Navigate Up
Sign In

Grant Center for the Expressive Arts

Contact

Grant Center for the Expressive Arts
1018 N. Prospect St. Tacoma, WA 98406

Get in touch...

Main Phone Number
253-571-5400

Fax Number
253-571-5425

 

Staff Directory

  
  
  
  
Argirov, IvanIARGIRO@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5412
Azama, Erineazama@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5398http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/special-education-teacher
Barden, Jhamarrjbarden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5419
Beaupain, Catherineusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5408
Blue, Juliejblue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5386
Blue, Juliejblue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5386
Brownlee, Randirbrownl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5406
Burgess, Nicknburges@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5406
Bye, Lauralbye@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5420http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/lbye
Carini, Cathrynccarini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5384http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/ccarini
Christensen, Robertrchrist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5387
Cruz, Elizabethecruz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5405http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/ecruz
Dail, Alexadail@tacoma.K12.wa.us253-571-5429http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/adail
Derbes, Brianbderbes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5390http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/bderbes
Doucette, Samantha sdoucet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Englebright, Krissakengleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5403http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/kengleb
Erickson, Sharanesericks3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5419
Fernholz-Hartman, Lorilfernho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5383
Gallup, Heidi hgallup@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5408
Ganahl, Linaylganahl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5416
Golan, Emilyegolan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5399
Grote, Suesgrote@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5387http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/sgrote
Headley, Lauralheadle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5421
Hicker, RobertRHICKER@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5396
Holmes, Stevesholmes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5380
Houkom, Rachelrhoukom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5414
Howard, Immaculateihoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5385http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/ihoward
Hungria, Miguelmhungri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5392http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/mhungria
Jackson, Beverylybjackso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Johnson, Bryanbjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5393http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/bjohnson
Juan, Heatherhjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Linquist, Laurillindqu@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5410
Miller, Aprilamille3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5388
Miller, Barry bmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5411
Morrison, Susansmorris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5407http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/smorrison
Newton, Eileenenewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5401http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/enewton
Olsen, Trinatolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Phippen, Summersphippe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Prescott, Pattyppresco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5395http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/pprescott
Proehl, Carolyncproehl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5399http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/cproehl
Rapkoch, Maggiemrapkoc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5394
Read, Nancynread@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5417http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/nread
Rudolph, Tammytrudolp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5413
Sailer, Dianadsailer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5406http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/dsailer
Sand, Erinesand@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5391http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/esand
Schnabel, Mickmschnab@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5412
Seaholm, Emilyeseahol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5400http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/eseaholm
Shamp, Autumnashamp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5409
Skager, Theresatskager@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Winfrey, Joycejwinfre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5381http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/jwinfrey
Wisner-Miller, Sachikoswisner@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5386
Zahler, Raynarzahler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5382http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/rzahler/index.php