Navigate Up
Sign In

First Creek Middle School

Tammy Larsen, Principal​

Contact

​First Creek Middle School

1801 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-2700 (Fax: 253-571-2717)

​ ​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
Larsen, TammyPrincipaltlarsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Arial, RobertVice Principalrarial@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Ferguson, KariVice Principalkfergus@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Howard, NgomaVice Principalnhoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Ramsey, Elizabeth "Betsy"Dean of Studentseramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2715
Hernandez, SamuelOffice Coordinatorshernan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2707
Phillips, RussellSchool Counselor - 7th & 8thrphilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2723http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/rphillips2/index.php
Williams-Griffis, SheilaSchool Counselor - 6th swilli2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2722
Salado, MachelGuidance Office - Secretary/Registrar & Schedulingmsalado@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2712
Duncan, LisaAttendance Office - Secretary/Attendancelduncan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2710
Berdecia, ElsaMain Office/Bilingual-Para Educatoreberdec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Torres-Skelton, LucindaMain Office - Secretarylskelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2720
Chichinski, JudyLibrarianjchichi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2791http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jchichinski
Cleven, CherylPsychologistccleven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2761
Hofmann, MargaretNurse - Health Roommhofman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2716
Maureen Mitchell Nurse (Assistant) - Health Roommmitche2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2716https://www.tacomaschools.org/fc/pages/contact.aspx
Anderson, AaronTeacher - Geometry/Mathaanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2781
Ball, AprilTeacher - Scienceaball@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2747
Bartlemay, JoanneLiteracy Coachjbartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2771
Berggren-Northey, JulieTeacher - Social Studiesjberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2751http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jberggrennorthey/index.php
Bergman, JoanneTeacher - Developmental SPEDjbergma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jbergman/index.php
Bixby, HopeTeacher-Humanitieshbixby@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2752
Brinker, MonicaTeacher - Humanities/Math/Sciencembrinke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2767
Brown, ChelseaTeacher - Physical Educationcbrown9@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2735
Brown, ValerieTeacher - Language Artsvbrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2753http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/vbrown/index.php
Brzezinski, MaryPara Educator - SpEdmbrzezi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731
Buck, BrendaTeacher - Language Artsbbuck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2774http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/bbuck/index.php
Barajas, Hugo Americacorps9999@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2723
Barker, Cathy Child Nutrition/Assistant Managercbarker3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2730
Brandkamp, MeganSpeech Therapistmbrandk@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2760
Carr, DeannaTeacher-Math Support/SPEDdcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2779
Carter, DarcelEducational Assistant 2dcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2741
Christanson, AngeliqueNutrition Services Helperachrist2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2730
Coleman, DavidChild Nurtition Cashierdcolem4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2730
Constantine, BetsyTeacher - MESA/Robotics/Codingdconsta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2736http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/dconstantine-2-2
Crump, JenniferMath/Science Coachjcrump@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2771http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jcrump
Davis, JessicaTeacher - Visual Artsjdavis6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2749
Dawkins, EileenChild Nutritionist Manager IIedawkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2730
DePriest, MelaeniTeacher - Band Directormdeprie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2754
Ellis, RonaldTeacher - Physical Educationrellis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2734
Fairbanks, ShannonTeacher - Math/Special Educationsfairba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2737
Flores, MackenzieRTI & Data Instructional Coachmflores1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2786
Galston, SherryTeacher - Mathematicssgalsto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2782http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/sgalston
Garcia, LindaSecuritylgarcia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2785
Gonzalez-Mancilla, GloriaNutrition Services Helperggonzal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2730
Haley, RomanFireman/Custodialrhaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2740
Halvorson, HeatherTeacher - AVIDhhalvor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2758
Harris, LindaTeacher - Language Arts/Special Educationlharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2779http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/lharris/index.php
Hartley, ChrisTeacher - Math Interventionchartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2778
Herd, GregoryTeacher - Physical Educationgherd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2734
Hohnstein-Van Etten, Katie Teacher - Humanitieskhohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2766
Janzen, GregTeacher - Technology/Photography/Mediagjanzen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2759http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/first-creek-technology
Johnson, MatthewTeacher - Social Studies/Washington State Historymjohnso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2742
Jones-Gillespie, BonnieTeacher - ELL/English as a Second Languagebjonesg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2770
Keller, JordonTeacher - Humanitiesjkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2763
Kennedy, MindyParaEducator SpEdmkenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731
Kirklin, AmandaTeacher - Special Educationakirkli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2732
Klinger, KennethTeacher - Sciencekklinge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2787http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/kklinger/index.php
Levchuk, PavelCustodianplevchu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2740
Mai, LamCustodian lmai@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2740
Norton, BlancaTeacher - Spanish/Heritage Literacybnorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2789
Oliver, KristinTeacher - Choirkoliver@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2756http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/koliver/index.php
Orenda, MadonnaNutrition Services Helpermorende@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2730
Pavolka, ElizabethTeacher - Math/Scienceehazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2746
Perez, SunnyTeacher - Sciencesperez1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2757
Razzaq, KareemCoachkrazzaq1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Reed, CleoTeacher - Interventionistcreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2737
Rock, ClareTeacher - Sciencecjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2777
Ross, ClayTeacher - Humanitiesjross1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2738http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/ross
Salter, AnastaishaTeacher - Mathematicsasalter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2773
Sanford, DebraTeacher - Math/Sciencedsanfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2765http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/dsanford/index.php
Santos-Sami, RemiEducational Assistant 2rsantos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2741
Silbaugh, CaseyTeacher - Humanitiescsilbau@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2743
Spivey, ChrisFCMS Eagle Center cspivey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2725
Stinson, RhondaPara Educator - SpEdrstinso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2732
Stout, CordellTeacher - Mathematics clafren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2783
Turlak, Nadia Noon Hour Supervisornturlak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Turlak, PetrChief Custodianpturlak@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2740
Valentine, MonicaTeacher - Orchestramvalent@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2755http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/arlington-exploratory-violin-program
Viken, NicoletteTRIOnviken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2790
Watson, HaylieTeacher - Math/Sciencehwatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2762
Webster, DonTeacher - Geometry & Math Interventiondwebst1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2788
Wright, SaraTeacher - Humanitiesswright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2768