Tacoma Together Summer Events & Activities Calendar

Tacoma-area partner events for Tacoma Public Schools students and families. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Korean Language Class - Beginners (APCC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Korean Language Class - Advanced (APCC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
Thu, Jun 10
Samoan Cultural Stories (APCC)
Virtual Facebook Live
Fri, Jun 11
Tacoma Farmers Market (APCC)
-
4851 S. Tacoma Way
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Korean Language Class - Beginners (APCC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Korean Language Class - Advanced (APCC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
Thu, Jun 17
Samoan Cultural Stories (APCC)
Virtual - Facebook Live
Fri, Jun 18
Tacoma Farmers Market (APCC)
-
4851 South Tacoma Way
TUPAC performing at Bite of Black Buisness
-
Tacoma Courthouse 1717 Pacific Ave
Sat, Jun 19
Pitch in for Parks Activities
-
Chambers Creek Regional Park 6320 Grandview Dr. W
TUPAC Performing at Tacoma Art Market Juneteenth Showcase
-
5401 South Tacoma Way
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Korean Language Class - Beginners (APCC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
First day of School
-
1111 North Orchard
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Korean Language Class - Advanced (APCC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
Thu, Jun 24
Samoan Cultural Stories (APCC)
Virtual - Facebook Live
Fri, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Tacoma Farmers Market (APCC)
-
4851 South Tacoma Way
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Mobile Farmers Market (APCC)
-
4851 South Tacoma Way
Sat, Jul 3

Share your event with Tacoma Public Schools students and families. 

The Tacoma Public Schools Partnership Office is a cooperative between students, families, schools, school districts, and the greater Tacoma community. Partners are committed to supporting student academic success and the whole child. Partners work with and invest in the education of our children and youth—whose future, in turn, will affect the quality of life in the entire Tacoma community.

Contact us

Central Administration Building
601 South 8th St Rm# 216
Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-7980

Email Us

Before you can volunteer, please complete a volunteer form online.

Register to volunteer at our school