Navigate Up
Sign In

Grant Center for the Expressive Arts

Contact

Grant Center for the Expressive Arts
1018 N. Prospect St. Tacoma, WA 98406

Get in touch...

Main Phone Number
253-571-5400

Fax Number
253-571-5425

 

Staff Directory

​​​
  
  
  
  
Azama, Erineazama@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5398http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/special-education-teacher
Beaupain, Catherineusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5408
Blauser, Vincevblause@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5380
Blue, Juliejblue@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5386
Brownlee, Randirbrownl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5406
Bye, Lauralbye@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5420http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/lbye
Carini, Cathrynccarini@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5384http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/ccarini
Christensen, Robertrchrist@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5387
Cruz, Elizabethecruz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5405http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/ecruz
Dail, Alexadail@tacoma.K12.wa.us253-571-5429http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/adail
Derbes, Brianbderbes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5390http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/bderbes
Elder, Samantha sdoucet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Englebright, Krissakengleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5403http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/kengleb
Erickson, Sharanesericks3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5419
Fernholz-Hartman, Lorilfernho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5383
Gallup, Heidi hgallup@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5408
Ganahl, Lynnlganahl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5416
Golan, Emilyegolan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5399
Grote, Suesgrote@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5387http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/sgrote
Hicker, RobertRHICKER@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5396
Houkom, Rachelrhoukom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5414
Hungria, Miguelmhungri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5392http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/mhungria
Hutcheson, Whitneywhutche@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5410
Hutchinson, Heatherhhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5399
Johnson, Bryanbjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5393http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/bjohnson
Juan, Heatherhjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Kennedy, Angelaakenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5421
Miller, Aprilamille3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5388
Miller, Barry bmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5411
Newsome, Jackiejnewsom@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5421
Newton, Eileenenewton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5401http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/enewton
Olsen, Trinatolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Petrov. Nikolaynpetrov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5421
Phippen, Summersphippe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Prescott, Pattyppresco@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5395http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/pprescott
Rapkoch, Maggiemrapkoc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5394
Read, Nancynread@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5417http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/nread
Rudolph, Tammytrudolp@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5413
Seaholm, Emilyeseahol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5400http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/eseaholm
Shamp, Autumnashamp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5409
Skager, Theresatskager@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5402
Winfrey, Joycejwinfre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5381http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/jwinfrey
Zahler, Raynarzahler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5382http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/grant/rzahler/index.php