Navigate Up
Sign In

Foss IB World School

Contact

Henry Foss High School

2112 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-7300 (Fax: 253-571-7466)
 ​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Dept. : Administration ‎(6)
Ness, LysandraPrincipallness@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7305Principal's message
Greer, WayneAssistant Principal (class of 2020 & 22)wgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7311
Harris-Clement, NancyAssistant Principal (class of 2021 & 23)nharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7307
Gross, MiaInstructional Coachmgross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7386
Silbaugh, CaseyIB Diploma Program Coordinatorcsilbau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7326
Anonymous Tip Line.253-571-7449
collapse Dept. : Administrative Office Staff ‎(2)
Damoiseaux, TeresaAttendance Secretarytdamois@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7316
Wilson, SueOffice Coordinator/ASBswilso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7318
collapse Dept. : Career & Technical Ed. (CTE) Occupational Ed.  ‎(10)
Baker, KenWood Shopkbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7424/7422Baker website
Fisher, KimHealthkfisher@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7332Fisher website
Hopkins, JanetCTE Businessjhopki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7330
League, RickParaeducator (Baker)rleague@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7361
Levens, GrantVisual Artsrlevens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7320
Parks, Sgt. JoeyAFJROTCjparks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7382AFJROTC website
Phillips, Major JamesAFJROTCjphilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7421AFJROTC website
Spray, CamrynCTE Art & Broadcastingcspray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7372/7420Spray website
Swenson, ErickCTE Dept. Chair, ProStart Culinary Artseswenso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7312Swenson website
Yost, PaulaComputer Sciencepyost@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7332Yost website
collapse Dept. : Community Partners ‎(6)
Doty, SarahMDC Upward Boundsdoty@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-389-1235MDC Upward Bound website
Downs, DanielleTreehouseddowns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7324Treehouse Website
Leines, ElizabethIndian Education (Wed)eleines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7418TPS Indian Ed.
Shkarina, MarinaCollege Success Foundation: Achieversmshkari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7335CSF website
Tran, VianeCollege Success Foundation: HEROvtran@collegesuccessfoundation.org253-571-7432CSF website
Vivas, RiabelleTRIO Talent Searchrvivas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7377TRiO website
collapse Dept. : Counseling ‎(8)
Bassen, KariCounselor (class of 2020 & 22)kbassen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7418Guidance & Counseling
Tafuna, KelseyCounselor (class of 2021 & 23)ktafuna@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7419Guidance & Counseling
Washington, HeatherCounselor--Mon, Tues, Wednesdayhwashin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7429Guidance & Counseling
Smith, KarenSchool Nurse (Mon-Wed)ksmith4@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7343
Asplund, ValerieAsst. Nurse (Thurs-Fri)vasplun@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7343
Ford, DeniseGuidance Secretarydford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7340
Klein, BrendaData Specialistbklein@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7428
Comprehensive Mental Health-253-571-7417
collapse Dept. : Custodial ‎(1)
Montegomery, JimmyChief Custodianjmontgo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7303
collapse Dept. : English ‎(6)
Barrera, JosephEnglish, Student Servicesjbarrer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7321Barrera website
Foutz, BenIB English; Department Chairbfoutz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7458
Gehrke, SusanEnglish, Student Servicessgehrke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7465
Merrill, BeccaAP English, Sophomore Englishrmerril@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7375Merrill website
Reiser, WilliamIB English, Bridge to College Englishwreiser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7439Reiser website
Selig, JiniEnglish, Student Servicesjselig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7380
collapse Dept. : Library and Technology ‎(1)
Fullerton, SeanLibrarian, IB EE Coordinator, Webmastersfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7401Fullerton website
collapse Dept. : Mathematics ‎(7)
Boyden, JeffIB Pre-Calculus, IB Calculus, AP Statistics, Math Dept. Chairjboyden@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7355Boyden website
Cho, Kyoung-SunAlgebra 1-2kcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7388Cho website
Crabtree, JupiterMath, Student Servicesjcrabtr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7370Crabtree website
Kurimura, YachiyoAlgebra 1-2, Geometryykurimu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7383Kurimura website
Leo, PatriciaAlgebra 3-4, Bridge to College Mathpleo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7384Leo website
McPartlon, AnnMath, Student Servicesamcpart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7346McPartlon website
Yuong, RobertIB Pre-Calculus, IB Calculusryuong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7313Yuong website
collapse Dept. : Music ‎(1)
Kellogg, AnnelieseIB Music, Choir, Orchestraakellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7342/7344
collapse Dept. : P.E. and Athletics ‎(2)
Solitaire, ReyneldaAthletic Directorrsolita@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7341
Young, RoyDepartment Chairryoung@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7450/7454Young website
collapse Dept. : Science ‎(4)
Bailey, L.A. JakePhysics, IB Physicslbailey1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7360Bailey website
Kagochi, TravorIB Biology, Chemistrytkagoch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7435Kagochi website
Kunkle, AndreaChemistry, IB Chemistryakunkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7436Kunkle website
Langton, TashiBiologytlangto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7371
collapse Dept. : Social Studies ‎(4)
Jones, BradIB Historybjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7328Jones website
Paige, AntoineASB, AP Human Geographyapaige@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7460
Ptolemy, JeffIB History, Department Chairjptolem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7321Ptolemy website
Stroud, CarlenaCivics, U.S. Historycstroud@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7462Stroud website
collapse Dept. : Student Services ‎(4)
Falconer, AllysonACCESS Programafalcon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7448 or x7446
Faulstich, ChristinePsychologistcfaulst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7447
Horner, CobyACCESS Programchorner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7416
Naccarato-Gomez, ErienneTLCENaccar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7325
collapse Dept. : World Languages ‎(5)
Cho, Kyoung-SunKorean, IB Koreankcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7388Cho website
Draper, BreannaFrench, IB Frenchbdraper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7437Draper website
Havens, KathleenSpanish, IB Spanish, IB CAS Coordinator, Department Chairkhavens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7409Havens website
Lin, ZhenELL, Chinese, IB Chinesezlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7373Lin Website
Powers, MarcSpanishmpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7374