Navigate Up
Sign In

Geiger Montessori School

Contact

Geiger Montessori School

7401 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98465
ph. 253-571-6800
fax 253-571-6850
  
​​​​
  
  
  
  
  
O'Brien, NeilPrincipalnobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Alongi, DevinNight Custodiandalongi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
Baker, PamELLpbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6853https://sway.com/2tAXsHTQPtAb5DAk?ref=Link
Baker, VickiKitchenvbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Bardsley, Mary JaneTeachermbardsl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6801
Barrera, JoanParajbarrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6832
Belle, ThereseParatharbur@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6837
Benoit, AlaynaTeacherabenoit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6831https://sway.com/Tt6lGc8v6Dyttgy1?ref=Link
Biddle, BeckyTeacherrbiddle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6843https://sway.com/QNCd1OQiiuhD75jF?ref=Link
Blakely, AlysaTeacheramattar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6821https://sway.com/gkgPezDGsZO8v12D?ref=Link
Bray, HollyFamily Liasonhbray1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6809
Collier, Carolee Teacherccollie@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6823https://sway.com/nlCCPUrzYEw975Xe?ref=Link 
Copeland, LisaParalcopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6803
Cowling, JulieP.E. Teacherjcowlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6812 https://sway.com/86SXtoIhgM5AtUjY?ref=Link
Daray, RobTeacherrdaray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6838
Darling, KatieParakdarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6838
Dinelt, MichelleOffice Secretarymdinel1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6816
Dionne, MirelleLPNmdionne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6815
Ecklund, CariParacecklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6854
Evans-Agnew, StacyTeachersevansa@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836
Fabyunkey, LorisParalfabyun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6824
Fink, ChellyParamfink@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6802
Gaidargi, EvgheniNight Custodianegaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
Garcia, Claire Teachercgarcia@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6832
Gilletti, MichelleTeachermgillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6837https://sway.office.com/7thMgsXUcu2SCWKV?ref=Link
Glenn, Christi1:1 Paracglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6854
Glenn, MaryInstructional Coachmglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6825
Harenberg Leandro, ChristinePhysical Therapistcharenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6819
Harrilal, RosettaPsychologistrharril@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6818https://sway.office.com/xKPKf50zTyEcA8Qc?ref=Link
Hernandez, Barbara1:1 Parabhernan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6837
Hodge, RebeccaPararhodge2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6804
Hutson,ShelleyParashutson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6854
Jolliffe, KaitlynTeacherkjollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6841https://sway.com/tDozxvzBUIwFSkMt?ref=Link
Kadar, MarilynLearning Resource Centermanders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842https://sway.com/lx2XVZN7y7cwuGe8?ref=Link&loc=play 
Keating, JessieOrca Artjkeatin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Kenick, AliciaParaakenick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836
Kirkpatrick, TriciaTeacherpschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6847https://sway.com/jvVV9M5oACe0QQBA?ref=Link
Lanzillo, KathrynTeacherklanzil@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6844https://sway.office.com/4JNzrRN66sIElLJM?ref=Link
Lausten, TerriSpeechtlauste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Letterman, MaryLibrarianmletter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6830https://sway.com/l8TCAPbo1WFRWwTm?ref=Link 
Lewis, BettyParaelewis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6831
Luvaas, RoxanneOffice Coordinatorrluvaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6808
Mahoney, HeidiParahmahone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6822
McCallum, KennyChief Custodiankmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
McClary, BrittneyTeacherbmcclar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6835https://sway.com/NsbIi2yJIaFBBjcp?ref=Link&loc=play 
Menzia, Caroline KyleCounselorckyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6817 https://sway.office.com/Rden882vo9qQKr7w?ref=Link
Moorehouse, CiaraTeachercmooreh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6803https://sway.com/izlk7W86RvQCg0jO?ref=Link&loc=play
Morozava, NatalyaParanmorozava@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6823
Ondracek, IraLearning Assistance Programiondrac@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6825https://sway.com/9E1aRTT3zQWQCjpG?ref=Link 
Paskey, KendraTeacherkpaskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6804
Petersen, BlairMusic Teacherbpeters1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6827
Potasky, KatieTeacherkpotask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6848https://sway.com/CpYApMirzkbTRgkL?ref=Link 
Puree, JoTeacherjpuree@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6824
Robbins, KayOccupational Therapistkrobbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6819
Robyn, LauraParalrobyn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6834
Rodrigues, TinaKitchentrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Rybalka, ValentinaFamily Advocatevrybalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6849
Sanders, KrisTeacherksander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6845https://sway.com/17IpYpehstTVhlzT?ref=Link&loc=play 
Sibbers, DonnaNursedsibber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6815
Smith, MarthaTeachermsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6822
Smith, TiffaneeLearning Resource Centertsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6846
Stroh, MichelleHead Cookmstroh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Thiel, JuliannaTeacherjgranie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6833
Troy, JessicaTeacherjtroy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6834https://sway.office.com/qQa58ZF8AbjBBXS3?ref=Link
Tuttle, HeatherParahtuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6835
Unruh, KathyParakunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836
Van Vleck, RandiWebmasterrvanvle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Ward, Meagan1:1 Paramward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6832
Williams, JeninaTeacherjwilli3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6802https://sway.com/P2T2zPvzTUYgixvY?ref=Link