleGuidance Secretarymdecker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5218
Foster, KellyInstructional Coachkfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5231
Franchini, GinaTeacher, 6th Grade Language Arts, Reading & AVIDgfranch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5222
Gabbard, ShelliParaEducatorsgabbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Gerbyshak, PaulTeacher - 8th Grade Science & AVID/AVID Coordinatorpgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5273https://sway.office.com/G3r5M1Mb7S21A3lr?ref=Link
Grady, Johnnie7th Math & 6th Grade AVID Teacherjgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5264
Greer, PattyMain Office Secretary/Bus Coordinatorpgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5214
Hall, RosyISS Supervisorlfreude@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5282
Hayden, SharonParaEducatorshayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259
Howard, ElenaTeacher - Resourceehowar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ehoward
Johnson, NatashaTeacher - 7th grade Language Artsnjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5234
Keller, Regina6th & 7th Grade Math Teacherrkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5255
Kelley, HalynaTeacher - 6th Grade Mathhkelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/hkelley1
Linley, RobertChief Custodianrlinley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5281
Maloy, JenniferParaEducatorjmaloy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
McAlpin, AnaTeacher - Spanishmmcalpi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mmcalpin
Mosich, AnnieAssistant Principalamosich@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
Oishi, CherylTeacher - 7th & 8th Grade Mathcoishi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5275
Okumura, JudyTeacher - 8th Grade Social Studies jokumur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/jokumura
Phillips, EdTeacher - Autismephilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ephillips
Reardon, JustinParaEducatorjreardo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Rettke, VickieTeacher - 6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studiesvrettke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5224
Russoniello-Damaskos, RubyTeacher - Resourcerdamask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5258http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/rrussoniellodamaskos
Sacks, RonSecurity Officerrsacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5283
Schimling, CindyChild Nutrition Cook/Managercschiml@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5280
Schmitt, PhillipTeacher - 6th Grade Science, STEM & AP Human Geographypschmit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5223
Shaffer, KerstinTeacher, Vocal Musickshaffe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5285
Smith, BonnieTeacher - 8th Grade Language Artsbsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/bsmith
Spencer-Grant, DebraTeacher - 7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studiesdspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5262http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dspencergrant
Stillman, AlexSchool Nurse-RNastillm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Sugi, ToniCounselorasugi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5205https://sway.office.com/Yk3eAG0VkrlxneIx?ref=Link
Sweet, CharlotteTeacher - Resource Math & 7th Grade Sciencecsweet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5241https://sway.office.com/KiiU38GxmFX4akbT?ref=Link
Swift, SheilaOffice Coordinatorsswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5212
Tooley, SamTeacher - Instrumental Musicstooley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5284http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/stooley
Truett, JudieDean of Students/ASB Advisorjtruett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5217
Trummert, KyleTeacher - Physical Education & Athletic Directorktrumme@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5248
Waissman, RachaelSpeech Therapistrwaissm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5267
Waldron, MarlaNoonhour Supervisormwaldro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Wilson, KobiTeacher - 7th grade Sciencekwilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5263
Zisette, JenniferTeacher - 6th Grade Sciencejzisett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5253