Navigate Up
Sign In

Franklin Elementary School

Contact

​Franklin Elementary School

1402 S. Lawrence St. Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-1400 (Fax: 253-571-1790)

  
  
  
  
  
Daw, ConstancePrincipalcdaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1793
Izaguirre, SandyOffice Coordinatorsizagui@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1791
Eckley, SharonOffice Secretary/Registrarseckley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1774
Foust, TinaCounselortfoust1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1752https://sway.office.com/HAg6VKC1V9pIIyCs?ref=Link
Bunker, AnnetteNurseabunker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1776
Miller, RebeccaNursermiller2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1176
Kamla, AimeeKindergarten Teacherakamla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1753https://sway.office.com/O0ZZFPHFaGO1HeYF?ref=Link
Maves, NicoleKindergarten Teachernmaves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1765https://sway.office.com/UG10jgvN9wFINBHd?ref=link
Edwards, Molly1st Grade Teachermedward1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1756
McCollim, Brandy1st Grade Teacherbmccoll@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1757https://sway.office.com/Bvig3GqCrqM0IBt8?ref=Link
O'Connor, Lorelei1st Grade Teacherloconno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1754https://sway.office.com/7XzNTFxShKKSTuzW?ref=Link
Burkey, Missy2nd Grade Teachermburkey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1758https://sway.office.com/ZPBaZ9YxZaQbEZ47?ref=Link   
Lane, Sarah2nd Grade Teacherslane@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1759https://sway.office.com/osRWQCjlhh9QFGsY?ref=email
Haug, Shelly3rd Grade Teachershaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1762https://sway.office.com/Qk6Nf3FV0yiDkP1B?ref=email
Mowery, Milo3rd Grade Teachermmowery@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1761https://sway.office.com/yl6ooJNYEdgMQDdj?ref=Link
Beardemphl, Stephanie4th/5th Grade Teachersbearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1748https://sway.office.com/s/Wm4TlNjPtIFiuoaJ/embed
Isaacs, Susan4th Grade Teachersisaacs@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1749https://sway.office.com/4HKFwaZhqKA9MOUB
Schwarz, Kayla5th Grade Teacherkschwar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1741https://sway.office.com/448k78WClWnbJUpn?ref=Link
Gleason, MelissaPrimary Autism Teachermgleaso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1767https://sway.office.com/wvBFGV20jkdA0AgC
Nelson, ByronIntermediate Autism Teacherbnelson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1750https://sway.office.com/hX2nmrXkUHPFKiph
Eighmy, NickiPK Peer Inclusion Teacherneighmy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1760https://sway.office.com/kywse5tPdkH3VFGL?ref=email
Glackin-Coley, TaraPK Extended Day Teachertglacki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1766https://sway.office.com/YOh2bYymUhnGMw1R?ref=Link
Tinnin, CandaceHead Start Teacherctinnin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1762
Parker, VictoriaHead Start Teacher Asst.vparker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1762
Rahil, KathleenHead Start Teacher Asst.erahil@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1762
Rybalka, Valentina Head Start, Family Advocatevrybalk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1781
Anderson, JoanieELL Teacherjanders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1779
Baker, ChristinaKitchen-253-571-1792
Carlsom, JeanBuilding Parajcarlso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1773
Dawson, KarenLAPkdawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1769
Gamboa, TabithaKitchen-253-571-1792
Grant, LatashaLRC Teacherlgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1742https://sway.office.com/CPT3z5oxAZsqAMIA?ref=Link&loc=play
Hitz, KristaArts/Tech/Librarykhitz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1746https://sway.office.com/iUwccALrxDTSa4WX?ref=Link
Kageler, JanelInstructional Coachjkagele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1752
Menefee, StephanieMusic Teachersmenefe@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1785
Oltmann, HeatherSpeech Language Pathologistholtman@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1789
Ramsey, DavidMusic Teacherdramsey@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1785https://sway.office.com/EqApnbQ15z2hT7iW?ref=Link
Renshaw, CounrtneySpeech Language Pathologistcrensha@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1789
Richard, HeidiTitle 1hrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1751https://sway.office.com/hkw4DSeBM5h2PYkH?ref=link
Ripple, RusPE Teacherrripple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1787
Seipt, OuthaiPsychologistoseipt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1780
Turner, PatriciaOccupational Therapistpturner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1784
Walle, AngelaK-3 Literacy Co-Teacherawalle@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-1982https://sway.office.com/Vx5EXiUAX82CQahv?ref=Link
Wigstrom-Hoseth, AllisonPhysical Therapistawigstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-XXXXhttps://sway.office.com/RcVFqx69sDVVh9fD?ref=email