Navigate Up
Sign In

Foss IB World School

Contact

foss-exterior.jpg
Foss IB World School

2112 S. Tyler St. Tacoma, WA 98405

253-571-7300 (Fax: 253-571-7466)
 ​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Dept. : Administration ‎(5)
Ness, LysandraPrincipallness@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7305
Bailey, ReneeAssistant Prinicipal (9th, 11th)rbailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7300
Blauser, VinceAssistant Principal (10th, 12th)vblauser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7307
Erickson, DanielIB Diploma Program Coordinatorderick1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7373
Gross, MiaInstructional Coach, EE Coodinatormgross@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7386
collapse Dept. : Arts ‎(4)
Ford, TimIB Visual Artstford@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7420
Hager, KatieBand, Orchestra; Department Chairkhager@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7344Website
Levens, GrantChair; IB Visual Artsglevens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7320
Schreiner, DanielIB Music, Choirdschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7342Website
collapse Dept. : Counseling ‎(5)
Bassen, KariCounselor (10th & 12th)kbassen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7422
Cantrell-Jeffreys, JuanitaCareer Counselorjjeffre@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7358/7359Website
Goldberg, LizSchool Nurseegoldbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7343
Lubken, JeanCounselor (9th & 11th); Department Chairjlubken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7430Website
Moser, TracyRecords Specialisttmoser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7341
collapse Dept. : Custodial ‎(1)
Mayer, DavidChief Custodiandmayer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7303
collapse Dept. : English ‎(6)
Foutz, BenIB English; Department Chairbfoutz@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7458Website
Glodowski, KarenaIB Englishkglodow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7345
Green, EricaIB Psychology; Englishegreen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7439Website
Merrill, Beccarmerril@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7375Website
Reiser, Williamwreiser@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7380
Watje, Jaylajwatje@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7315
collapse Dept. : Library and Technology ‎(2)
Fullerton, SeanLibrarian sfuller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7401
Wolff, KimberlyIT Coach (T, W, Th)kwolff@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7427
collapse Dept. : Mathematics ‎(5)
Boyden, JeffIB Pre-Calculus, IB Calculusjboyde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7355Website
Crabtree, Jupiterjcrabtr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7370
Kurimura, Yachiyoykurimu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7383Website
Leo, Patriciapleo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7384Website
Yuong, RobertIB Pre-Calculus, IB Calculus; Department Chairryuong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7313Website
collapse Dept. : Occupational Education ‎(7)
Baker, KenMath, Wood Shop; Department Chairkbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7424/7322
Dumas, SamParaeducator (Baker)sdumas@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7361
Fisher, KimHealthkfisher@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7410
Parks, Sgt. JoeyAFJROTCjparks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7333
Phillips, Major JamesAFJROTCjphilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7421/7333
Swenson, ErickCTE: ProStarteswenso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7312
Yost, PaulaIB Computer Sciencepyost@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7332Website
collapse Dept. : Office Staff ‎(4)
Allison, SharonPrincipal's Secretarysalliso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7310
Damoiseaux, TeresaAttendance Secretarytdamois@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7316
Klein, BrendaData Specialistbklein@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7428
Wilson, SueOffice Coordinator/ASBswilso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7318
collapse Dept. : P.E. and Athletics ‎(2)
Solitaire, ReyneldaAthletic Directorrsolita@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7317
Young, RoyDepartment Chairryoung@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7450/7454Website
collapse Dept. : Science ‎(5)
Colby, Melindamcolby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7360
Eller, DennisIB Chemistry, IB Physics; Department Chairreller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7436Website
Kagochi, TravorIB Biologytkagoch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7435Website
Langton, TashiIB Biologytlangto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7371Website
Stricker, Williamwstrick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7351Website
collapse Dept. : Social Studies ‎(5)
Herbert, EdIB Historyeherber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7364Website
Jones, BradIB Historybjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7328Website
Paige, AntoineASBapaige@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7460
Ptolemy, JeffDepartment Chairjptolem@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7321Website
Stroud, CarlenaASBcstroud@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7462Website
collapse Dept. : Special Programs ‎(6)
Davis, DerrickTRIO Talent Searchdderrick@tacoma.k12.wa.us (to be confirmed)253-571-7372
Downs, DanielleTreehouseddowns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7324
Leines, ElizabethIndian Education (Fri)eleines@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7418
Reed, DebbiHealthy Youth Coalition of Tacomaxxxxx@tacoma253-571-7419
Shkarina, MarinaCollege Success Foundation: Achieversmshkari@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7335
Williams, LevonCollege Success Foundation: HEROlwillia2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7321
collapse Dept. : SPED ‎(8)
Falconer, AllysonMulti Orthoafalcon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7448/7446
Faulstich, ChristinePsychologistcfaulst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7447
Finney, DerrylMathdfinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7377Website
Gehrke, SusanEnglishsgehrke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7465
Kennedy, AimeeDevelopmentalakenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7416
Naccarato-Gomez, ErienneTLCxxxxxx@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7305
Pringle, TiannaParaeducator (Gehrke)tpringl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7377
Selig, JiniEnglishjselig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7347Website
collapse Dept. : World Languages ‎(5)
Cho, Kyoung-SunIB Koreankcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7388
Draper, BreannaIB Frenchbdraper@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7339
Havens, KathleenIB CAS Coordinator, IB Spanish; Department Chairkhavens@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7409Website
Lin, ZhenELL, Chinesezlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7389
Powers, MarcSpanishmpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-7374