Tacoma Together Summer Events & Activities Calendar

Tacoma-area partner events for Tacoma Public Schools students and families. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Share your event with Tacoma Public Schools students and families. 

The Tacoma Public Schools Partnership Office is a cooperative between students, families, schools, school districts, and the greater Tacoma community. Partners are committed to supporting student academic success and the whole child. Partners work with and invest in the education of our children and youth—whose future, in turn, will affect the quality of life in the entire Tacoma community.

Contact us

Central Administration Building
601 South 8th St Rm# 216
Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-7980

Email Us

Before you can volunteer, please complete a volunteer form online.

Register to volunteer at our school