Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

fern hill.jpgFern Hill Elementary School
8442 S. Park Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98444
 
253.571.3888 (phone)
253.571.3889 (fax)
 
Business Hours:
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Daily Schedule:
Morning Bell: 8:55 a.m.
Tardy Bell: 9:00 a.m.
Afternoon Bell: 3:30 p.m.
​​​
  
  
  
  
Hollie Stonehstone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3888
Sheryl Hammonsshammon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3875
Michael Bujacichmbujaci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3919
Judy Merrittjmerrit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3872
Trisa Dixontdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3922
Amy Paulsonapaulso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3897
Kelli Crawfordkcrawfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3912
Masha Shepherdmshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3884
Michelle Fredricksmkeslin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3897
Josh Brandtjbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3903
Kim Stavigkstavig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3891
Tony Rheearhee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3890
Melani Summerfieldmsummer@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3892
Vickie Rheevrhee@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3912
Ian Berman-Handiberman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3895
Wendy Herforthwherfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3896
Jean Henryjhenry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3894http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/jhenry
Steve Ballessballes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3911
Erin Kellerekeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3915http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/ekeller
Wendy Owenwowen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3880
Dina Goodydgoody@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3881
Shannon Shellgrensshellg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3883
Heidi Galluphgallup@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3918
Matthew Ryanmryan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3916
Stacey Loganslogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3882http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/slogan