Navigate Up
Sign In

Giaudrone IB World School

Contact

gms-courtyard.jpg

Giaudrone Middle School

4902 South Alaska St. Tacoma, WA 98408

253-571-5811 (Fax: 253-571-5812)​​

Principal - Shannan Graves

Assistant Principal - Khai Peirce

Dean of Students - Anthony Costa ​​​

  
  
  
  
  
ANDERSON, SHAWNCTE Teacher - Robotics and Designsanders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5851
BASINGER, LERYANAVID Teacherlbasing@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5863
BASSI-RODRIGUEZ, LEONARDOSpanish Teacherlbassir@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5874https://sway.office.com/qhJROM7IuSlATb7F?ref=Link
BRUHN, TARAInstructional Coachtbruhn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5818
CANLEY, JACQUELINE Guidance SecretaryJCANLEY@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5824
CARLSEN, INGRIDOccupational Therapisticarlse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5854
CARLSON, ANDYSocial Studies Teacheracarlso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5881https://sway.office.com/5vCAeb4SiKAZFLHk?ref=Link
CARLSON, KENNASpecial Education Teacherkcarlso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5873
CECCARELLI, TANIAAttendance Secretarytceccar@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5829
COHOE-NAPELENOK, JESSICASocial Studies Teacherjcohoe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5867https://sway.office.com/FLaCsC25f3Nwi6tI?ref=Link
COOPER, SARAScience TeacherSCOOPER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5862
COSTA, ANTHONYDean of Students & IB Coordinatoracosta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5815
CRAIG, EDWINEll Teacherecraig@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5868
CRAM, PATRICIA (PATTY)SpEd Teacherpcram@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5839
CULINARY CLASSCTE Teacher - Culinaryusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5871
DUNCAN, DALEPara, Special Educationdduncan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5838
FLEISCHFRESSER, DEANNALibrariandfleisc@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5890
FREDRICKS, TRACIChoir/Drama Teachertfredri@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5892
GONZALEZ, SINAIPara Educatorsgonzal1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5839
GRAMENTO, LINDAPE TeacherLGRAMEN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5835
GRANADOS RODRIGUEZ, CESARYMCA Directorcgranad@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5825
GRAVES, SHANNANPrincipalsgraves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5820
GRIEBEL, TARIELA Teachertgriebe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5837
HAKANSON, ALLISONScience Teacherahakans@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5877https://sway.office.com/OgWEC096O6gfdbHv?ref=Link
HARTMAN, CRYSTALMath Teacherchartma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5849https://sway.office.com/uvc518EX3cGXhWab?ref=Link
HAYES-WYERS, ALICEPara Educatorasiegel@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5873
HINKEL, REBECCAScience Teacherrhinkel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5858
HURD, PEGGYSLP Assistantphurd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5854
HURST, ROBERTELA Teacherrhurst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5842https://sway.office.com/vCbdltPdCRLhSSAR?ref=Link
IVERSON, CYNTHIAOrchestra Teacherciverso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5856
LAMPE, HAILEYScience TeacherHKNETTL@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5836
LEINGANG, PAMELAELA Teacherpleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5831https://sway.office.com/t1NtBnbkbevDsuhl?ref=Link
MILLER, MARKCounselorMMILLE1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5822
MILLIN, RONCustodianRMILLIN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5840
MITCHELL, KRISTINCounselorKMITCHE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5823
NALDER, NATALIEMath TeacherNNALDER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5832https://sway.office.com/E3kCuGs13S4s0wGA?ref=Link
NEUBERGER, TIMOTHYScience TeacherTNEUBER@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5887https://sway.office.com/uRKBZX3GfBO4UTOa?ref=Link
OVERFIELD KUNER, YVONNESpEd Teacheryoverfi@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5838
PASCHALL, NANCYNurseNPASCHA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5816
PEIRCE, KHAIAssistant Principalkpeirce@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5826
PORTER, ROBERTMath Teacherrporter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5889
PRICE, TERESAOffice Coordinatortprice2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5899
PURYEAR, ULRIKEFrench Teacherupuryea@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5870https://sway.office.com/2SMrKTWM7TQUcdlm?ref=Link
REARICK, BETHSchool Psychologisterearic@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5824
RICH, SHANNONMath TeacherSRICH@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5859https://sway.office.com/pPsrtHpDiT4YvZ65?ref=Link
ROCHSTEIN, REBECCACulinary Teacherrrotchs@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5871
SHAW, EMILYScience Teachereshaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5846https://sway.office.com/IrBjH6CMSkX8XElR?ref=Link 
SHEPARD, LINDSEYTLC Teacherlshepar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5880
SHEPPARD, STEPHANIEInstrumental Music TeacherSSHEPPA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5857
SPANGLER, LORINurseLROHRS@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-5816
TICHY, KYLIEFrench Teacherktichy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5878
UNDERWOOD, COURTNEYELA Teachercunderw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5850
VANCLEEF, JESSICALRC Teacherjvancle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5896https://sway.office.com/5EaQPLKYabTHYeQk
VANDERHORST, KRISTINAMath Teacherkvander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5866https://sway.office.com/2S8KYTvAQkYvv3Lo?ref=Link
WAISSMAN, RACHAELSpeech Therapistrwaissm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5854
WANGLER, ZACHScience Teacherzwangle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5865
WILKINS, MARDIELA Teachermwilki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5843https://sway.office.com/ilD8ywj6TccE5IFi?ref=Link
YANG, SARAHKorean & ELL Teacherhyang@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5879https://sway.office.com/F4BlaOQqfDwZq93J?ref=Link
ZIEGLER, PAULETTEArt Teacherpziegle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-5848https://sway.office.com/oJqdty9tGLEDDJeL?ref=Link