Navigate Up
Sign In

Foss IB World School

Contact

foss-exterior.jpg
Foss IB World School

2112 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-7300 (Fax: 253-571-7466)
 ​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Dept. : Administration ‎(6)
Ness, LysandraPrincipallness@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7305
Bailey, ReneeAssistant Prinicipal (10th, 12th)rbailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7300
Jones, DavidAssistant Principal (9th, 11th)djones1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7307
Sadler, BruceDean of Studentsbsadler@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7314Website
Erickson, DanielIB Diploma Program Coordinatorderick1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7373Website
Gross, MiaInstructional Coachmgross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7386Website
collapse Dept. : Arts ‎(4)
Ford, TimIB Visual Artstford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7420
Hager, KatieBand, Orchestra; Department Chairkhager@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7344Website
Levens, GrantChair; IB Visual Artsglevens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7320Website
Schreiner, DanielIB Music, Choirdschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7342Website
collapse Dept. : Classified Staff ‎(5)
Allison, SharonPrincipal's Secretarysalliso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7310
Damoiseaux, TeresaAttendance Secretarytdamois@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7316
Klein, BrendaRegistrar/Data Entrybklein@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7428Website
Moser, TracyGuidance Secretary, Student Recordstmoser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7341
Wilson, SueOffice Coordinator/ASBswilso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7318
collapse Dept. : Counseling ‎(5)
Cantrell-Jeffreys, JuanitaCareer Counselorjjeffre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7358/7359Website
Kaiser, NancySchool Nursenkaiser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7343Website
Lubken, JeanCounselor; Department Chairjlubken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7430Website
Strozier, KoreyGraduation Specialist; Athletic Directorkstrozi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7425
Yates, RickyCounselorryates@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7417
collapse Dept. : English ‎(7)
Foutz, BenIB English; Department Chairbfoutz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7458Website
Glodowski, KarenaIB Englishkglodow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7345Website
Green, EricaIB Psychology; Englishegreen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7439Website
Merrill, Beccarmerril@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7375Website
Parsons, JanLibrarian & Media Specialistjparson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7401Website
Reiser, Williamwreiser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7380Website
Skaggs, Stephaniesskaggs@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7321
collapse Dept. : Mathematics ‎(5)
Boyden, JeffIB Pre-Calculus, IB Calculusjboyde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7355Website
Crabtree, Jupiterjcrabtr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7370
Kurimura, Yachiyoykurimu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7383Website
Leo, Patriciapleo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7384Website
Yuong, RobertIB Pre-Calculus, IB Calculus; Department Chairryuong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7313Website
collapse Dept. : Occupational Education ‎(8)
Baker, KenMath, Wood Shop; Department Chairkbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7424/7322
Dumas, SamParaeducator (Baker)sdumas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7361
Fisher, Kimkfisher@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7410
Hollister, PaulIB Design Technologyphollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7422Website
Parks, JoeySmSgt, AFROTCjparks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7333
Phillips, JamesChair; Major, AFJROTCjphilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7421/7333
Swenson, Erickeswenso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7312
Yost, PaulaIB Computer Sciencepyost@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7332Website
collapse Dept. : P.E. and Athletics ‎(1)
Young, RoyDepartment Chairryoung@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7450/7454Website
collapse Dept. : Science ‎(5)
Colby, Melindamcolby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7360Website
Eller, DennisIB Chemistry, IB Physics; Department Chairreller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7436Website
Kagochi, TravorIB Biologytkagoch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7435Website
Langton, TashiIB Biologytlangto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7371Website
Stricker, Williamwstrick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7351Website
collapse Dept. : Social Studies ‎(5)
Herbert, EdIB Historyeherber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7364Website
Jones, BradIB Historybjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7328Website
Paige, Antoineapaige@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7460
Ptolemy, JeffEE Coordinator; Department Chairjptolem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7321Website
Stroud, CarlenaASBcstroud@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7462Website
collapse Dept. : Special Programs ‎(5)
Alexander, GaryCollege Success Foundation; Achieversxxxxxx@tacoma.k12.wa.usTBA
Ayala, RosieTRIO Talent Searchrayala@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7407
Perrine, StephanieCollege Boundsperrin@tacoma.k12.wa.usTBA
Powers, RivaUpward Boundxxxxxx@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7415
Quarless, ObeCollege Success Foundation; HEROxxxxxx@tacoma.k12.wa.usTBA
collapse Dept. : SPED ‎(11)
Falconer, AllysonMulti Orthoafalcon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7448/7446
Faulstich, ChristinePsychologistcfaulst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7447
Finney, Derryldfinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7377Website
Gehrke, Susansgehrke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7465
Johnson, JenniferTLCjjohnso8@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-7327
Kennedy, AimeeDevelopmentalakenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7416
Myles-Beach, JoycaParaeducator (Falconer)jmyles@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7448
Phillips, Mattmphill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7315
Pringle, TiannaParaeducator (Finney)tpringl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7377
Selig, Jinijselig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7347Website
Tubig, ChrisParaeducator (Developmental)ctubig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7416
collapse Dept. : World Languages ‎(5)
Cho, Kyoung-SunIB Koreankcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7388Website
Draper, BreannaIB Frenchbdraper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7339
Havens, KathleenIB CAS Coordinator, IB Spanish; Department Chairkhavens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7409Website
Lin, ZhenELL, Chinesezlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7389
Powers, MarcSpanishmpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7374Website