Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

​Gray Middle School

6229 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98409

253-571-5200 
 

  
  
  
  
Baretta, Johnjbarett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5248
Bird, M.J.mbird1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5206
Brown, Martinmbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5243http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mbrown
Burns, Tinatburns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Burris, Margaretmburris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5225http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mburris
Carter-Thompson, Debrahdthomp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5238http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dcarterthompson1
Clark, Dexterdclarki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5275
Coalson, Johnjcoalso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
Coley, Suescoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5252http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/scoley1
Corrington, Scottscorrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5229
Coulter, Ashleyacoulte@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5242
Decker, Michellemdecker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5218
Dorsey, Victoriavdorsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5263http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/vdorsey
Foster, Kellykfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5231
Gabbard, Shellisgabbar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Gerbyshak, Paulpgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5273
Grady, Johnniejgrady@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5264
Greer, Pattypgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5214
Hall, Rosylfreude@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5282
Hayden, Sharonshayden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259
Howard, Elenaehowar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5259http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ehoward
Johnson, Natashanjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5234
Kaullen, Alexakaulle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Keller, Reginarkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5255
Kelley, Halynahkelley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5254http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/hkelley1
Kieszling, Jamiejkieszl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5211
Linley, Robertrlinley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5281
Maloy, Jenniferjmaloy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Martin, Shaunsmartin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5200
McAlpin, Anammcalpi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5265http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/mmcalpin
Morgan, Josephjmorgan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5222
Okumura, Judyjokumur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5271http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/jokumura
Phillips, Edephilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/ephillips
Reardon, Justinjreardo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5270
Rettke, Vickievrettke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5244
Rossi, Kellykrossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5228
Russoniello-Damaskos, Rubyrdamask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5258http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/rrussoniellodamaskos
Sacks, Ronrsacks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5283
Schimling, Cindycschiml@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5280
Schmitt, Phillippschmit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5223
Shaffer, Kerstinkshaffe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5285
Smith, Bonniebsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5245http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/bsmith
Spencer-Grant, Debradspence@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5262http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/dspencergrant
Sugi, Toniasugi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5205http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/tsugi
Sweet, Charlottecsweet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5241http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/csweet
Swift, Sheilasswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5212
Tooley, Samstooley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5284http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/gray/stooley
Truett, Judiejtruett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5217
Trummert, Kylektrumme@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5232
Waissman, Rachaelrwaissm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5267
Waldron, Marlamwaldro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5209
Zisette, Jenniferjzisett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5253