Navigate Up
Sign In

Geiger Montessori School

Contact

Geiger Montessori School

7401 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98465
ph. 253-571-6800
fax 253-571-6850
  
  
  
  
  
  
O'Brien, NeilPrincipalnobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Alongi, DevinNight Custodiandalongi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
Armstrong, Coralyn (Corky)Instructional Coachcarmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6825http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/carmstrong
Armstrong, DonnaPhysical Therapist Assistant darmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6819
Baker, VickiKitchenvbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Bardsley, Mary JaneTeachermbardsl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6801http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mbardsley
Barrera, JoanParajbarrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6823
Benoit, AlaynaTeacherabenoit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6831http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/benoit
Biddle, BeckyTeacherrbiddle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6843http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/rbiddle
Blakely, AlysaTeacheramattar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/amattarablakely
Bray, HollyFamily Liasonhbray1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6809
Carroll, MarciaTeachermcarrol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6821http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mcarroll
Collier, Carolee Teacherccollie@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6823
Copeland, LisaParalcopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6803
Cowling, JulieP.E. Teacherjcowlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6812
Dinelt, MichelleOffice Secretarymdinel1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6816
Ecklund, CariParacecklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842
Evans-Agnew, StacyTeachersevansa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Fabyunkey, LorisParalfabyun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6824
Fink, ChellyParamfink@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6802
Garcia, Claire Teachercgarcia@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6834
Gilletti, MichelleTeachermgillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6837http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mgilletti
Glenn, ChristiParacglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6854
Glenn, MaryTeachermglenn@tacomalk12.wa.us253-571-6832http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mglenn/mrs-glenns-classroom-website
Hagen, GaryChief Custodianghagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
Harenberg Leandro, ChristineP.T.charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6819http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/charenberg
Hodge, RebeccaPararhodge2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6821
Hutson,ShelleyParashutson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842
Jolliffe, KaitlynTeacherkjollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6841http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/kjollif
Kadar, MarilynLearning Resource Centermanders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842
Keating, JessieOrca Artjkeatin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Kenick, AliciaParaakenick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/akenick
Kirkpatrick, TriciaTeacherpschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6847
Kuebler, ChristinaTeacherckueble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6844
Lausten, TerriSpeechtlauste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/tlausten
Letterman, MaryLibrarianmletter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6830http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/geiger-library
Lewis, BettyParaelewis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6833
Lindberg, AnnaTeacheralindbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6838http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/ms-fairbairn-lower-elementary-room-103
Luvaas, RoxanneOffice Coordinatorrluvaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6808
Mahoney, HeidiParahmahone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6822
Marnell, Hidemi "Demi"Psychologisthmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6818
McClary, BrittneyTeacherbmcclar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6835http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/bmcclar1
Menzia, Caroline KyleCounselorckyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6817http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/ckyle
Moorehouse, CiaraTeachercmooreh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6803http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/cmoorehouse
Murray, PattyParapmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6832
Ondracek, IraLearning Assistance Programiondrac@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6825http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/iondrac
Potasky, KatieTeacherkpotask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6848
Puree, JoTeacherjpuree@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6824http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/jpuree
Robbins, KayOccupational Therapykrobbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6819http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/krobbins
Robyn, LauraParalrobyn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6835
Rodrigues, TinaKitchentrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Rybalka,ValentinaFamily Advocatevrybalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6849
Sanders, KrisTeacherksander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6845http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/ksanders
Smith, MarthaTeachermsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6822
Smith, TiffaneeLearning Resource Centertsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6846
Spear,HillaryMusic Teacherhspear@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6827
Stroh, MichelleHead Cookmstroh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Stuard, PamParapstuard@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6838
Thiel, JuliannaTeacherjgranie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6833http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/jgranie
Troy, JessicaTeacherjtroy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6834http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mdiamond
Tuttle, HeatherParahtuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Unruh, KathyParakunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Van Vleck, RandiWebmasterrvanvle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Walle, LizParaewalle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6831
Ward, MeaganParamward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6832
Williams, JeninaTeacherjwilli3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6802http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/jwilli3
Zander, MeganNight Custodianmzander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813