Navigate Up
Sign In

First Creek Middle School

Tammy Larsen, Principal​

Contact

​First Creek Middle School

1801 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404

253-571-2700 (Fax: 253-571-2717)

​ ​

  
  
  
  
Larsen, Tammytlarsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Howard, Lavontalhowar4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2701
Robert Arialrarial@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Ferguson, Karikfergus@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Ramsey, Elizabeth "Betsy"eramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2724
Hernandez, Samuelshernan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2707
Phillips, Russellrphilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2723http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/rphillips2/index.php
Williams-Griffis, Sheilaswilli2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2722
Salado, Machelmsalado@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2712
Duncan, Lisalduncan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2710
Berdecia, Elsaeberdec@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Skelton, Lucindalskelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2720
Carsen, Cathyccarsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Chichinski, Judyjchichi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2791http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jchichinski
Cleven, Cherylccleven@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2715
Hofmann, Margaretmhofman@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2716
Johnson, Fahrenfjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2725
Bloomquist, Kerrykbloomq@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2790
Adams, Nicholasnadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Anderson, Aaronaanders@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2781
Ball, Aprilaball@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2742
Barr, Meganmbarr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731
Bartlemay, Joannejbartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Berggren-Northey, Juliejberggr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2751http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jberggrennorthey/index.php
Bergman, Joannejbergma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2761http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jbergman/index.php
Brinker, Monicambrinke@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2767
Brown, Valerievbrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2753http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/vbrown/index.php
Brown, Chelseacbrown9@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2735
Brzezinski, Marymbrzezi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731
Buck, Brendabbuck@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2774http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/bbuck/index.php
Carder, Sarasstipes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2768
Nunez, Joshuajnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Adams, Nicholasnadams@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Carr, Deannadcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2732
Carter, Darceldcarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2720
Constantine, Betsydconsta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2767http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/dconstantine-2-2
Corboy, Jamesjcorboy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Creaser, Mattmcrease@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2768http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/mcreaser
Crump, Jenniferjcrump@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/jcrump
Cunningham, Frostfcunnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2736http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/fcunningham
D'Ambrosio, Allisonadambro@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2777
Davis, Jessicajdavis6@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2749
Davis, Whitneywdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2778
DePriest, Melaenimdeprie@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2754
Ellis, Ronaldrellis@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2734
Fairbanks, Shannonsfairba@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2760
Farren, Patriciapfarren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2743
Fender, Nicolengarcia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2783
Flores, Mackenziemflores1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2786
Galston, Sherrysgalsto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2748http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/sgalston
Garcia, Lindalgarcia@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2785
Halvorson, Heatherhhalvor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2760
Harris, Lindalharris@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2761http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/lharris/index.php
Herd, Gregorygherd@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2779
Hoover, Johnjhoover@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2770
Janzen, Greggjanzen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2759http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/first-creek-technology
Johnson, Matthewmjohnso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2742
Jones, Ameliaajones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2747
Jones-Gillespie, Bonniebjonesg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2752
Keller, Jordonjkeller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2737
Kennedy, Cindickenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2773
Kirklin, Amandaakirkli@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2732
Klinger, Kennethkklinge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2757http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/kklinger/index.php
Lee, Bonitablee1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731
Martindale, Mariemmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/mmartindale/index.php
Maureen Mitchell mmitche2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2716https://www.tacomaschools.org/fc/pages/contact.aspx
McBride, Coreycmcbri3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2734
Norton, Blancabnorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2789
Nunez, Joshuajnunez@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Oliver, Kristinkoliver@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2756http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/koliver/index.php
Oum, Radyroum@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2770
Pavolka, Elizabethehazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2746
Razzaq, Kareemkrazzaq1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Reed, Cleocreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2700
Rock, Clarecjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2752
Ross, Clayjross1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2738http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/ross
Salter, Anastasiaasalter@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2782
Sanford, Debradsanfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2765http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/dsanford/index.php
Santos-Sami, Remirsantos@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2748
Stinson, Rhondarstinso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2731
Stout, Cordellclafren@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2783
Valentine, Monicamvalent@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2755http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/fcms/arlington-exploratory-violin-program
Viken, Nicolettenviken@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2790
Webster, Dondwebst1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2788
Wright, Saraswright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-2768