Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

fern hill.jpgFern Hill Elementary School
8442 S. Park Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98444
 
253.571.3888 (phone)
253.571.3889 (fax)
 
Business Hours:
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Daily Schedule:
Morning Bell: 8:55 a.m.
Tardy Bell: 9:00 a.m.
Afternoon Bell: 3:30 p.m.
  
  
  
  
Mary Wilsonmwilson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3888
Hollie Stonehstone@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3888
Christina Nordaugcnordha@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US253-571-3888
Patti Leegardpleegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3875
Sheryl Hammonsshammon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3875
Michael Bujacichmbujaci@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3918
Judy Merrittjmerrit@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3873
Jean Shecklerjsheckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3922
Amy Paulsonapaulso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3897
Kelli Crawfordkcrawfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3912
Masha Shepherdmshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3884
Michelle Fredricksmkeslin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3897
Emily Blackmereblackm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3899http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/music
Josh Brandtjbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3903
Kimberly Thiedekthiede@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3909
Ginger Johnsongjohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3890
Kim Stavigkstavig@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3891
Marissa Poolempoole1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3895
Wendy Herforthwherfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3896
Jean Henryjhenry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3894http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/jhenry
Steve Ballessballes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3911
Erin Kellerekeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3915http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/ekeller
Jean Choijchoi2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3916
Wendy Owenwowen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3913
Dina Goodydgoody@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3881
Shannon Shellgrensshellg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3883
Matthew Ryanmryan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3880
Stacey Loganslogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-3882http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fhes/slogan