Navigate Up
Sign In

Franklin Elementary School

Contact

​Franklin Elementary School

1402 S. Lawrence St. Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-1400 (Fax: 253-571-1790)
 ​​

  
  
  
  
Keller, Keciakkeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1793
Abu-Ulbeh, Yousefyabuulb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1749
Beardemphl, Stephaniesbearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1748http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/sbeardemphl
Brady, Leahlhoskin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1764
Burkey, Missymburkey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1773
Choi, Jenaijchoi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1740
Dawson, Karenkdawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1769http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/kdawson
Eckley, Sharonseckley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1774
Edwards, Mollymedward1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1756
Eighmy, Nickineighmy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1760
Foust, Tinatfoust1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1782
French, Anitaaasmuss@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1789
Galanesi, Tamaratgalane@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1781
Glackin-Coley, Taratglacki@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1766http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/miss-taras-preschool-website
Gleason, Melissamgleaso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1767http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/melissa-gleason
Grant, Latashalgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1742http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/ms-grants-class
Haug, Shellyshaug@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1762http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/shaug
Hefling, Dawndheflin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1743
Hitz, Kristakhitz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1746
Hunter, Kimkhunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1773http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/khunter
Jennison, Zacharyzjennis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1750
Kageler, Janeljkagele@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1752
Kamla, Aimeeakamla@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1753http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/mrs-kamlas-kindergarten-class
Kelly, Jamiejkelly@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1791
LaBelle, Jocinajlabell@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1744
Maves, Nicolenmaves@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1765
McCollim, Brandybmccoll@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1757http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/bmccollim
Meyers, Jolynnejmeyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1776
Mowery, Milommowery@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1761
O'Connor, Loreleiloconno@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1754
Ramsey, Daviddramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1785http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/dramsey-2
Richard, Heidihrichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1751http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/mrs-richards-title-1
Ripple, Rusrripple@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1787
Seipt, Outhaioseipt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1780
Slaker, Coriecslaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1741http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/franklin/cslaker
Thompson-Benton, Andreaathomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1758
Turner, Patriciapturner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-1784