Navigate Up
Sign In

Geiger Montessori School

Contact

Geiger Montessori School

7401 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98465
ph. 253-571-6800
fax 253-571-6850
 

 

  
  
  
  
O'Brien, Neilnobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Alongi, Devindalongi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
Armstrong, Coralyn (Corky)carmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6825http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/carmstrong
Baker, Vickivbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Bardsley, Mary Janembardsl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6801http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mbardsley
Barrera, Joanjbarrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6823
Benoit, Alaynaabenoit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6831http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/benoit
Biddle, Beckyrbiddle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6843http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/rbiddle
Blakely, Alysaamattar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/amattarablakely
Bray, Hollyhbray1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6809
Brown, Jenniferjbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6815
Carroll, Marciamcarrol@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6821http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mcarroll
Collier, Carolee ccollie@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6823
Copeland, Lisalcopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6803
Cowling, Juliejcowlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6812
Dinelt, Michellemdinel1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6800
Ecklund, Caricecklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842
Fabyunkey, Lorislfabyun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6824
Fink, Chellymfink@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6802
Garcia, Claire cgarcia@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-6834
Gilletti, Michellemgillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6837http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mgilletti
Glenn, Christicglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6854
Glenn, Marymglenn@tacomalk12.wa.us253-571-6832http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mglenn/mrs-glenns-classroom-website
Hagen, Garyghagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813
Harenberg Leandro, Christinecharenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6819http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/charenberg
Henrichsmeyer, Cassandrachenric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6819
Hutson,Shelleyshutson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842
Jolliffe, Kaitlynkjollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6841http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/kjollif
Kenick, Aliciaakenick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6836http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/akenick
Kirkpatrick, Triciapschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6847
Kuebler, Christinackueble@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6844
Lausten, Territlauste@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/tlausten
Letterman, Marymletter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6830http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/geiger-library
Lewis, Bettyelewis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6833
Lindberg, Annaalindbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6838http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/ms-fairbairn-lower-elementary-room-103
Luvaas, Roxannerluvaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Mahoney, Heidihmahone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6822
Marnell, Hidemihmarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6818
McClary, Brittneybmcclar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6835http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/bmcclar1
Menzia, Caroline Kyleckyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6817http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/ckyle
Moorehouse, Ciaracmooreh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6803http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/cmoorehouse
Murray, Pattypmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6832
Ondracek, Iraiondrac@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6825http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/iondrac
Potasky, Katiekpotask@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6848
Puree, Jojpuree@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6824http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/jpuree
Robbins, Kaykrobbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6819http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/krobbins
Robyn, Lauralrobyn@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6835
Rodrigues, Tinatrodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Rybalka,Valentinavrybalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6849
Sanders, Krisksander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6845http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/ksanders
Smith, Martamsmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6822
Smith, Tiffaneetsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6842
Spear,Hillaryhspear@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6827
Stroh, Michellemstroh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6811
Stuard, Pampstuard@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6838
Thiel, Juliannajgranie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6833http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/jgranie
Tompkins, Annieatompki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Troy, Jessicajtroy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6834http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/mdiamond
Unruh, Kathykunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Van Vleck, Randirvanvle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6800
Walle, Lizewalle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6831
Ward, Meaganmward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6832
Williams, Jeninajwilli3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6802http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/geiger/jwilli3
Zander, Meganmzander@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6813